Dina

Dina

Indonesia

Reviewed on January 6, 2020

Hi Riley,

Not a problem, there was just a misunderstanding.

Thanks a lot for all your help with this tour and for keeping up with my demands Riley, I really enjoyed my holiday! The driver was perfect and everything went well. I would love to use China Discovery's services again in the future!

Many thanks!

Dina

Date of Experience: January, 3, 2020
Trip Type: Traveled as Families
Tour Customized by: Riley
Marcus

Marcus

Singapore

Reviewed on December 31, 2019

Hi Vivien,

All is well and we enjoy very much in Harbin. Many thanks for your fantastic service.

Regards

Marcus

 

Date of Experience: December,26, 2019
Trip Type: Traveled as Families
Tour Customized by: Vivien
Ronnie

Ronnie

Singapore & Malaysia

Reviewed on December 20, 2019

Hi Wonder,

1) Yes. The tour consultant was fast and patient in answering my queries. 

2) The bus driver was great. He was patient, help us in our luggages, recommending us places of interest. Most of the morning we were late in coming down from our hotel rooms to meet him but he was patient enough to wait for us.

3) Definition yes. I will recommend to my relatives and friends if they were to visit China.

4) There is something i like to highlight on the 雪乡 hotel. As there were no elevator in all the hotels over there. It will be great if you can book the first level for us especially we have kids :)

Attached are some photos you may post in your website on our lovely trip in Harbin.

Regards

Ronnie

Date of Experience: December,20, 2019
Trip Type: Traveled as Couples
Tour Customized by: Wonder

See all reviews from our guests See all reviews on Tripadvisor



Amazing Travel Stories from Our Customers

Our dear customers have shared many travel stories, feelings and stunning pictures after finishing their trips with us. They are glad to share everything with you and you are warmly welcomed to read their photo stories. Or, you can click 2012-2020 Customer Travel Stories" for more stuning stories. Get inspired now!

  • Returning Hometown to Regain Adopted Daughter's Confidence
    Returning Hometown to Regain Adopted Daughter's Confidence

    Lawson's Family had an amazing family China tour with their two adopted daughters from China and touchingly helped their adopted ethnic little girl regain confidence.

    • Lawson (UK)
    • (19 Days) 2018.10.17~2018.11.04
    • Shenzhen - Xiamen - Yongding - Guangzhou - Zhaoxing - Rongjiang - Congjiang - Yangshuo - Guilin - Chengdu - Hangzhou - Shanghai - Suzhou - Shanghai
  • 15 Days to Unveil the Mysterious Ancient Silk Road
    15 Days to Unveil the Mysterious Ancient Silk Road

    Traveling to the Silk Road is like a dream come true. Monica had an unforgettable time discovering 9 cities from the modern Shanghai all the way northwest to Urumqi in Xinjiang.

    • Monica (Spain)
    • (15 Days) 2019.5.09~2019.5.23
    • Shanghai - Xian - Pingyao - Lanzhou - Zhangye - Jiayuguan - Dunhuang - Turpan - Urumqi - Shanghai
  • 19 China Trips
    19 China Trips of Vijay’s People - Spreading around Family & Friends of Wonder’s Good Service

    Vijay, his family and friends have enjoyed 19 trips to savore the nature, culture, history, etc. in many great places during 2014-2017 with the great suggestion and service from Wonder.

    • Vijay (India)
    • (3-10 Days) 2014-2017
    • Destinations: Beijing, Shanghai, Xian, Guilin, Zhangjiajie, Hangzhou, Suzhou, Xinjiang, Harbin...