What Our Travelers Say

Still deciding if a China Discovery is for you? Many of our travellers have experienced a lifetime changing trip and now more than happy to share their stories with you. Check out their memorable travel trip reviews and experiences in China.

Hello, May:

The tour was a complete success and I would love to come back one day and of course I will recomend our experience to my friends and anybody interested in traveling to China. We are still in Japan and tomorrow we will be back in Shanghai where we will be untill thursday the 13th.

Best wishes and thank you again.

Luis

Luis‚ Mexico‚ June 8, 2013

Dear Judy

Some feedback on your arrangement

The guide to Hangzhou was Very good.

If who send travelers on their own to the Hangzou train, inform them of the railwaystation.

We looked in lonleyplanets guide book and thought we should go to Shanghai south. However our guide from day one helped us to pick upp the tickets and showed us to the right station

Best regard
Cecilia

Cecilia‚ Swedish‚ June 3, 2013

Dear Judy

We have had a wonderful trip to China, thanks to the nice arrangements made by you.

We are sorry that we have not sent you our feedback - will be sending in the next week, will also send you some photographs.

Our cousin and his wife are planning a short trip to Shanghai i. They will like to have a private tour of Shanghai and nearby areas (maybe Tongli and Hungzhou). Please do help them.

Best wishes
Nagendra & Chhabi

Nagendra & Chhabi‚ Indian‚ June 1, 2013.

Hello from Shanghai,

We have had a wonderful in Shanghai and our guide Caroline has been wonderful.

Also, I wanted to thank you for the birthday cake upon our arrival. That was very kind of you and very much appreciated.

We are so very satisfied with everything.

Best regards,
Jace Bishop

Jace‚ U.S.A‚ May 20, 2013

Hi Bruce,

Thanks. Yes we are back smoothly. We are happy with service in Guilin except the little trouble we had around hotels.

Apart from that Linda was great and ready to help with everything around.

My husband has already recommended you to a friend and he is talking to you for Guilin tour at the moment. Will surely get in touch with you when we travel to china again. Thanks for all your help!

Regards,
Harsha

Harsha‚ Indian‚ May 15, 2013

Bruce,

Our tip was fine. Both guides were very helpful and professional. If I get asked for a recommendation I would recommend you and your firm.

Robert

Robert‚ U.S.A‚ May 14, 2013

Dear May

We are heading back home.

We had a great time especially in Guilin and Xian. I will definitely send you some photos in next few days.

Thank you for sich a good service.

Regards,
Varsha

Varsha‚ India‚ May 12, 2013

Hi Ian,

We had a fabulous time in China. Here are our answers to your questions:

1. How about your tour arrangements?
Tour arrangements were great. All my questions and worries were answered promptly by you before we left on our tour.

2. Are you willing to recommend our service to those who would like to come to China ?
I have already recommended your company to several friends who are thinking about going to China.

3. Your general opinion on us?
I have a high opinion of you and would book your services again if we were to return to China.

Thank you again for such a memorable trip.

Regards Melissa

Melissa‚ Australia‚ May 11, 2013

Top Recommended China Vacation Package Deals

Following are our most popular vacation packages which take you to visit featured destinations, experience authentic Chinese culture at lowest price. You can also contact our travel specialists to DIY a unique tour package for you.

Witness the countless Terracotta Warriors
8 Days Best of China Tour

Beijing / Xian / Shanghai

Relaxing Yangtze River Cruise
13 Days Classic China Tour with Yangtze Cruise

Beijing / Xian / Guilin / Yangshuo / Guilin / Chongqing / Yangtze Cruise / Yichang / Shanghai

Tibet Potala Palace Visit
15 Days China Tour with Tibet Discovery & Panda Visit

Shanghai / Guilin / Yangshuo / Guilin / Chengdu / Lhasa / Xian / Beijing

Start planning your tailor-made holiday to China by contacting one of our specialists. Once enquired, you’ll get a response within 0.5~23.5 hours.

Customize a Trip

Want a Quick Question?

Our friendly, warm and professional China travel consultant is here working for you at any time. Feel free to ask a question or customize a tour with the help of him/her. You will get an efficient reply within 24 hours.

*Please double check it! Your email address will be kept strictly confidential.