Sam

Sam

USA

Reviewed on December 12, 2019

Hi Wonder,

Thanks. My answers are below:

Mr. Wonder Wang has been very responsive and knowledgeable in answering our questions and inquiries. He has patience in helping us revise the itineraries to meet your needs.

Both the tour guides (Roland of Xiamen and Cherry of Wuyishan) were very good in getting us around. They were helpful, very knowledgeable and patient in explaining to us the important points of the area.

I highly recommend China Discovery to everyone who are looking for quality services.

Sam

Date of Experience: December, 3, 2019
Trip Type: Traveled as Couples
Tour Customized by: Wonder
Agnes

Agnes

UK

Reviewed on November 9, 2019

Hi Wonder

We just came back from our great vacation. Thank you so much for coordinating the trip for Xiamen & its surrounding areas. Everything went very smoothly and you had done an excellent job!!  You also have a good team of guides & drivers, they are all very good & helpful. Definitely we are happy to recommend your company to our friends & relatives who want to visit China or may be for our next trip.

Every thing was really well planned & arranged and you were very responsive so our experience was really good.

Thank you

Date of Experience: November, 5, 2019
Trip Type: Traveled as Families
Tour Customized by: Wonder

See all reviews from our guests See all reviews on Tripadvisor



Amazing Travel Stories from Our Customers

Our dear customers have shared many travel stories, feelings and stunning pictures after finishing their trips with us. They are glad to share everything with you and you are warmly welcomed to read their photo stories. Or, you can click 2012-2020 Customer Travel Stories" for more stuning stories. Get inspired now!

  • Returning Hometown to Regain Adopted Daughter's Confidence
    Returning Hometown to Regain Adopted Daughter's Confidence

    Lawson's Family had an amazing family China tour with their two adopted daughters from China and touchingly helped their adopted ethnic little girl regain confidence.

    • Lawson (UK)
    • (19 Days) 2018.10.17~2018.11.04
    • Shenzhen - Xiamen - Yongding - Guangzhou - Zhaoxing - Rongjiang - Congjiang - Yangshuo - Guilin - Chengdu - Hangzhou - Shanghai - Suzhou - Shanghai
  • Couple’s 69 Days Private China Journey
    “Only You” - Couple’s Resounding 69 Days Private China Journey

    Elie & Marie has successfully enjoyed their wonderful and romantic 10 week couple's private vacation and experienced a lot of interesting things in 32 destinations around vast China!

    • Elie (Belgium)
    • (69 Days) 2019.09.04~2019.11.11
    • Beijing - Hohhot - Datong - Pingyao - Luoyang - Xian - Jiayuguan ...... Chengdu - Yangtze - Zhangjiajie - Yunnan - Guilin - Xiamen - Hangzhou - Shanghai
  • North American English Teachers’ China Trip to Visit Their Students off Internet
    North American English Teachers’ China Trips to Visit Their Students off Internet

    We customized three big group China trips for tens of VIPKid English teachers and their family members to visit Xian, Shanghai, etc. from Beijing and meet their students off Internet in China in 2019!

    • VIPKid Teachers (USA/Canada)
    • (9-21 Days) 2019
    • Beijing - Xian - Shanghai - ...... - Beijing