What Our Travelers Say

Still deciding if a China Discovery is for you? Many of our travellers have experienced a lifetime changing trip and now more than happy to share their stories with you. Check out their memorable travel trip reviews and experiences in China.

Hello Stephanie,

The tour you provided was excellent in all aspects and worthwhile the money!

You in personal gave me a lot of confidence and I felt all the way of planning and during the tour that I can trust you.

Many people asked me why I anticipated money much a head, and I said that I feel confident and don't think I'll have problems

The tour was made of six zones to visit, with four flights and one bullet train. All transfers were very good, besides late departures because of the air company problems.

Guides – very good' a lot of knowledge, many stories, precise, and yet, no too much speaking. The Italian speaking  guides, Emma and Julia, spoke the language fluently and correctly.

All other guides had very good and understood able English.

All guides were very polite, helping and speaking for us with the locals, as they do not know any foreign language. They advised us and helped us buying tickets for opera in Tibet, circus in Shang Hai, Kong Fu in Beijing and more

We went to local restaurants and markets to see the local way of life, to taste food and neighborhood.

We were really happy when  the guides accompanied us into the airport up to the security gates, as even there no body spoke English

I am happy to recommend this company as they made a wonderful work and we enjoyed the tour very much.

Best regards and wonderful and many trips in the future

DR. Arie 

DR. Arie‚ ‚ September 6, 2017

Hi Rita!

The tour was very good...

Thank you!

In the next days I will send you some pictures.

Thanks again!

Maribel

Maribel‚ ‚ September 6, 2017

Dear Johnson,

see my answers below:

1. Is your travel consultant of our company fast enough to answer your E-mail and patient enough to answer your questions?

Absolutely. The service was extraordinary.

2. How do you comment your tour arrangements?

Tour arrangements worked just like advertised. That is very good.

3. Are you willing to recommend our service to your people who also have an interest to visit China?

Definitely yes.

4. Your general opinion on us?

The whole organisation of the trip was flawless.

5. Do you have any suggestions on improving our services?

Because of the heat, it would have been convenient to have refrigerated (cold) water in the cars. But this is just a minor suggestion.

6. Can we use your comments of our service, the photos or other images that you took on the tour for our websites, brochures, marketing and publicity? If yes, could you please send us some of your photos by E-mail?

Yes, I am sending you a few.

Bests

Laszlo

Suzhou Tour

Featured Architectures in Shanghai

Suzhou Tour

Shantang Street with Antique Flavor

Laszlo‚ ‚ September 6, 2017

Hi Tracy,

I'm good thank you. My tour to Tibet was very nice and everything went as planned. I'm very happy with the hotel and location of the hotel in Lhasa. And I'm very happy with the tour guide being Tibetan. She was very knowledgeable and arranged our visits to the monestaries and temples at the best times with fewest tourist. All in all a very good trip.

Best regards

Mads Baandrup

Mads‚ ‚ September 6, 2017

Hi Stephanie,

Yes, we had a wonderful time. I can't think of anything that didn't go well (apart perhaps from traffic and weather, which was expected and uncontrollable)

To answer questions:

1. Yes, you always answered fast and patiently.

2. The tour guides were all very good and accommodated all our requests

3. Yes, I will recommend your service to my friends who want to visit China

Tim

Tim‚ ‚ September 4, 2017

Hello Tracy,

you asked me for a review of our Yangtze cruise.

Over all it was a very nice tour. Especially the staff was

friendly and very helpful. The cleanliness in the cabin was very good.

Unfortunately, the pool was in the cellar of the ship and cost extra, which is unusual for a 5 star ship.

Also you could not relax on the sun deck in swimwear. This seems to be a common practice in China and is outside the scope of your influence

The land excursions were well organized and very informative.

Thanks again for the beautiful tour and a heartfelt thanks to the crew

Best regards

Klaus

Klaus‚ ‚ September 4, 2017

Hi Vivien,

All was ok, the trip was so nice, I loved it.

Andrea

The following picture were shared by Andrea.

Lhasa Tour

Andrea visited Potala Palace

Andrea‚ ‚ September 1, 2017

Hello Lyn,

we got back safe thank you! Here are some pictures and sure I will recommend your company! We had an amazing time! Will let you know when we will be back 

Natalia

The following picture was shared by Natalia.

Beijing Tour

Natalia's Family Visited Great Wall

Natalia‚ ‚ September 1, 2017

Top Recommended China Vacation Package Deals

Following are our most popular vacation packages which take you to visit featured destinations, experience authentic Chinese culture at lowest price. You can also contact our travel specialists to DIY a unique tour package for you.

Witness the countless Terracotta Warriors
8 Days Best of China Tour

Beijing / Xian / Shanghai

Relaxing Yangtze River Cruise
13 Days Classic China Tour with Yangtze Cruise

Beijing / Xian / Guilin / Yangshuo / Guilin / Chongqing / Yangtze Cruise / Yichang / Shanghai

Tibet Potala Palace Visit
15 Days China Tour with Tibet Discovery & Panda Visit

Shanghai / Guilin / Yangshuo / Guilin / Chengdu / Lhasa / Xian / Beijing

Start planning your tailor-made holiday to China by contacting one of our specialists. Once enquired, you’ll get a response within 0.5~23.5 hours.

Customize a Trip

Want a Quick Question?

Our friendly, warm and professional China travel consultant is here working for you at any time. Feel free to ask a question or customize a tour with the help of him/her. You will get an efficient reply within 24 hours.

*Please double check it! Your email address will be kept strictly confidential.