Kathy

Kathy

South Africa

Reviewed on August 17, 2020

Hi Vivi.

We had a great time. Thank you so much for arranging it for us.

Date of Experience: August,14, 2020
Trip Type: Traveled as
Tour Customized by: Vivien
Jimmy

Jimmy

South Africa

Reviewed on April 06, 2020

Dear Mr Mike Liu,

It is my pelasure to hear from you again. I am glad that you and most people in your country progressively defeating the virus.

I hope that everything will be back to normal in a very short time.

Please keep in touch.

Thank you and best regards,

Jimmy

Date of Experience: November,24, 2019
Trip Type: Traveled as Families
Tour Customized by: Mike
Juana

Juana

Singapore

Reviewed on April 01, 2020

Dear Mike,

Thank you for your lovely mail. This epidemic was badly managed by some countries, they thought just like SARs only Asian were affected. However due to their complacency whole world faces lock down.

Good news is in China the epidemic is under control. However due to continue epidemic tourism business are badly affected for indefinite period.

I am aware personally you are affected. How do you manage your situation.

We over here experience drop in business but not as bad as during SARs.

We manage somehow through experiences to overcome this epidemic through reducing expenditure prudently.

Lets us all pray for Divine intervention for mankind to globally overcome this terrible situation soon.

Many thanks for your mail.

Sincerely,

Juana

Date of Experience: October,21, 2019
Trip Type: Traveled as Couples
Tour Customized by: Mike
Peter

Peter

Reviewed on March 30, 2020

Thank you Vivien! This is very kind of you. I have passed along this information to my friends and family, and am taking serious precautions myself. I am glad to hear that things are getting better in China, and hopefully things will get better soon here too. I have fond memories of my time in China, and am glad I got to visit before the spread of COVID-19. Take care!

Peter

Date of Experience: August,21, 2019
Trip Type: Traveled as Families
Tour Customized by: Vivien
Elmira and Nick

Elmira and Nick

Reviewed on March 31, 2020

Dear Wing!

We are very glad that everything is OK with you and hope all your colleagues and families are healthy!

Thank you so much for your kind attention and very useful information, which will be shared with our relatives and friends. 

We are OK but at the moment we are in self-isolation at home because of the quarantine measures and looking forward to coming back to normal life.

Keep safe and healthy.

Have a nice day,

Elmira and Nick

Date of Experience: December,10, 2019
Trip Type: Traveled as Couples
Tour Customized by: Wing
Saludos

Saludos

Reviewed on March 24, 2020

Thankyou Vivien and the team,

My mum and I are in Spain where I live and we have been in total lockdown for 11 days now and have at least another 19 days, we have to stay at home other than going to supermarket for essentials or pharmacy.

We loved our cruise and I actually wrote a blog about our whole trip so other people can do it and I added a link to your company

I am glad to hear it is improving in China and hope this passes quickly so next year we can come back to your lovely country

Saludos

Date of Experience: September,13, 2019
Trip Type: Traveled as Couples
Tour Customized by: Vivien
Helen

Helen

Reviewed on March 24, 2020

Hello Vivien,

Thank you so much for your note and for thinking of us during these strange and difficult days. It is so encouraging to know that things are improving in China, and we hope they will soon here as well. I hope all your family is well. We remember fondly our trip on the Yangtze River!

Helen Mazarakis

Date of Experience: May,22, 2019
Trip Type: Traveled as Families
Tour Customized by: Vivien
Shuy

Shuy

Reviewed on March 21, 2020

Hi! Yanny, I am fine. My family is also fine. Glad to hear from you. I hope everything is fine with you and your family.

Thanks for the sharing of the information on the prevention of Covid-19 virus. It is definitely good information to follow. I am glad to know China is able to control the spread of Covid-19 and things are getting better day by day. Many other countries are facing challenging time include Malaysia where the number of new cases are increasing quickly daily. My government has to impose Movement Restriction Order (a bit like the lockdown in China but people still able to go out to buy things during the day but police have road blocks every where to check) to control the spread which I believe is the right thing to do. I look forward to the day where nobody will be infected by this virus and hopefully the vaccine will be make available soon so we can get protection from this virus.

Hopefully in a few more months’ time, the Covid-19 will be a thing of the past and we can travel again and definitely I will go to China again as it has so many nice places to visit.

If you do come to Kuala Lumpur, please let me know and I will be most happy to meet up.

Take care and stay healthy.

Best regards,

Shuy

Date of Experience: March, 8, 2019
Trip Type: Traveled as Couples
Tour Customized by: Yanny
Doris

Doris

Reviewed on March 19, 2020

Dear Vivien,

Thank you so much for your consideration for our well-being. 

We are glad to hear, and very reassured, that you are well and that life is starting to return to normal. It gives us hope, when we are at the early stages, that we can get through this. My partner and I are retired so it is not difficult for us to stay at home and we are well just now. But it is more difficult for people who are losing jobs and are struggling financially.

Thank you for the information. China has learnt so much and it helps to share information. We are following the guidance to prevent transmission and can only hope that everyone else is, too. So far there are only a few known cases in Scotland. Most are in London but I expect that will change over the coming days.

Keep well and safe and thanks again for your kind consideration.

Yours

Doris

Date of Experience: March,19, 2020
Trip Type: Traveled as Couples
Tour Customized by: Vivien
Mrs Yen

Mrs Yen

Reviewed on March 19, 2020

Hi Yanny,

Thank you for your email and for having taken the trouble to prepare the very useful advice note to share what you have learnt in dealing with the virus in China.

It has now spread around the world and in the UK we are just about to start to experience the worst of it as the numbers infected are beginning to rise dramatically. It seems the whole of Europe and much of the rest of the world is going into lock down with borders being closed and curfews against people gathering together being imposed. Here in the UK, all schools are to be shut from tomorrow and summer examinations cancelled, all sporting events, music and theatre shows etc. have been cancelled, travel is restricted, everyone is being asked to work from home wherever possible, airlines are grounding most of their planes and every person over 70 years old is about to be told to go into total isolation for at least the next 12 weeks.  Our hospitals and health service have cancelled all non-emergency procedures and engineering companies are being asked to change their production and to immediately start manufacturing oxygen ventilators for the hospitals as fast as possible. We have never seen anything like this before but when something like this happens, it shows that it doesn’t matter what country we are from as we are all just citizens of the world.

It is very encouraging to see that China now seems to be over the worst and is slowly getting back to normal. My daughter Sarah is still in Shanghai having spent most of the last 8 weeks in isolation in her apartment, so she is very happy that things are getting better in China. But she will now have the problem of how to get home to the UK as her contract and work visa will expire soon.

I hope you and your family and colleagues have all survived unscathed and your life and business will soon get back to normal.

Regards

Chris 

Date of Experience: October,31, 2019
Trip Type: Traveled as Families
Tour Customized by: Yanny
Debra

Debra

Australia

Reviewed on January 4, 2020

Hi Zeva

I was very happy with my tour and tour guide - Susan and the driver did a wonderful job of showing me the city.  I was very happy with the whole experience and would book again with you if I make it back to Chongqing.

Regards

Debra

 

Date of Experience: December,19, 2019
Trip Type: Traveled as Solo
Tour Customized by: Zeva
Joseph

Joseph

USA

Reviewed on November 07, 2019

Dear Lyn Wang,

Just wanted to let you know how much we enjoyed the Tour you scheduled for us. It was really great having the tour guides and drivers at each location to make sure we were on schedule and were able to get to the next location on time. We could not have done nearly as much of the tour on our own.

Each of the four (4) tour guides was very helpful and fully knew their area. Sherry in Chongqing and Bailey in Shanghai were outstanding.

I took many pictures so it will be a few days before I can edit and load them on my computer. When I do, I will send you some of the highlights.

It was a great trip and we certainly will recommend your Company and specifically Lyn Wang to anyone we know that plans on going to China.

Thanks again for a Job Well Done.

Bet wishes, 

Joseph

Date of Experience: October,16, 2019
Trip Type: Traveled as Couples
Tour Customized by: Lyn
Janine

Janine

Australia

Reviewed on November 7, 2019

Hi Riley,

The trip was excellent. Everything about it was wonderful. It was more luxurious than I had expected. The staff were excellent, so kind and helpful.  They even cooked gluten free food for me and served me separately.  There was so much to do that we were never bored and everything was perfectly organized.  

I would thoroughly recommend this trip to my friends.

The only problem we had (and this is not your fault) was that the taxi from our hotel to the dock dropped us a long way from pier 5 and we had to pay Y100 to the porter to have our bags carried.  Perhaps in the future you could explain exactly how to get to pier 5.

Thank you Riley for such a wonderful trip.

Date of Experience: November, 3, 2019
Trip Type: Traveled as Couples
Tour Customized by: Riley
Donna Savage

Donna Savage

USA

Reviewed on November 5, 2019

Lyn Wang,

Thank you for your email. We have enjoyed this trip tremendously. We want to give a special thank you to Sheri in Chongqing. We thought she went beyond her duties to insure we were well taken care of. All guides were very informative and helpful but we thought she went beyond her duties to insure we were well taken care of. Also Bailey in Shanghai was excellent. We really liked Shanghai. 

Aside from experiencing language barriers which was difficult for us at times, we had a good experience. I’m sure Mr Weichman will send you a followup once we arrive at home. 

Thank you,

Date of Experience: November, 3, 2019
Trip Type: Traveled as Couples
Tour Customized by: Lyn
Wilfred

Wilfred

Singapore

Reviewed on November 5, 2019

Dear Catherine,

We are back in Singapore now.

Wish to thank you for arranging the Yangtze River Cruise, hotel in Yichang and the high-speed rail tickets back to Chongqing.

The crew in the Yangtze Gold 8 Cruise ship were also very welcoming and helpful.

We had a lovely time on the Yangtze River, especially in viewing the three gorges and the lesser three gorges.  The views were splendid.

Would like to update you that the Wanda Orange hotel goes by a different name now and somehow the reception took some time to find our booking.

However, once that was sorted out, everything was fine. We had a good view from our room window.

We were pleasantly surprised with the development and lights in Yichang city too and the lively activities along the riverside park in the evening and morning.

The high-speed train was punctual and the ride was also very smooth.

Overall, we had a very good trip.  Thank you once again for all your help.

Best regards,

Date of Experience: November, 1, 2019
Trip Type: Traveled as Couples
Tour Customized by: Catherine
Michael Kwong

Michael Kwong

USA

Reviewed on November 4, 2019

Zoe,

We were back to US. We had wonderful time during Yangtze Cruise and Chongqing Tour.

David was super and knowledgeable guide. Also, we had a safe and comfortable ride in Chongqing - driver was good.

Thank you very much for your help in arrange all these.

Thanks

Date of Experience: October,28, 2019
Trip Type: Traveled as Couples
Tour Customized by: Zoe
Michael

Michael

USA

Reviewed on September 21, 2019

Everything has been great so far, Zoe. Julia did a great job and we enjoyed our Chongqing experience. And the cruise is great. 

Thanks,

Date of Experience: September,10, 2019
Trip Type: Traveled as Families
Tour Customized by: Zoe
Renee

Renee

Malaysia

Reviewed on September 2, 2019

Hi Yanny,

I just got back last week, Gmail hard to open in China.

I am happy to help out with the feedback.

1.How about your tour arrangements? 

I am very happy with the tour arrangements, and I am glad that I have you and Mr Jim as local guide. My dad and I had a pleasant day in Chongqing before boarding the cruise in the evening and Mr Jim has managed to fulfilled our requests.  

2.Are you willing to recommend our service to those who would like to come to China ?

Yes of course.

3. Your general opinion on us?   

I am satisfy with the service I received and happy with the payment option, especially the last minutes help of purchasing domestic air tickets.

Thank you so much for making this a wonderful trip.

Cheers,

Date of Experience: August,25, 2019
Trip Type: Traveled as Couples
Tour Customized by: Yanny
Simona & Thomas

Simona & Thomas

Germany

Reviewed on August 20, 2019

Hey vivien,

We arrived in chongqing today, we really liked the cruise. now we thought that it would be better to have a guide to do some sightseeing in chongqing. do you think it would be possible for us to book a tourguide over your office for tomorrow 10.00 am? we stay at the glenview itc hotel. Thank you for your help!

Best regards

Date of Experience: August,20, 2019
Trip Type: Traveled as Couples
Tour Customized by: Vivien
Michel

Michel

France

Reviewed on August 14, 2019

Hi Wonder,

Seems answers below

1.    Is your travel consultant of our company fast enough to answer your E-mail and patient enough to answer your questions? Very fast and very accurate.

2.    How’s the service of the drive during your trip in Chongqing and how’s the cruise? The service drive was fine. We were not aware that the park was so far. In fact, for European people fairy mountains are not so surprising as we have already seen this type of landscape. We could see only the three natural bridges that are so gorgeous!The cruise was good and was quite as promised (except embarkment in fengdu). People on board were very careful with us.

3.    Would you like to recommend our company? Absolutely! Best regards

Date of Experience: August, 5, 2019
Trip Type: Traveled as Families
Tour Customized by: Wonder
Patricia Westergren

Patricia Westergren

USA

Reviewed on July 17, 2019

Dear Ashley,

Our river cruise was delightful. Answers to your questions are provided below.

1.     Is your travel consultant of our company fast enough to answer your E-mail and patient enough to answer your questions? 

Email responses were quick, efficient and provided complete information that was needed for our reservation and check in for the cruise.

2.     How’s the service onboard?

The service was wonderful.  We only had about 100 guests on the ship so there were more cruise service people than guests. We received polite, respectful and quick service from everyone.  We especially appreciated the two cruise ambassadors who spoke excellent English. This made some special requests easy to accomplish.

3.     Would you like to recommend our company?

I would certainly recommend Victoria Jenna.

Kind Regards,

Date of Experience: July,14, 2019
Trip Type: Traveled as Couples
Tour Customized by: Ashley
Michael

Michael

UK

Reviewed on July 14, 2019

Dear Mr. Wonder,

Please find below our feedback

1. E-mails and questions where prompt and fast answered.

2. We really enjoyed the Cruise. The staff on board was very friendly, the accommodations clean and the entertainment program very funny.

    We had a great time.

3. I would definitely recommend Yangtze-river cruises

Please find attached a few photographs

With kind regards,

China Travel Photos

Relaxing Yangtze River Cruise Tour

Date of Experience: July,10, 2019
Trip Type: Traveled as Couples
Tour Customized by: Wonder
Anya

Anya

USA

Reviewed on July 14, 2019

Hi Wonder,

Hope you and your family are well. Congratulations to you on the new addition to your family!  

The cruise was great and we had a wonderful time! The crew was warm and friendly and very attentive and the ship and amenities were nice. The food was generally quite good, and the excursions were fun. To specifically answer your questions:

Consultant (you!) was incredibly responsive, helpful and very patient when answering my many questions and concerns!  Service could not have been better!

I would definitely recommend.

Thank you!

Date of Experience: July, 7, 2019
Trip Type: Traveled as Couples
Tour Customized by: Wonder
William

William

Australia

Reviewed on June 25, 2019

Hi Ashley

We are well thank you and enjoyed our 4 week trip through China following the old silk road and finishing with the Yangtze River cruise. The Century Sun lived up to our expectations and the scenery was great. Would suggest that boarding should be earlier on the first day and a meal provided as part of the tour package. In answer to your questions:

1. We were very happy with your service and felt comfortable that our booking was being handled professionally.

2. We did not have a tour guide but the Cruise Director on the Century Sun looked after us.

3. We would be happy to recommend your Company.

Best wishes,

Date of Experience: June,23, 2019
Trip Type: Traveled as Couples
Tour Customized by: Ashley
罗瑞灵

罗瑞灵

China

Reviewed on June 29, 2019

Riley,

你好。这次长江游轮大家都非常满意,谢谢你的帮助。我会在Trip Advisor 上给你写好评,也会把你推荐给我的朋友们。

祝好。

Date of Experience: June,18, 2019
Trip Type: Traveled as Families
Tour Customized by: Riley
Julie Browne

Julie Browne

Australia

Reviewed on June 20, 2019

Hi Echo,

Thank you for your email.

The Wanyou Conifer Hotel and Ramada Yichang Hotel where excellent hotels.The rooms were of good quality, clean and staff helpful and friendly.

The cruise was satisfactory.

Your help has been much appreciated and we will not hesitate to recommend you and your company to our friends.

Thanks again 

Regards 

Date of Experience: June,11, 2019
Trip Type: Traveled as Couples
Tour Customized by: Echo
Michel and Laurence

Michel and Laurence

France

Reviewed on June 20, 2019

Hello Tracy,

The cruise was very good, and we thank you for your advices;
just you gave us a wrong information about the presence of a fridge in the cabin we have booked: there is no fridge in these cabins: but it's not so worse.

Otherwise the crew, the boat, the food and the attractions and spectacles were good, and we spent a good time during the cruise.
We enjoyed the cruise very much in general.

I would say also that the time to visit the shibao pagoda was really too short (less than 2 hours), because we wanted to spend more time on shore to visit the shops, or to make more pictures.

So we hope that our remarks will help to make the cruise better; 

Thank you very much for all, and maybe for your return about our remarks.

Best regards

Date of Experience: June,10, 2019
Trip Type: Traveled as Couples
Tour Customized by: Tracy
Daniel Pollock

Daniel Pollock

Reviewed on June 13, 2019

Dear Catherine,

We returned home after our trip to China.  Our Yangtze River Cruise and all of the related tours and transfers you arranged for us were OUTSTANDING!!!  Both of the guides we had, Nancy in Yichang and Alice in Chongqing were both excellent. 

Thank you for everything you did in planning our trip. You are the best!!!!

Thanks again,

Date of Experience: June, 3, 2019
Trip Type: Traveled as Couples
Tour Customized by: Catherine
Christine and Stilts Fogarty

Christine and Stilts Fogarty

Australia

Reviewed on June 12, 2019

Hi Mike

We had a great trip on the Victoria Jenna! My husband and I are backpacking round China and have nothing booked previously so with your quick reply to our emails you made this trip happen for us and we will definitely recommend your company to others! 

You (Mike) was very professional and a pleasure to deal with. Thank you once again for your services and booking an experience we will treasure for a live time. Wish one day we could do it again

Cheers

Date of Experience: January, 1, 1970
Trip Type: Traveled as Couples
Tour Customized by: Mike
Tommy

Tommy

Hong Kong, China

Reviewed on June 11, 2019

Hi Jack

Indeed the cruise was a very nice experience. The service staff on the ship was excellent as was the food.

All in all an experience to be recommended to family and friends.

Have a great day.

Best regards

Date of Experience: June, 5, 2019
Trip Type: Traveled as Couples
Tour Customized by: Jack
John

John

Canada

Reviewed on June 8, 2019

Hi Mike,

Pls see my answers below.

1. Is your travel consultant of our company fast enough to answer your E-mail and patient enough to answer your questions?

Travel consultant’s responses were prompt. 
2. How’s the service of the tour guides during your whole tour?

I only booked the Yangtze cruise so there was no tour guide.

3. Would you like to recommend our company?

I liked the service received and I am happy to recommend Mike for his great customer service!

Date of Experience: June, 3, 2019
Trip Type: Traveled as Families
Tour Customized by: Mike
Mickie

Mickie

USA

Reviewed on May 31, 2019

Hi Wing,

I just sent you the questionnaire and my thoughts on the trip.  Also, here is a blurb that you can post into your website as per below:

China Discovery has a numerous variety of tours on offer, and they have a great team of agents to help you customize your plan. They go above and beyond to ensure that your trip is planned just as you want it to be.  My family and I took a trip to Xi’an and a Yangtze River Cruise. Our agent, Wing, did a fabulous job with everything!  We can not speak highly enough of her or the cruise.  We also had a special request to be on the 4th floor and she was able to arrange this too.  All of the hotels were outstanding, the guides and excursions and tours were great and everyone’s English was perfect!  The food was delicious, and the guides are very personable and extremely knowledgeable.  You can’t go wrong with China Discovery.  I give them 5 stars!

Date of Experience: May,20, 2019
Trip Type: Traveled as Families
Tour Customized by: Wing
Lisa

Lisa

Reviewed on May 30, 2019

Dear Ashley,

I assume you were the travel consultant in question 1, so my answers are:

1.  My travel consultant was excellent. She was very patient and thorough in answer my many questions. She always replied promptly and courteously. She was a real pleasure to deal with.

2.  The staff of the ship treated us very well.  I think we were the only English speakers aboard, but they made sure that we always had an English-speaking guide when we went on the excursions.  We really appreciated that. The staff were quite pleasant and many spoke excellent English. They were also very well organized.

3.  Yes, I would definitely recommend your company!

Minor point:  When we docked for the White Emperor City excursion, there were several other cruise ships next to us. The Yangtze Gold was the prettiest ship there!  It was also really easy to identify thanks to the gold on the top deck.

Question for you.  After we left Fengdu, we docked for the night at a city that had a beautiful red bridge that was lit up at night. The entire area put on a light show that night, with the town next to the bridge lighting up in colored lights that kept changing:  green, blue, red, purple.  It was beautiful to see. We were lucky that our cabin was on the side of the ship next to this, or we would have missed it. Can you tell me what town this was?

I am not sure I have good photos. It was quite rainy most of the time. It didn't cause any problems, but even when it wasn't raining, the days were very gray and overcast. The shore excursions and trip through the gorges were great, but because of the weather, I don't think any of the photos will look good enough to use. I am still uploading them, so if I find a particularly nice one, I will send it along. Is there anything you are particularly interested in seeing?

Thank you again for all your help, Ashley!  I can truly say that the cruise was the highlight of our trip to China.

Best regards,

Date of Experience: May,20, 2019
Trip Type: Traveled as Families
Tour Customized by: Ashley
Thim Muan

Thim Muan

Singapore

Reviewed on May 11, 2019

Hi Ashley

My answers are as below.

1.     Is your travel consultant of our company fast enough to answer your E-mail and patient enough to answer your questions?

  Yes.  Ms Ashley was very prompt and clear in her replies when answering all my queries.  Her answers are precise and to the point.

2.     How’s the service of the tour guides during your whole tour?

On the whole, tour guides were professional and knowledgeable.

3.     Would you like to recommend our company?

  Sure.

China Travel Photos

Guess Which One is ME

China Travel Photos

Happy Tour with My Big Family

Date of Experience: May, 6, 2019
Trip Type: Traveled as Families
Tour Customized by: Ashley
Dr. Wolf-Dieter Seeher

Dr. Wolf-Dieter Seeher

Germany

Reviewed on April 24, 2019

Dear Ms. He,

Now we returned to Munich and I want to thank you for your good service! Also the cruise was very fine and everything on board was o.k. I have to add that the excursion guides were very nice, helpful and courteous!

Best regards

Date of Experience: April,21, 2019
Trip Type: Traveled as Couples
Tour Customized by: Ashley
Howard

Howard

USA

Reviewed on April 23, 2019

Hello Ashley,

Sorry for the late response. This tour is very well organized, very good hotels, Guides were pleasant, helpful and spoke very good English. The driver on the Wulong trip was excellent. The river cruise on the Yangtze River, the Wulong tour and Shanghai tour were very interesting. Also, Ashley did an outstanding job, thanks Ashley. We really enjoyed the trip. A great experience. We would travel with this tour Co. again.

Date of Experience: April,19, 2019
Trip Type: Traveled as Couples
Tour Customized by: Ashley
Valerie

Valerie

Reviewed on May 26, 2019

Hi Wonder,

We enjoyed the cruise very much.Your guides and drivers were very good. And we are very happy with their services.

Thank you.

Date of Experience: May,21, 2019
Trip Type: Traveled as Couples
Tour Customized by: Wonder
Dagi

Dagi

Reviewed on May 20, 2019

Dear Mr. Wonder Wang!

We loved the three-day river trip. Highly recommended! Great ship. Nice cabin. Friendly staff.

You did a great job. You give us always a quick answer to all questions. Thanks!

Have a good time and thanks again!

Date of Experience: May,13, 2019
Trip Type: Traveled as Couples
Tour Customized by: Wonder

See all reviews from our guests See all reviews on Tripadvisor



Amazing Travel Stories from Our Customers

Our dear customers have shared many travel stories, feelings and stunning pictures after finishing their trips with us. They are glad to share everything with you and you are warmly welcomed to read their photo stories. Or, you can click 2012-2020 Customer Travel Stories" for more stuning stories. Get inspired now!

  • Couple’s 69 Days Private China Journey
    “Only You” - Couple’s Resounding 69 Days Private China Journey

    Elie & Marie has successfully enjoyed their wonderful and romantic 10 week couple's private vacation and experienced a lot of interesting things in 32 destinations around vast China!

    • Elie (Belgium)
    • (69 Days) 2019.09.04~2019.11.11
    • Beijing - Hohhot - Datong - Pingyao - Luoyang - Xian - Jiayuguan ... Chengdu - Yangtze - Zhangjiajie - Yunnan - Guilin... Hangzhou - Shanghai
  • North American English Teachers’ China Trip to Visit Their Students off Internet
    North American English Teachers’ China Trips to Visit Their Students off Internet

    We customized three big group China trips for tens of VIPKid English teachers and their family members to visit Xian, Shanghai, etc. from Beijing and meet their students off Internet in China in 2019!

    • VIPKid Teachers (USA/Canada)
    • (9-21 Days) 2019
    • Beijing - Xian - Shanghai - Suzhou –Shanghai - Hangzhou - Huangshan... Yangtze Cruise...Chengdu - Beijing
  • Winston's Couple Tour to 9 Cities all around China plus Yangtze Cruise
    Winston's Couple Tour to 9 Cities around China plus Yangtze Cruise

    Winston and his wife have traveled to many world places during the past 21 years and experienced the best vacation this time to explore China's west and east, north and south parts!

    • Winston (USA)
    • (22 Days) 2019.05.17~2019.6.07
    • Beijing - Xian - Lhasa - Chengdu - Guilin - Longsheng - Yangshuo - Chongqing - Yangtze River Cruise - Yichang - Shanghai - Suzhou - Beijing