David

David

USA

Reviewed on October 8, 2020

Hi Wendy,

So cool, so happy y’all could add it to the itinerary, very unique and amazing museum/archaeology site. It's a wonderful opportunity to see evidence of the Xia Dynasty's existence. Even for folks who aren't history teachers.

Date of Experience: October 5, 2020
Trip Type: Traveled as Friends
Tour Customized by: Wendy
Per

Per

Sweden

Reviewed on October 9, 2020

Hi Tracy!

Thanks for the excellent arrangement for our trip to Xian and Louyang.

I will gladly share some positive feedback on trip advisor, please send the link to secure I will give feedback on right place

Best regards Per

Date of Experience: September 26, 2020
Trip Type: Traveled as Friends
Tour Customized by: Tracy
Deborah and Steve

Deborah and Steve

Reviewed on March 31, 2020

Dear Wing,

We have been wondering how the wonderful people we met are getting through this crisis. We are glad to hear that you are well. We hope that you and your family and friends can stay healthy.  

We are well and are living near our son and his family who can help us. My sister in California said that no one is allowed out of the house except for food shopping or something necessary in order to live. Last week 3.3 million people applied for unemployment benefits in our country. So many businesses are closed.  

We hope to travel again and will contact you when it is again possible to see other countries.

Sincerely,

Deborah and Steve

Date of Experience: April 15, 2019
Trip Type: Traveled as Couples
Tour Customized by: Wing
Sandra

Sandra

Canada

Reviewed on January 30, 2020

Lily,

You were definitely correct in getting us to leave China right away. We did not want to leave as we were really enjoying the trip you had arranged for us.But it was correct to leave.

I am now trying to claim part of our flight back to Canada. To make this claim could you please send me:

1) A letter stating that our trip was terminated on January 25 when we were in Tiger Leaping Gorge and the reason why ( Because of coronavirus and the towns of Lijiang and Dali our next two stops were being closed and other parts of China were going to close soon). So we were advised to end trip, get back to Shanghai and leave China immediately.

2) Letter should include both my husband's and my full name

3) Letter should include our itinerary number

4) Needs to be on official paper

5) Include your name and contact information

If you could send this as soon as possible, it would be appreciated.

Again thanks for getting us out of China and also for arranging a great trip.

Date of Experience: January 17, 2020
Trip Type: Traveled as Families
Tour Customized by: Lily
Say K. Lim

Say K. Lim

Singapore

Reviewed on December 28, 2019

Hello Wing,

Sorry the late response....see response in Italic below....

(1)  How do you like our tour arrangements and are you willing to recommend our service to your friends?

 The tour arrangement was perfect and I have already recommended to my friends, etc

(2)  Do you have some suggestions for us to improve our service?

 It is better and easier for us to provide survey feedback for the individual tour guide and driver online, right now it is paper based and sometimes we hold back comments knowing that the tour guide get to see the comments.

(3)  If you come to China again, would you like to use our service again?

 YES

Date of Experience: March 30, 2019
Trip Type: Traveled as Couples
Tour Customized by: Wing
Win

Win

Philippines

Reviewed on November 17, 2019

Hi Yanny!

I must apologize for replying so late. I got so busy with work and kept forgetting to reply to you. Thank you for asking about our tour. We had a really nice time with Cheryl. And sure let me answer your questions. I hope its not too late yet.

1.How about your tour arrangements? 

Before the actual tour, we were in contact with the travel consultant Yanny He, who helped us customize the tour we wanted. She had to re do the itinerary several times since we had to keep changing our itinerary considering our budget and time constraints. Yanny was always cheerful to help.  Once we got to China, and once our tour started, everything was effortless as we were met in the train station. We had our own personal car service with guide and chauffeur. We were brought to the tourist spots and back to the hotel, until we were done with our tour and we were brought to the airport. Everything in the tour package agreed upon beforehand was what we given to us in the actual tour. 

2. Are you willing to recommend our service to those who would like to come to China ? 

Yes very much. And also it was the most affordable one we find, but also quality

3. Your general opinion on us?  

It was a good value for money and legitimate tour service. At first we were hesitant because there were many reviews of scams of different tour agencies. But this one was legitimate. 

4.  Would you like to share your tour with us? we will appreciate it if you would like to send some pics.

Our tour was in Henan--Longmen and Zhengzhou. It was around 4days. Our main goal was the Shaolin temple which had been my dream since I was a kid, after watching my first kungfu movie 

Win

Date of Experience: November 12, 2019
Trip Type: Traveled as Families
Tour Customized by: Yanny
Senthil Nathan Tamil

Senthil Nathan Tamil

India

Reviewed on September 2, 2019

Hi Riley,

You people really rock. Good service in Beijing and Luoyang. It was indeed a great tour for us. Thanks a ton.

Date of Experience: August 26, 2019
Trip Type: Traveled as Couples
Tour Customized by: Riley
Pasquale

Pasquale

Italy

Reviewed on December 12, 2018

Rita,

  1. Is your travel consultant of our company fast enough to answer your E-mail and patient enough to answer your questions?
  2. YES ,VERY FAST AND EFFICIENT, EVERY CHANGE AND EVERY REQUEST WAS PROMPTLY PLEASED

  3. How do you comment your tour arrangements?
  4. VERY GOOD HOTELS, GUIDE AND ARRANGEMENTS

  5. Are you willing to recommend our service to your people who also have an interest to visit China?
  6. YES ,I WILL RECOMEND, I AM IN THE SAME KIND OF BUSINESS,.AND I MEET MANY PEOPLE TRAVELLING LIKE ME

  7. Your general opinion on us?
  8. VERY GOOD, I WILL REFER TO YOU AGAIN SOON

  9. Do you have any suggestions on improving our services?
  10. LITTLE IMPROVEMENTS COULD BE MADE, MAYBE SUGGEST AHEAD OF THE TOURS OF AREA THAT SHOULD NOT BE MISSED IN THE CITIES WHERE WE ARE GOING, AND ASK WHAT IS THE MAIN INTEREST OF THE TRAVELLERS SUCH AS PHOTOGRAPHY OR HISTORY ETC.

Beijing Travel Photos

Great Wall - Amazing Manmade Wonder

Guilin Travel Photos

Comfortable Cruise Time on Li River

Guilin Travel Photos

Local Fishman on Li River

Date of Experience: January 1, 1970
Trip Type: Traveled as
Tour Customized by: Rita

See all reviews from our guests See all reviews on Tripadvisor



Amazing Travel Stories from Our Customers

Our dear customers have shared many travel stories, feelings and stunning pictures after finishing their trips with us. They are glad to share everything with you and you are warmly welcomed to read their photo stories. Or, you can click 2012-2021 Customer Travel Stories" for more stuning stories. Get inspired now!

  • 14 Days China Taoism & Buddhism Trip
    Culture Fan’s Seeking - Traditional Taoism vs. Tibetan Buddhism

    We received an inquiry from Mr. Ronald last year. Since Ron is very interested in Chinese Taoism and the EBC, I made an itinerary of 14 days suitable for his interests and needs to Wudangshan and Mt. Everest with Chengdu to egnite his China Trip from Beijing!

    • Mr.Ronald (USA)
    • (14 Days) 2017.11.01~2017.11.14
    • Beijing - Wudangshan - Chengdu - Tibet - Beijing
  • 15 Days to Unveil the Mysterious Ancient Silk Road
    15 Days to Unveil the Mysterious Ancient Silk Road

    Traveling to the Silk Road is like a dream come true. Monica had an unforgettable time discovering 9 cities from the modern Shanghai all the way northwest to Urumqi in Xinjiang.

    • Monica (Spain)
    • (15 Days) 2019.5.09~2019.5.23
    • Shanghai - Xian - Pingyao - Lanzhou - Zhangye - Jiayuguan - Dunhuang - Turpan - Urumqi - Shanghai
  • 19 China Trips
    19 China Trips of Vijay’s People - Spreading around Family & Friends of Wonder’s Good Service

    Vijay, his family and friends have enjoyed 19 trips to savore the nature, culture, history, etc. in many great places during 2014-2017 with the great suggestion and service from Wonder.

    • Vijay (India)
    • (3-10 Days) 2014-2017
    • Destinations: Beijing, Shanghai, Xian, Guilin, Zhangjiajie, Hangzhou, Suzhou, Xinjiang, Harbin...