What Our Travelers Say

Still deciding if a China Discovery is for you? Many of our travellers have experienced a lifetime changing trip and now more than happy to share their stories with you. Check out their memorable travel trip reviews and experiences in China.

Hello Leo,

Our guides were both nice and patient. We had a great time.

I will put first in my list your company (I used other, also good) and told my friends. Companies that cater foreigners are very expensive, we know the real price, but cannot do anything at all....  if the service is good and easy the arrangements we are happy. Thanks.

Alicia

Alicia‚ Argentina‚ September 7, 2018

Hello Ashley,

Me and my family really enjoyed our tour.

Ashley was really helpful and responsive. During the tour plan she provided useful information and created an itinerary that is best for us. Before the tour began she came to our hotel and met us, and we were glad to meet her.

Our tour guides Rebecca and Hassan were also very nice and helpful. They did their best to make the most of our tour. They tried their best to order food that would be suitable for us, and it was not that easy because we had food restrictions. Rebecca and Lassan were also very knowledgeable. The drivers were also very nice and considering. They drove very carefully.

We would definitely recommend your company for anyone.

Etai

Etai‚ ‚ September 3, 2018

Dear Echo,

I would like to thank you for the amazing trip to Tibet!!!

Everything was really well organized and I loved every bit, Lake Namtso is a very special place!!!

I would also like to mention the guide who took me to Lake Namtso, Jigme.

We had a very good time and I would highly recommend him.

Once again, thank you for everything!

Kind regards,

Anthony

Anthony‚ ‚ September 3, 2018

Dear Wonder,

Thank you for arranging a fantastic tour for the four of us on the Yangtze cruise, Chongqing and Guizhou.

You responded to my enquiries promptly and clearly.

The tour guides David and Jason were very knowledgeable and considerate to us.  They have a good command of the English language. Jason even arranged for the driver to carry a bag for the most senior of our group up and down the Yue Tang hotel in hilly XIJIANG.  This was very much appreciated.

I would recommend your services without hesitation.

Kind regards

Yim

Yim‚ ‚ September 6, 2018

Dear Mr. Wonder Wang,

Thank you for following up with us. We enjoyed visiting China very much. The tour guides were really professional, friendly and spoke English really well.  I am glad we took the tour with your company.  It’s what we expected and more.  We did get to take the pictures we want.  There are one hour photo booths in the forbidden palace and the summer palace.  We took pictures at the summer palace and also some on mount Huashan. We loved it. We’ll definitely tour again in the near future. Thanks again. 

Sent from my iPhone

Misty

Beijing Tour

We took interesting wedding photos in China

Misty‚ ‚ September 6, 2018

Hi Wendy,

Yes, safely back in Australia now. The cruise was very relaxing. It would have been nice to be able to get off the boat when you didn't want to participate in the optional excursions. I also think that the use of facilities, such as the pool, should be inclusive in the price. Staff and service were good. I have attached a few photos.

Regards

Julie

Yangtze River Cruise Tour

Yangtze River Cruise Tour

We had a enjoyable Yangtze River Cruise Journey

Julie‚ ‚ September 5, 2018

Thanks Wonder,

It was all very well organized. I did give good feedback to all your tour guides. If there is any specific review I can help with for your company promotion, please let me know. I will recommend my friends to contact you if they wish to visit China.

Manoj

Manoj‚ ‚ September 4, 2018

Dear Mr. Wonder Wang,

I am again in touch with you, to express my greatest gratitude for the work done by you and your team of guides. I must say that its availability, and ability to meet the goals we have set, and to find alternatives, was gratifying and indisputably, was an added value to make this trip through china, a delightful ride. in which we had access to a small part of the history and culture of this great country. where we were able to contact people from urban centers to the most rural areas. and to feel at the end of your work, that everything, but everything that we have combined, has been fulfilled, and where it has been added more by the initiative of the guides themselves, enriching our trip. I would like to express my sincere appreciation for the professional, efficient and diligent work they have done, for total honesty. As far as our guides are concerned, I have nothing to point out that is not the total dedication to our group, fulfilling in all aspects with extreme kindness, friendliness and incredible education, elements that also contributed a lot, that trip that we dreamed and that I would not hesitate to recommend it to my friends and acquaintances, I would recommend it to my own son. 

As far as China Discovery is concerned, as I have already mentioned, I have been totally satisfied with the work done, and I would recommend and recommend to all my friends, acquaintances and family members who intend to pay a visit to your great country.

Thank you for the unforgettable moments you have given us.

I do not know what I can say more about your work, in an appreciation of 1 to 5 stars, my evaluation would always be more than 8 stars, because they were much more than a company, and your guides went far beyond a cold commercial relationship.

I am at your disposal for what you need to pay for your benefit.

Ps: As you understand, my English is weak and I am using a translator, I apologize for that.

I will send the original of this text in Portuguese in another email in order to use it. Thank you again for everything. 

Manuel

Chengdu Dujiangyan Tour

Our group visited Dujiangyan to admire the irrigation system

Jiuzhaigou Tour

The water in Huanglong Geopark is beautiful

Manuel‚ ‚ September 4, 2018

Top Recommended China Vacation Package Deals

Following are our most popular vacation packages which take you to visit featured destinations, experience authentic Chinese culture at lowest price. You can also contact our travel specialists to DIY a unique tour package for you.

Witness the countless Terracotta Warriors
8 Days Best of China Tour

Beijing / Xian / Shanghai

Relaxing Yangtze River Cruise
13 Days Classic China Tour with Yangtze Cruise

Beijing / Xian / Guilin / Yangshuo / Guilin / Chongqing / Yangtze Cruise / Yichang / Shanghai

Tibet Potala Palace Visit
15 Days China Tour with Tibet Discovery & Panda Visit

Shanghai / Guilin / Yangshuo / Guilin / Chengdu / Lhasa / Xian / Beijing

Start planning your tailor-made holiday to China by contacting one of our specialists. Once enquired, you’ll get a response within 0.5~23.5 hours.

Customize a Trip

Want a Quick Question?

Our friendly, warm and professional China travel consultant is here working for you at any time. Feel free to ask a question or customize a tour with the help of him/her. You will get an efficient reply within 24 hours.

*Please double check it! Your email address will be kept strictly confidential.