Sina

Sina

Germany

Reviewed on October 5, 2021

Hi Tracy,

thanks a lot. We arrived safely in Beijing. Everything went good. Thanks for organizing the trip. It was great experience and we enjoyed it…. If in the future karakul lake and the other areas are opening please let us know… many greetings

Barbara

Date of Experience: September 28, 2021
Trip Type: Traveled as
Tour Customized by: Tracy
Ljiljana

Ljiljana

German

Reviewed on August 1, 2021

Hi Vivien,

The trip is very good we like it very much.

Ljiljana

Date of Experience: July 23, 2021
Trip Type: Traveled as Families
Tour Customized by: Vivien
Natalia

Natalia

Denmark

Reviewed on July 27, 2021

Hello Vivien,

All good. Thank you for organizing the trip. It was fantastic.

Natalia

Date of Experience: July 15, 2021
Trip Type: Traveled as Families
Tour Customized by: Vivien
Thomas

Thomas

German

Reviewed on May 14, 2021

Hi Vivien,

Xi’an was very nice. But I think two days enough. Good weather.

Thank you, was very nice location, definitely worth visiting it.

Hi Vivien, and I skipped the boat tour and went on the mountain, very nice. I can recommend. Nearly no clouds.

Yes, as an option. You even don’t have to climb, the view from the top station is already perfect.Pictures are taken from there.

Hi Vivien, sorry for writing late. We came home yesterday late and did some washing and housework today. Thanks again for the very nice trip. We got lots of positive feedback from our friends and some are considering to visit Xinjiang as well. Thanks again and have a good night.

Thank you Vivien and I know you will look after our friends trips, that’s why I can recommend you without any doubts.

Thomas

Date of Experience: May 12, 2021
Trip Type: Traveled as Couples
Tour Customized by: Vivien
Daniel

Daniel

USA

Reviewed on May 3, 2021

Hey Tracy,

Yes was fantastic.

Guides. Driver. Scenery. Food. All great. Impression is very positive. Gorgeous country though, wish we could hike

Date of Experience: April 27, 2021
Trip Type: Traveled as Friends
Tour Customized by: Tracy
Florian

Florian

France

Reviewed on October 9, 2020

Hi Johnson,

Here are my answers.

1. Is your travel consultant of our company fast enough to answer your E-mail and patient enough to answer your questions?

Yes, very reactive and we were able to custom made our trip and even modify it during the trip due to some unexpected change in Fuyin.

2. How do you comment on your tour arrangements?

Since we work together on the route we can only say that it match our requirement and you help us to build the itinerary for a great photography tour.

3. Are you willing to recommend our service to your people who also have an interest to visit China?

Yes sure i will specially communication was good and have good follow up during the trip

4. Your general opinion on us?

Great driver and able to manage the complexity of Xinjiang county specially for foreigners and numerous checkpoints. Very good reactivity on last day and good suggestions on avoid additional unnecessary trouble due to covid situation even we are in China since february 2020

5. Do you have any suggestions on improving our services?

Since everything was clear and yes it's also a good chance to meet this driver i don't have suggestions. Probably some hotels have included breakfast.

6. Can we use your comments of our service, the photos or other images that you took on the tour for our websites, brochures, marketing and publicity? If yes, could you please send us some of your photos by E-mail?

You can pick up some of my photos but need to keep photos with trademarks.

www.floriandelalee.com

https://www.behance.net/Flowrian

7. We sometimes have requests from potential customers who would like to inquire from or our ex-customers. May they contact you for advices?

If you want another testimony on tripadvisor please send me the link but i don't want to be contact by customer. If i have people interested i will share your wechat contact.

Date of Experience: September 27, 2020
Trip Type: Traveled as Friends
Tour Customized by: Johnson

See all reviews from our guests See all reviews on Tripadvisor