Monica

Monica

Philippines

Reviewed on January 3, 2020

Dear Riley,

We just arrived in Manila. Thank you again for sending us a gift. We really appreciate it. Also, thank you for organizing our wonderful trip. This trip is one of our unforgettable and great trips. Will surely recommend you and will surely book another trip with you. Martin and Mary is very insightful and detailed in every area where we head to. They really know what to share with us. Hotels and Foods are all fit with us. Our tummies and body were happy. haha! Also the roadtrip was smooth. But the van in Chengdu gives me a little headache due to the smell of smoke inside the car quite strong. But everything is OK. Thank You again. 

Kind Regards,

Monica

 

Date of Experience: December,27, 2019
Trip Type: Traveled as Families
Tour Customized by: Riley
Fiona

Fiona

Singapore

Reviewed on December 27, 2019

Hi Riley,

Thanks for your email! We had a nice time at the panda enclosure. 

Our guide’s service was good at jiuzhaigou and huanglong though we did expected more walking at jiuzhaigou instead of taking the bus on and off all the time.  Tickets could be bought beforehand as well at jiuzhaigou so less waiting? But apart from that, everything was smooth sailing. Thanks!

Happy holidays!

Cheers,

Fiona

Date of Experience: December, 9, 2019
Trip Type: Traveled as Friends
Tour Customized by: Riley
Thong

Thong

Singapore

Reviewed on December 25, 2019

Hi Wonder,

Thank you and have a Merry Christmas and a Happy new year.

Thanks again forour smooth running of our tour. And your dedicated and responsible staff like Ruby, tour guide liu and driver luo...

Also we are impressed by Emei mountain resort.

Thank you

Mr Thong

Date of Experience: December,18, 2019
Trip Type: Traveled as Friends
Tour Customized by: Wonder
Oh

Oh

Malaysia

Reviewed on October 29, 2019

Dear Tracy,

Just reached home this morning. Yes, we do have excellent vacation with a good guide and excellent driver. Billy is a good and helpful guide, he took care of us all the time and make sure we enjoy the trip. The driver is very skillful in driving because he is local from Jiuzhaigou .

Thanks for everything and let us have a good memorial time in Huang long and Jiuzhaigou .

By the way do you handle Muslim trip to Jiuzhaigou ?

Thanks and regards

Date of Experience: October,23, 2019
Trip Type: Traveled as Families
Tour Customized by: Tracy
Peter

Peter

Malaysia

Reviewed on October 28, 2019

Hi Rita,

Yes, it’s was cold but after seeing Jiuzhaigou the lifetime experience is definitely worth it!  Maybe we are just lucky in that day of visit rather than the snowing day just the day before at Huanglong.

Jason is a great guide.

China Travel Photos

Lifetime Experience in Jiuzhaigou and Huanglong

Date of Experience: October,22, 2019
Trip Type: Traveled as Friends
Tour Customized by: Rita
Vilma and Henri

Vilma and Henri

Australia

Reviewed on June 10, 2019

Hello Jack

Thank you so much for organising our tour in China. The tourists destinations, tour guides and drivers as well as the hotels your company organised for us were very very good and comfortable.  We enjoyed all the places we had been and it exceeded our expectations. 

There were only two hotels we stayed (Zhangjiajie and Aba Songpan) that did not really cater well for breakfast during our stay. However the overall experienced we had were all valuable ones.

Lijiang Show was spectacular and was the highlight of the optional shows.

Driving from Songpan to Chengdu throughout the old road was an interesting journey, thanks to our very good driver.

Once again thank you for your professionalism, your prompt reply to our emails and making our stayed in China a memorable one and easy. We really felt that during our stay there we can easily access you together with our tour guides and drivers that were assigned to us we feel very much looked after, Thank you Jack and China Discovery Tours.

Cheers!!

Date of Experience: May,20, 2019
Trip Type: Traveled as Couples
Tour Customized by: Jack

See all reviews from our guests See all reviews on Tripadvisor



Amazing Travel Stories from Our Customers

Our dear customers have shared many travel stories, feelings and stunning pictures after finishing their trips with us. They are glad to share everything with you and you are warmly welcomed to read their photo stories. Or, you can click 2012-2020 Customer Travel Stories" for more stuning stories. Get inspired now!

  • Returning Hometown to Regain Adopted Daughter's Confidence
    Returning Hometown to Regain Adopted Daughter's Confidence

    Lawson's Family had an amazing family China tour with their two adopted daughters from China and touchingly helped their adopted ethnic little girl regain confidence.

    • Lawson (UK)
    • (19 Days) 2018.10.17~2018.11.04
    • Shenzhen - Xiamen - Yongding - Guangzhou - Zhaoxing - Rongjiang - Congjiang - Yangshuo - Guilin - Chengdu - Hangzhou - Shanghai - Suzhou - Shanghai
  • 15 Days to Unveil the Mysterious Ancient Silk Road
    15 Days to Unveil the Mysterious Ancient Silk Road

    Traveling to the Silk Road is like a dream come true. Monica had an unforgettable time discovering 9 cities from the modern Shanghai all the way northwest to Urumqi in Xinjiang.

    • Monica (Spain)
    • (15 Days) 2019.5.09~2019.5.23
    • Shanghai - Xian - Pingyao - Lanzhou - Zhangye - Jiayuguan - Dunhuang - Turpan - Urumqi - Shanghai
  • 19 China Trips
    19 China Trips of Vijay’s People - Spreading around Family & Friends of Wonder’s Good Service

    Vijay, his family and friends have enjoyed 19 trips to savore the nature, culture, history, etc. in many great places during 2014-2017 with the great suggestion and service from Wonder.

    • Vijay (India)
    • (3-10 Days) 2014-2017
    • Destinations: Beijing, Shanghai, Xian, Guilin, Zhangjiajie, Hangzhou, Suzhou, Xinjiang, Harbin...