David

David

USA

Reviewed on October 8, 2021

Hi Wonder!

Sorry, my phone was off for a while to conserve battery.

David was great in Chongqing, the cruise was perfect, great staff, very helpful, good food and good tours, and David the guide for the dam was really good too!

Lots of Davids on the trip!

Once we get settled back in SZ this weekend, I'll send you a message about some ideas for our next holidays to see if you can help. Generally, we're thinking of the Hot Springs, Snow City and Harbin around Christmas, and Tibet in our Spring break around the start of April.

Thank you so much for putting together a wonderful holiday for us!!

David

Date of Experience: October 5, 2021
Trip Type: Traveled as
Tour Customized by: Wonder
Jarno

Jarno

Finland

Reviewed on May 18, 2021

Hi Vivien,

Luckily the weather cleared a bit and we were able to set sail around 11AM on Friday.

The crew was really helpful, so please extend our thanks to them.

Also thank you for your excellent customer service.

-Jarno

Date of Experience: May 12, 2021
Trip Type: Traveled as Couples
Tour Customized by: Vivien
Jason

Jason

Canada

Reviewed on August 11, 2021

Hi Tracy:

Here is my evaluation of the cruise on Century Glory:

Ship and facilities: Overall I was impressed with the design. Unlike almost all of the other Yangtze cruise ships, the interiors are clean and modern, reflecting a fusion of modern Chinese and European aesthetics. The different coloured carpets on each floor were a nice touch. Overall, the ship has modern, but warm, feel to it with well-thought-out spaces such as the Panorama Cafe at the front of the ship, which had full-height wrap-around glass walls and an inviting open deck at the font of the ship which is protected by high glass walls. The open spaces at the top and rear of the ship are also notable. Unlike other ships on the river, the Century Glory was designed to maximize open spaces with generous and comfortable seating. Even when it was raining, the large outdoor sofas (note these are not cheap plastic white chairs, but rather quite comfortable rattan-style sofas with fabric cushions) on the Sun Deck could still be used thanks to the canopies that covered the deck. The VIP Panorama restaurant offered an impressive array of local Chinese and Western dishes of high quality, with various seating options and floor-to-ceiling windows offering excellent scenic views. The cabin, on Deck 6, was quite large and the bathroom had two sinks, which is unusual even on ocean-going cruise ships. Bedding, excellent.

Service: I had no problems with the service, in fact, it was far better than I had expected. As one of 20 foreigners on the ship (out of 500), we were well taken care of and all senior staff knew our names. Although I speak Chinese, English was widely spoken amongst the senior hotel staff of the ship. The Cruise Director had previously worked for Royal Caribbean, and it was evident that the high attention to guest relations--which that company is known for--was something he brought back to Century Cruise Lines. Any problem was solved very quickly.

Shore excursions: I am not a person who does many shore excursions, but the ones I did do were well-organized and efficient. The guides spoke good English and had deep historical knowledge of the sites. Embarkation/disembarkation was smooth.

Overall I would rate the experience on the ship as excellent. I have been on many ocean cruises before, and Century Glory certainly ranks near the top in terms of service, comfort and attention to detail. I highly recommend it.

My only suggestion would be that there be some sort of room service menu available, so you can order food to your cabin in case you don't feel like going to the restaurant or are hungry between meals.

Tracy - do you think you could send me an e-fapiao for the trip? Thanks!

Jason

Date of Experience: July 7, 2021
Trip Type: Traveled as Friends
Tour Customized by: Tracy
Verena

Verena

Germany

Reviewed on August 8, 2021

Hi Rosalyn,

A small appreciation for all the extra-effort you do. If I may give one feedback then I think the immediate response time of yours is the best I’ve ever seen.

You did more than others do, believe me!!!

Arrived back in SH. It was really a great trip, thank you for the organization! This morning was a bit stressful because Purdu overslept and asked us to wait for him for no apparent reason and we almost missed the flight. Anyway. It was really great overall!

Verena

Date of Experience: August 5, 2021
Trip Type: Traveled as Couples
Tour Customized by: Lyn
Celeste

Celeste

South Africa

Reviewed on August 1, 2021

Hi Rita,

Everything ran smoothly on the cruise. We are now in Chongqing for a few days. Will leave on the 3rd. Thank you.

Celeste

Date of Experience: July 28, 2021
Trip Type: Traveled as Couples
Tour Customized by: Rita
Evelyn

Evelyn

UK

Reviewed on July 31, 2021

Hi Rita,

No we travelled to Lijiang. The cruise was wonderful - Jeffery especially but all the staff were so so kind and we will 100% do it again! It totally exceeded my expectations.

Evelyn

Date of Experience: July 27, 2021
Trip Type: Traveled as Friends
Tour Customized by: Rita
Theresa

Theresa

USA

Reviewed on July 25, 2021

Hi Rita,

Yes. It's going very well, thank you.

Theresa

Date of Experience: July 24, 2021
Trip Type: Traveled as Families
Tour Customized by: Rita
Christine

Christine

France

Reviewed on July 14, 2021

Hi Rosalyn,

We enjoy our trip. The boat is very clean, the food is good and the staff nice and helpful. We enjoyed vey much the scenery from the boat. However, the includes visits were a bit disappointing. Moreover, we could not go to Chongming because of the navigation. We are globally satisfied with our stay.

Christine

Date of Experience: July 10, 2021
Trip Type: Traveled as Couples
Tour Customized by: Lyn
Cliodhna

Cliodhna

UK

Reviewed on July 14, 2021

Hi Rita,

Sorry for the delay in responding. Yes, I really enjoyed the cruise! Thank you for your help in arranging!

Cliodhna

Date of Experience: July 7, 2021
Trip Type: Traveled as Families
Tour Customized by: Rita
Nicholas

Nicholas

British

Reviewed on July 13, 2021

Hi Tracy,

Having a great time

Nicholas

Date of Experience: July 11, 2021
Trip Type: Traveled as Families
Tour Customized by: Tracy
Mieke

Mieke

South Africa

Reviewed on July 8, 2021

Hey Lyn,

Just spent the afternoon sleeping. I had a lovely time on the cruise, thanks for arranging it, I'll recommend you highly to my friends. There were some service issues on the cruise with my itinerary not being delivered to my room like for the other guests. Apparently they had my room number wrong for delivery or something, but I still had a lot of fun. Is there a formal feedback system you'd like me to use or just general comments like that?

Mieke

Date of Experience: July 4, 2021
Trip Type: Traveled as Solo
Tour Customized by: Lyn
Deondra

Deondra

USA

Reviewed on July 8, 2021

Hi Lyn,

Wonderful time. Daniel was amazing! They went above and beyond to accommodate us. We are both vegetarian and they made sure we had a special dish every meal!

Deondra

Date of Experience: July 4, 2021
Trip Type: Traveled as Couples
Tour Customized by: Lyn
Heather

Heather

USA

Reviewed on July 7, 2021

Hi Wonder,

The cruise was wonderful. I have no complaints. The chef was accommodating and all the staff were friendly and helpful.

I would be interested in another cruise in the future. What other cruises are offered in China?

Heather

Date of Experience: July 2, 2021
Trip Type: Traveled as Couples
Tour Customized by: Wonder
Michael

Michael

Australia

Reviewed on July 13, 2021

Hi Wonder,

The cruise was excellent thanks. We had a great time!

Michael

Date of Experience: June 25, 2021
Trip Type: Traveled as Families
Tour Customized by: Wonder
Julie

Julie

UK

Reviewed on July 7, 2021

Hi Rita,

We had the best time on the cruise thank you. We will book another trip in winter time if they are available. Is the fapiao ready yet please? Thanks Rita. It looks fine. I have sent your details to another friend today, Peter, who is interested in a cruise with his family. Is this the best WeChat for them to add you on?

Julie

Date of Experience: July 2, 2021
Trip Type: Traveled as Couples
Tour Customized by: Rita
Justin

Justin

USA

Reviewed on June 29, 2021

Hello Wonder,

It was a good experience. The cruise manager was excellent and communicated well with us.

Justin

It was a great trip. I’ll also write a review.

Erin

Date of Experience: June 25, 2021
Trip Type: Traveled as Couples
Tour Customized by: Wonder
Yana

Yana

Ukraine

Reviewed on June 22, 2021

Hello Wonder,

We enjoyed the cruise very much! Everything was perfect. The ship is very comfortable, the staff of the cruise is very thoughtful, helpful, polite. Everything was organized very well. EVerything was on time, on schedule, there were no troubles at all. We cold relax and just follow the agenda. Even though we had only 4 foregners on the ship, everything was duplicated in English for us - all the excursions, all the announcemenst, all the notices - the stuff was taking really good care of us. I really can not think even of 1 complaint. The views were just breathtaking, we took so many pictures! We will definetely do it again in autumn - winter, and probably for a longer period. You also were very helpful and made our choice and booking very easy and without trouble. Thank you a lot! I already recommended this trip to my all friends an colleagues.

Yana

Date of Experience: June 18, 2021
Trip Type: Traveled as Friends
Tour Customized by: Wonder
Cameron

Cameron

New Zealand

Reviewed on July 10, 2021

Hi Johnson,

Our five families had a superb trip! The incredible sites we visited such as the 'Great wall' and the 'Terracotta warriors' will stay in our memories forever! Our guides took us to some superb restaurants where we really enjoyed the local food. The Peking duck for me was a favourite. Your organization and that of our local guides was excellent! Our guides knowledge of the places we visited was in-depth and really added to the interest in what we were seeing. I will highly recommend your tour to other teachers at my school and friends and family back in New Zealand.

Things to improve upon:

I think when travelling with younger children we found it's better sometimes to do 1 or 2 things a day rather than try and fit everything in on the itinerary especially when it was hot and there was lot's of walking to do. I think the guides were good at realizing this and were flexible when there were things we cut out of the daily itinerary. Having a pool at the end of the day was great for tired kids.

Perhaps next time with families try and have them stay not underneath the bar on the boat as it got a bit noisy. Although the people on the boat were really good when we said something about this on the first night. We also thought there could have been a bit more for children to do on the boat and we put that in our comments at the end of the trip.

That's all I can really think of as there was not really anything wrong with the trip. Thanks again Johnson, let me know if you want me to add any more detail in recommending the trip to others.

Regards.

Cameron

Thanks Jo. You too and thanks for amazing memories!! We are on the way home ready for bed!!

Beatriz

Us too! Adding our thanks for letting us join you. It was a great trip and fun to spend time with you all. Thanks to Johnson for all of his efforts and planning!

Lisa

Fantastic trip y’all! Thanks for all the memories! I’ll try and get photos from everyone and get some out together in the next week or so.

Matthew

Yes fantastic trip thanks everyone! We’ll get some feedback to you soon Johnson.

Cameron

We must have already been asleep when these messages came through. We have had a wonderful time. Thanks Johnson and Cam. Great to tick off so many must-sees in China ! Let’s have a post holiday debrief at our new apartment once we have unpacked!

Kylie

Hi Johnson, I know this is a bit late telling you. But our family had a lovely time on the trip you organised for us. We got to see so much of China! We feel very lucky. We are spending a week in Sanya. China is so beautiful!

Tessa

Date of Experience: June 29, 2021
Trip Type: Traveled as Families
Tour Customized by: Johnson
Hassan

Hassan

Iran

Reviewed on July 26, 2021

Hi Wonder,

Despite bad experience which we had on arriving yichang but the cruise was perfect and the people are so nice on board of vessel, they are very kind and helpful and thanks for your arranging such nice experience for us however let us forget about flight cancellation which was beyond our control.

Please send our grateful message to ship owner for having such a honorable staff/officers on board of vessel, I have traveled lots of part of the world with different nationalities and 5 star hotels but these people service and being kind is memorable.

Hassan

Date of Experience: July 21, 2021
Trip Type: Traveled as Families
Tour Customized by: Wonder
Anastasiia

Anastasiia

Russia

Reviewed on August 9, 2021

Hi Wonder,

The cruise trip was wonderful! Thank you for your service!

Anastasiia

Date of Experience: August 1, 2021
Trip Type: Traveled as Solo
Tour Customized by: Wonder
Gillian

Gillian

British

Reviewed on August 7, 2021

Hi Wonder,

we are safely on the train back to Nanjing. Thank you for creating a holiday that has been full of memories that will last a life time. We have had an amazing journey. Most importantly your attention to detail, experience and diligence has given Gerry and I peace of mind. You have been wonderful.

Gillian

Date of Experience: July 18, 2021
Trip Type: Traveled as Couples
Tour Customized by: Wonder
Elisabeth

Elisabeth

USA

Reviewed on July 15, 2021

Hello Wonder,

I wanted to let you know that Bree was absolutely amazing as a guide! Her cheerfulness and accommodations were amazing!! Highly recommend her in the future!

Elisabeth

Date of Experience: July 13, 2021
Trip Type: Traveled as Solo
Tour Customized by: Wonder
Virginia

Virginia

USA

Reviewed on July 13, 2021

Hi Wonder,

Cruise is spectacular. Love it!

Virginia

Date of Experience: July 31, 2021
Trip Type: Traveled as Solo
Tour Customized by: Wonder
Cameron

Cameron

New Zealand

Reviewed on July 25, 2021

Hi Johnson,

Very satisfied really enjoying Lijiang. Sunny has been a fantastic guide!!!

Cameron

Date of Experience: June 29, 2021
Trip Type: Traveled as Families
Tour Customized by: Johnson
Kirston

Kirston

British

Reviewed on July 25, 2021

Good morning, Johnson,

I just wanted to say thank you for all your help in arranging the Yangtze River cruise. It was fantastic.

Please let me know if there are any other cruises in China, I would love to go on another one.

Kirston

Date of Experience: July 6, 2021
Trip Type: Traveled as Solo
Tour Customized by: Johnson
Max

Max

British

Reviewed on July 10, 2021

Hi Johnson,

The cruise has been brilliant! Loved every minute so far. So relaxing to sit and watch the scenery go by on the river.

Thank you.

Max

Date of Experience: July 6, 2021
Trip Type: Traveled as Couples
Tour Customized by: Johnson
Robin

Robin

USA

Reviewed on July 22, 2021

Hi Lyn,

The cruise is very nice, the crew is very kind!

Mary was very nice and helpful.

Robin

Date of Experience: July 19, 2021
Trip Type: Traveled as Couples
Tour Customized by: Lyn
Elodie

Elodie

France

Reviewed on July 18, 2021

Hi Lyn,

We appreciated very much our tour. Accommodation was very comfy and well located. The second hotel in zhangjiajie was a bit less convenient due to reduced restaurant service, but otherwise it was a great hotel. All guides were great though we didn't spend much time with Fay.

Elodie

Date of Experience: July 4, 2021
Trip Type: Traveled as Families
Tour Customized by: Lyn
Becky

Becky

USA

Reviewed on July 11, 2021

Hi Riley,

We were incredibly impressed with the cruise! The service on the boat went above and beyond what we were expecting, the tours were wonderful and the boat made sure we had English speaking guides at each stop. We both agree that the cruise has been our best experience in China so far!

Beckey

Date of Experience: July 7, 2021
Trip Type: Traveled as Friends
Tour Customized by: Riley
Phillip

Phillip

UK

Reviewed on July 9, 2021

Hi Rita,

The trip was amazing. Thank you, I will definitely use your company again. At every stage I was looked after so well, the guides were so useful and were always on time and easy to find. The 3 day cruise down the Yangtze was so relaxing and comfortable. Thank you.

Date of Experience: July 2, 2021
Trip Type: Traveled as Solo
Tour Customized by: Rita
Chris

Chris

USA

Reviewed on April 15, 2021

Hello Echo,

We had an very good tour in Chongqing and on The Victoria Sabrina. The cruise company did an excellent job.  The cabin was very nice, the food was very good, and the staff took great care of us.  We were the only two westerners on the boat, and all the staff made sure we were comfortable at all times. The even arranged for a private rout guide for the two of us at one of the sites.

I don't know about the other cruise companies, but the staff on the Victoria Sabrina speak very good to fluent English, which made it very easy for us.

I have also attached a copy of the survey you requested.

Date of Experience: April 8, 2021
Trip Type: Traveled as Couples
Tour Customized by: Echo
Per

Per

Sweden

Reviewed on April 1, 2021

Hello Tracy!

Thank you for the good arrangement on our trip.

Let see your questions:

  • Guide (Chongqing and Yichang):
    • The guides was good and hade good knowledge about the subject/area.
    • The food was really good (Lunch).
  • Cruise.
    • The ship standard ok.
    • The included restaurant to crowded and the food was “little too much Chines”.
      • But this was easy solved, we upgrade to the “wester restaurant” to get our own table and less people.
      • I think you shall recommend western people to go for that from the beginning
    • The included sighting was good and the guides was good, had good knowledge about the subject/area.
    • Over all good cruise.
  • Hotels.
    • Both hotels really good standard.
    • Good location on both hotels.

Overall we are really satisfied with the trip you have arranged for us also this time.

It’s so convenient when you have arranged the trip with pic up from air port and deliver to the next destination with some interesting things to look on between.

So now the big question is where to go next time?

I have at least one more year in China (hopefully more)

 

Best regards Per

Date of Experience: March 25, 2021
Trip Type: Traveled as Friends
Tour Customized by: Tracy
Kirk Dinesh

Kirk Dinesh

USA

Reviewed on February 20, 2021

Hi Riley,

Great, you guys run a great operation Riley. I am very impressed with the Bamboo company and how long has the company been around? A long time right?

Steven in Guilin was reliable and gave great information and insight about the history of the place and the tourist attractions. I feel like they were there to help me and very kind. The driver was also kind and I like the 7-passenger vans.

Sandy in Chengdu was just as helpful and kind, awesome and knew a lot about the area as well. Gave a ton of information and the driver was helpful too. more driving there in Chengdu for sure. That giant Buddha is massive and so amazing. crazy that humans actually built that, doesn't seem possible, they were so clever with building it.

Date of Experience: February 5, 2021
Trip Type: Traveled as Solo
Tour Customized by: Riley
Celine

Celine

France

Reviewed on November 11, 2020

Good evening Wonder!

The trip to Chongqing were great. The driver was good and the car clean and tidy. Perfect. Diana was also very good. Knowledgeable and willing to adapt to my wishes or needs. Very well experienced.

For further trip around China I will use your services for sure.

Date of Experience: November 10, 2020
Trip Type: Traveled as Solo
Tour Customized by: Wonder
Jimmy

Jimmy

South Africa

Reviewed on April 06, 2020

Dear Mr Mike Liu,

It is my pelasure to hear from you again. I am glad that you and most people in your country progressively defeating the virus.

I hope that everything will be back to normal in a very short time.

Please keep in touch.

Thank you and best regards,

Jimmy

Date of Experience: November 24, 2019
Trip Type: Traveled as Families
Tour Customized by: Mike
Juana

Juana

Singapore

Reviewed on April 01, 2020

Dear Mike,

Thank you for your lovely mail. This epidemic was badly managed by some countries, they thought just like SARs only Asian were affected. However due to their complacency whole world faces lock down.

Good news is in China the epidemic is under control. However due to continue epidemic tourism business are badly affected for indefinite period.

I am aware personally you are affected. How do you manage your situation.

We over here experience drop in business but not as bad as during SARs.

We manage somehow through experiences to overcome this epidemic through reducing expenditure prudently.

Lets us all pray for Divine intervention for mankind to globally overcome this terrible situation soon.

Many thanks for your mail.

Sincerely,

Juana

Date of Experience: October 21, 2019
Trip Type: Traveled as Couples
Tour Customized by: Mike
Peter

Peter

Reviewed on March 30, 2020

Thank you Vivien! This is very kind of you. I have passed along this information to my friends and family, and am taking serious precautions myself. I am glad to hear that things are getting better in China, and hopefully things will get better soon here too. I have fond memories of my time in China, and am glad I got to visit before the spread of COVID-19. Take care!

Peter

Date of Experience: August 21, 2019
Trip Type: Traveled as Families
Tour Customized by: Vivien
Elmira and Nick

Elmira and Nick

Reviewed on March 31, 2020

Dear Wing!

We are very glad that everything is OK with you and hope all your colleagues and families are healthy!

Thank you so much for your kind attention and very useful information, which will be shared with our relatives and friends. 

We are OK but at the moment we are in self-isolation at home because of the quarantine measures and looking forward to coming back to normal life.

Keep safe and healthy.

Have a nice day,

Elmira and Nick

Date of Experience: December 10, 2019
Trip Type: Traveled as Couples
Tour Customized by: Wing
Saludos

Saludos

Reviewed on March 24, 2020

Thankyou Vivien and the team,

My mum and I are in Spain where I live and we have been in total lockdown for 11 days now and have at least another 19 days, we have to stay at home other than going to supermarket for essentials or pharmacy.

We loved our cruise and I actually wrote a blog about our whole trip so other people can do it and I added a link to your company

I am glad to hear it is improving in China and hope this passes quickly so next year we can come back to your lovely country

Saludos

Date of Experience: September 13, 2019
Trip Type: Traveled as Couples
Tour Customized by: Vivien
Helen

Helen

Reviewed on March 24, 2020

Hello Vivien,

Thank you so much for your note and for thinking of us during these strange and difficult days. It is so encouraging to know that things are improving in China, and we hope they will soon here as well. I hope all your family is well. We remember fondly our trip on the Yangtze River!

Helen Mazarakis

Date of Experience: May 22, 2019
Trip Type: Traveled as Families
Tour Customized by: Vivien
Shuy

Shuy

Reviewed on March 21, 2020

Hi! Yanny, I am fine. My family is also fine. Glad to hear from you. I hope everything is fine with you and your family.

Thanks for the sharing of the information on the prevention of Covid-19 virus. It is definitely good information to follow. I am glad to know China is able to control the spread of Covid-19 and things are getting better day by day. Many other countries are facing challenging time include Malaysia where the number of new cases are increasing quickly daily. My government has to impose Movement Restriction Order (a bit like the lockdown in China but people still able to go out to buy things during the day but police have road blocks every where to check) to control the spread which I believe is the right thing to do. I look forward to the day where nobody will be infected by this virus and hopefully the vaccine will be make available soon so we can get protection from this virus.

Hopefully in a few more months’ time, the Covid-19 will be a thing of the past and we can travel again and definitely I will go to China again as it has so many nice places to visit.

If you do come to Kuala Lumpur, please let me know and I will be most happy to meet up.

Take care and stay healthy.

Best regards,

Shuy

Date of Experience: March 8, 2019
Trip Type: Traveled as Couples
Tour Customized by: Yanny
Doris

Doris

Reviewed on March 19, 2020

Dear Vivien,

Thank you so much for your consideration for our well-being. 

We are glad to hear, and very reassured, that you are well and that life is starting to return to normal. It gives us hope, when we are at the early stages, that we can get through this. My partner and I are retired so it is not difficult for us to stay at home and we are well just now. But it is more difficult for people who are losing jobs and are struggling financially.

Thank you for the information. China has learnt so much and it helps to share information. We are following the guidance to prevent transmission and can only hope that everyone else is, too. So far there are only a few known cases in Scotland. Most are in London but I expect that will change over the coming days.

Keep well and safe and thanks again for your kind consideration.

Yours

Doris

Date of Experience: March 19, 2020
Trip Type: Traveled as Couples
Tour Customized by: Vivien
Mrs Yen

Mrs Yen

Reviewed on March 19, 2020

Hi Yanny,

Thank you for your email and for having taken the trouble to prepare the very useful advice note to share what you have learnt in dealing with the virus in China.

It has now spread around the world and in the UK we are just about to start to experience the worst of it as the numbers infected are beginning to rise dramatically. It seems the whole of Europe and much of the rest of the world is going into lock down with borders being closed and curfews against people gathering together being imposed. Here in the UK, all schools are to be shut from tomorrow and summer examinations cancelled, all sporting events, music and theatre shows etc. have been cancelled, travel is restricted, everyone is being asked to work from home wherever possible, airlines are grounding most of their planes and every person over 70 years old is about to be told to go into total isolation for at least the next 12 weeks.  Our hospitals and health service have cancelled all non-emergency procedures and engineering companies are being asked to change their production and to immediately start manufacturing oxygen ventilators for the hospitals as fast as possible. We have never seen anything like this before but when something like this happens, it shows that it doesn’t matter what country we are from as we are all just citizens of the world.

It is very encouraging to see that China now seems to be over the worst and is slowly getting back to normal. My daughter Sarah is still in Shanghai having spent most of the last 8 weeks in isolation in her apartment, so she is very happy that things are getting better in China. But she will now have the problem of how to get home to the UK as her contract and work visa will expire soon.

I hope you and your family and colleagues have all survived unscathed and your life and business will soon get back to normal.

Regards

Chris 

Date of Experience: October 31, 2019
Trip Type: Traveled as Families
Tour Customized by: Yanny
Debra

Debra

Australia

Reviewed on January 4, 2020

Hi Zeva

I was very happy with my tour and tour guide - Susan and the driver did a wonderful job of showing me the city.  I was very happy with the whole experience and would book again with you if I make it back to Chongqing.

Regards

Debra

Date of Experience: December 19, 2019
Trip Type: Traveled as Solo
Tour Customized by: Zeva
Wendy

Wendy

USA

Reviewed on December 15, 2019

Dear Catherine,

Many thanks for organising the tour for us. Even though we have not ended the tour, i would like to provide feedback.

1. Thank you Catherine for being so prompt in the reply and your excellent organisation and planning. You are also very patient and accommodating towards the many requests and incessant enquiries from all of us.

2. Pick up and transfers at each destinations has been very prompt and smooth. There was never a time when we have to wait for the tour guides and this is very commendable.

3. At YiChang, i must commend Faye for her fast response. She has been very impressive and quick witted to get the tickets changed when my husband's passport was the wrong one. I must apologise for not checking that he has a new passport. Pls help me extend my most heartfelt thanks to Faye because it was too rush then.

4. Zhangjiajie's tour guide Wendy and driver Tang has been very accomodating towards the group's demands. She has been extremely patient with all of us , making our trip so peaceful. She also went beyond her duties to bring some of the members to the hair salon and shopping and kept us company till very late at night.

She has been very thoughtful in all her little actions, including packing our breakfast when we were catching an early flight.

She was able to integrate very quickly into the group and at the same time be quick to make all arrangements n command our attention. 

Her knowledge of Zhangjiajie has helped us to understand the locals, the cultures and she is also creative to describe the different caves n peaks in the mountains so that enjoying the scenery became even more menaningful.

We are enjoying ourselves and hope that the last part of our tour will help us bring back great memories of China.

Thank you Catherine once again for your excellent service.

Wendy

Date of Experience: December 3, 2019
Trip Type: Traveled as Couples
Tour Customized by: Catherine
Joseph

Joseph

USA

Reviewed on November 07, 2019

Dear Lyn Wang,

Just wanted to let you know how much we enjoyed the Tour you scheduled for us. It was really great having the tour guides and drivers at each location to make sure we were on schedule and were able to get to the next location on time. We could not have done nearly as much of the tour on our own.

Each of the four (4) tour guides was very helpful and fully knew their area. Sherry in Chongqing and Bailey in Shanghai were outstanding.

I took many pictures so it will be a few days before I can edit and load them on my computer. When I do, I will send you some of the highlights.

It was a great trip and we certainly will recommend your Company and specifically Lyn Wang to anyone we know that plans on going to China.

Thanks again for a Job Well Done.

Bet wishes, 

Joseph

Date of Experience: October 16, 2019
Trip Type: Traveled as Couples
Tour Customized by: Lyn
Janine

Janine

Australia

Reviewed on November 7, 2019

Hi Riley,

The trip was excellent. Everything about it was wonderful. It was more luxurious than I had expected. The staff were excellent, so kind and helpful.  They even cooked gluten free food for me and served me separately.  There was so much to do that we were never bored and everything was perfectly organized.  

I would thoroughly recommend this trip to my friends.

The only problem we had (and this is not your fault) was that the taxi from our hotel to the dock dropped us a long way from pier 5 and we had to pay Y100 to the porter to have our bags carried.  Perhaps in the future you could explain exactly how to get to pier 5.

Thank you Riley for such a wonderful trip.

Date of Experience: November 3, 2019
Trip Type: Traveled as Couples
Tour Customized by: Riley
Donna Savage

Donna Savage

USA

Reviewed on November 5, 2019

Lyn Wang,

Thank you for your email. We have enjoyed this trip tremendously. We want to give a special thank you to Sheri in Chongqing. We thought she went beyond her duties to insure we were well taken care of. All guides were very informative and helpful but we thought she went beyond her duties to insure we were well taken care of. Also Bailey in Shanghai was excellent. We really liked Shanghai. 

Aside from experiencing language barriers which was difficult for us at times, we had a good experience. I’m sure Mr Weichman will send you a followup once we arrive at home. 

Thank you,

Date of Experience: November 3, 2019
Trip Type: Traveled as Couples
Tour Customized by: Lyn
Wilfred

Wilfred

Singapore

Reviewed on November 5, 2019

Dear Catherine,

We are back in Singapore now.

Wish to thank you for arranging the Yangtze River Cruise, hotel in Yichang and the high-speed rail tickets back to Chongqing.

The crew in the Yangtze Gold 8 Cruise ship were also very welcoming and helpful.

We had a lovely time on the Yangtze River, especially in viewing the three gorges and the lesser three gorges.  The views were splendid.

Would like to update you that the Wanda Orange hotel goes by a different name now and somehow the reception took some time to find our booking.

However, once that was sorted out, everything was fine. We had a good view from our room window.

We were pleasantly surprised with the development and lights in Yichang city too and the lively activities along the riverside park in the evening and morning.

The high-speed train was punctual and the ride was also very smooth.

Overall, we had a very good trip.  Thank you once again for all your help.

Best regards,

Date of Experience: November 1, 2019
Trip Type: Traveled as Couples
Tour Customized by: Catherine
Michael Kwong

Michael Kwong

USA

Reviewed on November 4, 2019

Zoe,

We were back to US. We had wonderful time during Yangtze Cruise and Chongqing Tour.

David was super and knowledgeable guide. Also, we had a safe and comfortable ride in Chongqing - driver was good.

Thank you very much for your help in arrange all these.

Thanks

Date of Experience: October 28, 2019
Trip Type: Traveled as Couples
Tour Customized by: Zoe
Tim and Glenys

Tim and Glenys

Australia

Reviewed on October 30, 2019

Hi Jack,

Could you please pass on our appreciation and thanks to Management and staff at Yangtze River Cruises.

My wife and myself have just completed a cruise from Chongqing to Yichang on 7/10/2019. We wish to say that the cruise was excellent. The land excursions were excellent and interesting.

With regard to the Victoria Jenna, the ship was clean, and ALL crew were very helpful, courteous and friendly and in our opinion did there jobs in an excellent manner.

We also enjoyed the food and the amenities on board.

A big thankyou to YRC for the excellent way they handled our booking and the prompt attention to our inquiries along the way.

The Yangtze Cruise was one of the highlights of our trip to China and will always be remembered.

Keep up the good work, we will always, when the opportunity arises recommend YRC and the Victoria Jenna to any of our friends looking for a cruise on the beautiful Yangtze.

Date of Experience: October 7, 2019
Trip Type: Traveled as Couples
Tour Customized by: Jack
Michael

Michael

USA

Reviewed on September 21, 2019

Everything has been great so far, Zoe. Julia did a great job and we enjoyed our Chongqing experience. And the cruise is great. 

Thanks,

Date of Experience: September 10, 2019
Trip Type: Traveled as Families
Tour Customized by: Zoe
Renee

Renee

Malaysia

Reviewed on September 2, 2019

Hi Yanny,

I just got back last week, Gmail hard to open in China.

I am happy to help out with the feedback.

1.How about your tour arrangements? 

I am very happy with the tour arrangements, and I am glad that I have you and Mr Jim as local guide. My dad and I had a pleasant day in Chongqing before boarding the cruise in the evening and Mr Jim has managed to fulfilled our requests.  

2.Are you willing to recommend our service to those who would like to come to China ?

Yes of course.

3. Your general opinion on us?   

I am satisfy with the service I received and happy with the payment option, especially the last minutes help of purchasing domestic air tickets.

Thank you so much for making this a wonderful trip.

Cheers,

Date of Experience: August 25, 2019
Trip Type: Traveled as Couples
Tour Customized by: Yanny
Simona & Thomas

Simona & Thomas

Germany

Reviewed on August 20, 2019

Hey vivien,

We arrived in chongqing today, we really liked the cruise. now we thought that it would be better to have a guide to do some sightseeing in chongqing. do you think it would be possible for us to book a tourguide over your office for tomorrow 10.00 am? we stay at the glenview itc hotel. Thank you for your help!

Best regards

Date of Experience: August 20, 2019
Trip Type: Traveled as Couples
Tour Customized by: Vivien
Michel

Michel

France

Reviewed on August 14, 2019

Hi Wonder,

Seems answers below

1.    Is your travel consultant of our company fast enough to answer your E-mail and patient enough to answer your questions? Very fast and very accurate.

2.    How’s the service of the drive during your trip in Chongqing and how’s the cruise? The service drive was fine. We were not aware that the park was so far. In fact, for European people fairy mountains are not so surprising as we have already seen this type of landscape. We could see only the three natural bridges that are so gorgeous!The cruise was good and was quite as promised (except embarkment in fengdu). People on board were very careful with us.

3.    Would you like to recommend our company? Absolutely! Best regards

Date of Experience: August 5, 2019
Trip Type: Traveled as Families
Tour Customized by: Wonder
Patricia Westergren

Patricia Westergren

USA

Reviewed on July 17, 2019

Dear Ashley,

Our river cruise was delightful. Answers to your questions are provided below.

1.     Is your travel consultant of our company fast enough to answer your E-mail and patient enough to answer your questions? 

Email responses were quick, efficient and provided complete information that was needed for our reservation and check in for the cruise.

2.     How’s the service onboard?

The service was wonderful.  We only had about 100 guests on the ship so there were more cruise service people than guests. We received polite, respectful and quick service from everyone.  We especially appreciated the two cruise ambassadors who spoke excellent English. This made some special requests easy to accomplish.

3.     Would you like to recommend our company?

I would certainly recommend Victoria Jenna.

Kind Regards,

Date of Experience: July 14, 2019
Trip Type: Traveled as Couples
Tour Customized by: Ashley
Michael

Michael

UK

Reviewed on July 14, 2019

Dear Mr. Wonder,

Please find below our feedback

1. E-mails and questions where prompt and fast answered.

2. We really enjoyed the Cruise. The staff on board was very friendly, the accommodations clean and the entertainment program very funny.

    We had a great time.

3. I would definitely recommend Yangtze-river cruises

Please find attached a few photographs

With kind regards,

China Travel Photos

Relaxing Yangtze River Cruise Tour

Date of Experience: July 10, 2019
Trip Type: Traveled as Couples
Tour Customized by: Wonder
Anya

Anya

USA

Reviewed on July 14, 2019

Hi Wonder,

Hope you and your family are well. Congratulations to you on the new addition to your family!  

The cruise was great and we had a wonderful time! The crew was warm and friendly and very attentive and the ship and amenities were nice. The food was generally quite good, and the excursions were fun. To specifically answer your questions:

Consultant (you!) was incredibly responsive, helpful and very patient when answering my many questions and concerns!  Service could not have been better!

I would definitely recommend.

Thank you!

Date of Experience: July 7, 2019
Trip Type: Traveled as Couples
Tour Customized by: Wonder
William

William

Australia

Reviewed on June 25, 2019

Hi Ashley

We are well thank you and enjoyed our 4 week trip through China following the old silk road and finishing with the Yangtze River cruise. The Century Sun lived up to our expectations and the scenery was great. Would suggest that boarding should be earlier on the first day and a meal provided as part of the tour package. In answer to your questions:

1. We were very happy with your service and felt comfortable that our booking was being handled professionally.

2. We did not have a tour guide but the Cruise Director on the Century Sun looked after us.

3. We would be happy to recommend your Company.

Best wishes,

Date of Experience: June 23, 2019
Trip Type: Traveled as Couples
Tour Customized by: Ashley
罗瑞灵

罗瑞灵

China

Reviewed on June 29, 2019

Riley,

你好。这次长江游轮大家都非常满意,谢谢你的帮助。我会在Trip Advisor 上给你写好评,也会把你推荐给我的朋友们。

祝好。

Date of Experience: June 18, 2019
Trip Type: Traveled as Families
Tour Customized by: Riley
Julie Browne

Julie Browne

Australia

Reviewed on June 20, 2019

Hi Echo,

Thank you for your email.

The Wanyou Conifer Hotel and Ramada Yichang Hotel where excellent hotels.The rooms were of good quality, clean and staff helpful and friendly.

The cruise was satisfactory.

Your help has been much appreciated and we will not hesitate to recommend you and your company to our friends.

Thanks again 

Regards 

Date of Experience: June 11, 2019
Trip Type: Traveled as Couples
Tour Customized by: Echo
Michel and Laurence

Michel and Laurence

France

Reviewed on June 20, 2019

Hello Tracy,

The cruise was very good, and we thank you for your advices;
just you gave us a wrong information about the presence of a fridge in the cabin we have booked: there is no fridge in these cabins: but it's not so worse.

Otherwise the crew, the boat, the food and the attractions and spectacles were good, and we spent a good time during the cruise.
We enjoyed the cruise very much in general.

I would say also that the time to visit the shibao pagoda was really too short (less than 2 hours), because we wanted to spend more time on shore to visit the shops, or to make more pictures.

So we hope that our remarks will help to make the cruise better; 

Thank you very much for all, and maybe for your return about our remarks.

Best regards

Date of Experience: June 10, 2019
Trip Type: Traveled as Couples
Tour Customized by: Tracy
Daniel Pollock

Daniel Pollock

Reviewed on June 13, 2019

Dear Catherine,

We returned home after our trip to China.  Our Yangtze River Cruise and all of the related tours and transfers you arranged for us were OUTSTANDING!!!  Both of the guides we had, Nancy in Yichang and Alice in Chongqing were both excellent. 

Thank you for everything you did in planning our trip. You are the best!!!!

Thanks again,

Date of Experience: June 3, 2019
Trip Type: Traveled as Couples
Tour Customized by: Catherine
Christine and Stilts Fogarty

Christine and Stilts Fogarty

Australia

Reviewed on June 12, 2019

Hi Mike

We had a great trip on the Victoria Jenna! My husband and I are backpacking round China and have nothing booked previously so with your quick reply to our emails you made this trip happen for us and we will definitely recommend your company to others! 

You (Mike) was very professional and a pleasure to deal with. Thank you once again for your services and booking an experience we will treasure for a live time. Wish one day we could do it again

Cheers

Date of Experience: January 1, 1970
Trip Type: Traveled as Couples
Tour Customized by: Mike
Tommy

Tommy

Hong Kong, China

Reviewed on June 11, 2019

Hi Jack

Indeed the cruise was a very nice experience. The service staff on the ship was excellent as was the food.

All in all an experience to be recommended to family and friends.

Have a great day.

Best regards

Date of Experience: June 5, 2019
Trip Type: Traveled as Couples
Tour Customized by: Jack
John

John

Canada

Reviewed on June 8, 2019

Hi Mike,

Pls see my answers below.

1. Is your travel consultant of our company fast enough to answer your E-mail and patient enough to answer your questions?

Travel consultant’s responses were prompt. 
2. How’s the service of the tour guides during your whole tour?

I only booked the Yangtze cruise so there was no tour guide.

3. Would you like to recommend our company?

I liked the service received and I am happy to recommend Mike for his great customer service!

Date of Experience: June 3, 2019
Trip Type: Traveled as Families
Tour Customized by: Mike
Mickie

Mickie

USA

Reviewed on May 31, 2019

Hi Wing,

I just sent you the questionnaire and my thoughts on the trip.  Also, here is a blurb that you can post into your website as per below:

China Discovery has a numerous variety of tours on offer, and they have a great team of agents to help you customize your plan. They go above and beyond to ensure that your trip is planned just as you want it to be.  My family and I took a trip to Xi’an and a Yangtze River Cruise. Our agent, Wing, did a fabulous job with everything!  We can not speak highly enough of her or the cruise.  We also had a special request to be on the 4th floor and she was able to arrange this too.  All of the hotels were outstanding, the guides and excursions and tours were great and everyone’s English was perfect!  The food was delicious, and the guides are very personable and extremely knowledgeable.  You can’t go wrong with China Discovery.  I give them 5 stars!

Date of Experience: May 20, 2019
Trip Type: Traveled as Families
Tour Customized by: Wing
Lisa

Lisa

Reviewed on May 30, 2019

Dear Ashley,

I assume you were the travel consultant in question 1, so my answers are:

1.  My travel consultant was excellent. She was very patient and thorough in answer my many questions. She always replied promptly and courteously. She was a real pleasure to deal with.

2.  The staff of the ship treated us very well.  I think we were the only English speakers aboard, but they made sure that we always had an English-speaking guide when we went on the excursions.  We really appreciated that. The staff were quite pleasant and many spoke excellent English. They were also very well organized.

3.  Yes, I would definitely recommend your company!

Minor point:  When we docked for the White Emperor City excursion, there were several other cruise ships next to us. The Yangtze Gold was the prettiest ship there!  It was also really easy to identify thanks to the gold on the top deck.

Question for you.  After we left Fengdu, we docked for the night at a city that had a beautiful red bridge that was lit up at night. The entire area put on a light show that night, with the town next to the bridge lighting up in colored lights that kept changing:  green, blue, red, purple.  It was beautiful to see. We were lucky that our cabin was on the side of the ship next to this, or we would have missed it. Can you tell me what town this was?

I am not sure I have good photos. It was quite rainy most of the time. It didn't cause any problems, but even when it wasn't raining, the days were very gray and overcast. The shore excursions and trip through the gorges were great, but because of the weather, I don't think any of the photos will look good enough to use. I am still uploading them, so if I find a particularly nice one, I will send it along. Is there anything you are particularly interested in seeing?

Thank you again for all your help, Ashley!  I can truly say that the cruise was the highlight of our trip to China.

Best regards,

Date of Experience: May 20, 2019
Trip Type: Traveled as Families
Tour Customized by: Ashley
Thim Muan

Thim Muan

Singapore

Reviewed on May 11, 2019

Hi Ashley

My answers are as below.

1.     Is your travel consultant of our company fast enough to answer your E-mail and patient enough to answer your questions?

  Yes.  Ms Ashley was very prompt and clear in her replies when answering all my queries.  Her answers are precise and to the point.

2.     How’s the service of the tour guides during your whole tour?

On the whole, tour guides were professional and knowledgeable.

3.     Would you like to recommend our company?

  Sure.

China Travel Photos

Guess Which One is ME

China Travel Photos

Happy Tour with My Big Family

Date of Experience: May 6, 2019
Trip Type: Traveled as Families
Tour Customized by: Ashley
Dr. Wolf-Dieter Seeher

Dr. Wolf-Dieter Seeher

Germany

Reviewed on April 24, 2019

Dear Ms. He,

Now we returned to Munich and I want to thank you for your good service! Also the cruise was very fine and everything on board was o.k. I have to add that the excursion guides were very nice, helpful and courteous!

Best regards

Date of Experience: April 21, 2019
Trip Type: Traveled as Couples
Tour Customized by: Ashley
Howard

Howard

USA

Reviewed on April 23, 2019

Hello Ashley,

Sorry for the late response. This tour is very well organized, very good hotels, Guides were pleasant, helpful and spoke very good English. The driver on the Wulong trip was excellent. The river cruise on the Yangtze River, the Wulong tour and Shanghai tour were very interesting. Also, Ashley did an outstanding job, thanks Ashley. We really enjoyed the trip. A great experience. We would travel with this tour Co. again.

Date of Experience: April 19, 2019
Trip Type: Traveled as Couples
Tour Customized by: Ashley
Valerie

Valerie

Reviewed on May 26, 2019

Hi Wonder,

We enjoyed the cruise very much.Your guides and drivers were very good. And we are very happy with their services.

Thank you.

Date of Experience: May 21, 2019
Trip Type: Traveled as Couples
Tour Customized by: Wonder
Dagi

Dagi

Reviewed on May 20, 2019

Dear Mr. Wonder Wang!

We loved the three-day river trip. Highly recommended! Great ship. Nice cabin. Friendly staff.

You did a great job. You give us always a quick answer to all questions. Thanks!

Have a good time and thanks again!

Date of Experience: May 13, 2019
Trip Type: Traveled as Couples
Tour Customized by: Wonder
Andrew

Andrew

United Kingdom

Reviewed on October 14, 2015

Hi Wonder,

I hope you are well.

We are having a fantastic time in China so far & are very excited for our Yangtze River cruise starting today. Can you tell us exactly where to find the Victoria Katarina please? We will be arriving at Chongqing North by bullet train from Chengdu & plan to take a taxi to the ship.

Many thanks,

Andrew

Date of Experience: January 1, 1970
Trip Type: Traveled as
Tour Customized by: Wonder
Sin Poh

Sin Poh

Australia

Reviewed on October 1, 2015

Hi, Laura,

I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for the excellent work that you had done for us in organising the holiday.

We all had a fantastic time and the guides at Chongqing, Yichang and Zhangjiajie are all excellent. The cruise was great and sceneries at Zhangjiajie are just breathtaking.

The transition from cruise to train and also to plane went smoothly. The train ride from Yichang to Zhangjiajie is an interesting experience for us as we are not use to bunker beds on train. We probably should have pick seat only. Anyway, an excellent tour and I will certainly recommend your company to any of my friend who maybe heading that way.

I also attached a group photo so that you can remember us.

Thanks again and have a happy national day holiday.

Thanks & regards,

Sin Poh

(The following photos were shared by Sin Poh)

Yangtze River Tour

Sin Pon and his Group visited Yangtze River

Date of Experience: January 1, 1970
Trip Type: Traveled as
Tour Customized by:
Rosy

Rosy

USA

Reviewed on April 3, 2015

Good Morning Wonder,

Sorry it took so long to say Thank You for your follow up. You had been so gracious to call me this morning, we were in route to the 3 Gorges when you called, unfortunately we got disconnected before I could even say Thank You for your being so concerned about us on your day off from work. 

Everything went so smoothly from Yichang to Zhangjiajie, Fe from Yichang waited and made sure we were situated in our cabin before she said goodbye, she even got us a porter to help us with the luggages.

When we arrived in Zhangjiajie, Lily was already standing by the train looking for us. She even helped with our luggages by herself. Both guides from these 2 places did absolutely wonderful. But I knew it is all because of you being on top of everything.

What ever happened is in the past, I am the kind of person that never look back, I only look forward. The reason I brought them to your attention was for the sole purpose of just updating.

To me, you are still the person I knew , you made our trip wonderful and I truly appreciate everything you did to make this happened.

Thank you.

Sincerely,

Rosy

Date of Experience: January 1, 1970
Trip Type: Traveled as
Tour Customized by: Wonder
Zane

Zane

Canada

Reviewed on December 17, 2014

Hi Ian,

Thank you for organizing our trip in China; this was a great experience and we enjoyed the trip very much. My overall impression of the services provided is excellent. We had no issues with hotel reservations, flights, guides, etc. 

All our guides, especially those who we had a chance to spend more time with (Guilin, Chengdu, Lijiang, Zhangjiajie) were great. Always very accommodating, punctual and attentive. The drivers were good. The hotels in the big cities (Chengdu, Chongqing, Shanghai) were excellent.

Chongqing - Dazu Rock Carvings were a great suggestion. It was a little far, but well worth the trip.The Yangtze River Cruise accommodations, cruise and tours were great. The only letdown was that we passed one of the gorges in complete darkness so could not see anything at all. I am still glad I chose this cruise and got to see the Three Lesser Gorges. Also, on the cruise we paid extra to dine at a smaller dining room and based on what we heard from other travelers, this was a good option. The tours in Chengdu were great. We did not get to see the sunrise on Mt Emei, but the night we got there, it was crystal clear and no people. It was one of the most beautiful sights I have ever seen. Lijiang tours were great. I highly suggest Tiger Leaping Gorge for those that want a more active vacation - it's beautiful and peaceful. In Zhangjiajie we were able to visit Tianzi Mountain and Huangshi Village on the same day. We had enough time, but I suspect it was because we did not have to wait in long lines anywhere.

I also appreciate your prompt e-mails and your answers to all my questions during the entire time you were planning this trip and I appreciate you checking in with us a couple of times during our trip. It's been a pleasure working with you and I look forward using your services again some day when we visit China. I hope you find my comments useful. Please let me know if you would like me to go into more detail about any part of my trip.

Thank you and take care,

Zane

Date of Experience: January 1, 1970
Trip Type: Traveled as Families
Tour Customized by:

See all reviews from our guests See all reviews on Tripadvisor



Amazing Travel Stories from Our Customers

Our dear customers have shared many travel stories, feelings and stunning pictures after finishing their trips with us. They are glad to share everything with you and you are warmly welcomed to read their photo stories. Or, you can click 2012-2021 Customer Travel Stories" for more stuning stories. Get inspired now!

  • Couple’s 69 Days Private China Journey
    “Only You” - Couple’s Resounding 69 Days Private China Journey

    Elie & Marie has successfully enjoyed their wonderful and romantic 10 week couple's private vacation and experienced a lot of interesting things in 32 destinations around vast China!

    • Elie (Belgium)
    • (69 Days) 2019.09.04~2019.11.11
    • Beijing - Hohhot - Datong - Pingyao - Luoyang - Xian - Jiayuguan ... Chengdu - Yangtze - Zhangjiajie - Yunnan - Guilin... Hangzhou - Shanghai
  • North American English Teachers’ China Trip to Visit Their Students off Internet
    North American English Teachers’ China Trips to Visit Their Students off Internet

    We customized three big group China trips for tens of VIPKid English teachers and their family members to visit Xian, Shanghai, etc. from Beijing and meet their students off Internet in China in 2019!

    • VIPKid Teachers (USA/Canada)
    • (9-21 Days) 2019
    • Beijing - Xian - Shanghai - Suzhou –Shanghai - Hangzhou - Huangshan... Yangtze Cruise...Chengdu - Beijing
  • Winston's Couple Tour to 9 Cities all around China plus Yangtze Cruise
    Winston's Couple Tour to 9 Cities around China plus Yangtze Cruise

    Winston and his wife have traveled to many world places during the past 21 years and experienced the best vacation this time to explore China's west and east, north and south parts!

    • Winston (USA)
    • (22 Days) 2019.05.17~2019.6.07
    • Beijing - Xian - Lhasa - Chengdu - Guilin - Longsheng - Yangshuo - Chongqing - Yangtze River Cruise - Yichang - Shanghai - Suzhou - Beijing