What Our Travelers Say

Still deciding if a China Discovery is for you? Many of our travellers have experienced a lifetime changing trip and now more than happy to share their stories with you. Check out their memorable travel trip reviews and experiences in China.

Hi Wing

The tour was amazing. We were all very impressed with how it was organised and how knowledgeable the tour guides were. It was one of the most stress free trips as everything was organized exactly as stated on our itinerary. Thank you so much for all your hard work. Will recommend you to friends and family.

-How do you like our tour arrangements and are you willing to recommend our service to your friends?

Yes will definitely recommend your company.

-Do you have some suggestions for us to improve our service?

The only suggestion was our guide (Dave) in Guilin did not arrange bike riding or a raft trip for us as requested he seemed to only want to do things that involved the car. But other than that was perfect. Our favorite guides were Oliver (Great Wall guide) and Bruce (Huangshan) guide.

Cherie

Cherie‚ ‚ May 4 2017

Hi Wing,

Everything is fine and I hope for you as well.

-      And any travel photos are welcome as well. It will be highly appreciated if you agree to let us put your evaluation E-mail and photos on our website.

I’m really sorry but I would not like to have my family’s photos and contact’s details online. I really share my private life only with family and best friends, I’m not using Facebook or similar. I know, I’m old style…

-      How do you like our tour arrangements and are you willing to recommend our service to your friends?

Yes, everything was fine, Candy, Wally and Linda are great and nice person, we had very nice time with them.

-      Do you have some suggestions for us to improve our service?

First I would add wi-fi in the cars. The restaurant upstairs the porcelain shop near the great wall was terrible!  (no problem but I definitely would never go there by myself). The driver in Shanghai was absolutely nice and friendly but the car needs to be updated.

That’s all, the rest was perfect.

All the best!

Cordiali

Cordiali‚ ‚ May 4 2017

Dear Wendy,

Everything was perfect, outstanding guides and the finest hotels.

Please find attached my evaluation form and pictures of our group with David and Helen. Send them our thanks and acknowledgement.

And a very very special thanks to you.

Detailed Feedbacks as follows:

1.    Is your travel consultant of our company fast enough to answer your E-mail and patient enough to answer your questions?

Yes, very kind and patient, help me a lot.

2.    How do you comment your tour arrangements?

Everything was perfect. All the guides, David in Zhangjiajie, Helen in Hong Kong, Jade and Jason in Beijing, were very kind and attemptives. David and Helen showed great erudiction and knowledge about the places and their history. We had a very short time with Jade and Jason.

3.    Are you willing to recommend our service to your people who also have an interest to visit 

China?

 Definitely yes, for sure!

4.    Your general opinion on us?

In the beginning I felt a little unsecure because I found your company in internet, with no references. But from the first emails exchanged with Wendy Dan, I noticed that it was a very serious company. Now I am ready to recommend your company to friends and family.

5.    Do you have any suggestions on improving our services?

Please, remain the same as you are.

6.    Can we use your comments of our service, the photos or other images that you took on the tour for our websites, brochures, marketing and publicity? If yes, could you please send us some of your photos by E-mail?

Certainly yes.

Sincerely,

Carlos

The following pictures were shared by Carlos.

China Discovery

China Discovery

Carlos had a nice journey with his family

Carlos‚ ‚ May 4 2017

Hello Wing,

I'm am good, thank you. You can use my email and pictures. I will send the pictures in a separate email.

I would highly recommend this tour company. It was very easy to book, there was constant communication before and during my trip and even when one of my flights was cancelled, I was rebooked before I even knew it had been cancelled.

The hotels in Guilin, Yangshuo and Shanghai were far from the main tourist attractions so that could be changed for a more enjoyable experience.

Overall, we had an amazing time! I was pleasantly surprised by how easy everything was and how wonderful of a time we had. I would recommend this company to anyone looking to having an amazing trip around China!!!

Erin

The following picture was shared by Erin.

Chengdu Panda Base

erin hugged the panda

Temple Heaven

Magnificent Temple of Heaven

Li River

Great View of Li River

Terracotta Warriors

Amazing Terracotta Warriors

Erin‚ ‚ May 4 2017

Hi Catherine

I have just finished my trip and am waiting at Guilin North station for the bullet train on to the next part of my adventure having been dropped off by your excellent tour guide Elaine and your fabulous driver Mr Tam

I wanted to write to say a huge thank you to yourself, Elaine and Mr Tam for organising such an amazing and memorable trip where Elaine and Mr Tam made sure my every requirement was attended too

Guilin, Longsheng, Li River and Yangshou were magical places and with Elaine's information and Mr Tam's experienced and safe driving have given me a real insight this beautiful part of China

The entire trip was brilliant and despite me arriving seven hours late Elaine and Mr Tam made sure we still completed everything on the itinerary and where there to meet me at the airport even though they should have been at home at that time of night!

Thank you again and please if anyone would like to speak to one of your clients I would be more than happy for you to provide my contact details to them

Thank you

Claire

Claire‚ ‚ May 4 2017

Hi Vivien,

The trip was absolutely wonderful. Daniel was AMAZING!! I would love to write a review about him and your program if you could please send me a link. Thank you!

Jessica

Jessica‚ ‚ May 4 2017

Hi, Catherine:

We just returned from our enjoyable trip to China’s national parks.  Although the crowd was an issue, your cooperation made us feel good about always having assistance whenever we needed it.

After we recover from our jetlag, Lisa will do a positive review on tripadvisor for you.  Susan is now on WeChat for you to contact her.

The hotels I selected were 4-star. 

Regards,

Bill

Bill‚ ‚ May 3 2017

Hi Wonder

Back from our China holiday, had a great time and wanted to thank you for a very well organised trip. We enjoyed it immensely thanks to your efforts

Regards

Malcolm

Malcolm‚ ‚ May 3 2017

Top Recommended China Vacation Package Deals

Following are our most popular vacation packages which take you to visit featured destinations, experience authentic Chinese culture at lowest price. You can also contact our travel specialists to DIY a unique tour package for you.

Witness the countless Terracotta Warriors
8 Days Best of China Tour

Beijing / Xian / Shanghai

Relaxing Yangtze River Cruise
13 Days Classic China Tour with Yangtze Cruise

Beijing / Xian / Guilin / Yangshuo / Guilin / Chongqing / Yangtze Cruise / Yichang / Shanghai

Tibet Potala Palace Visit
15 Days China Tour with Tibet Discovery & Panda Visit

Shanghai / Guilin / Yangshuo / Guilin / Chengdu / Lhasa / Xian / Beijing

Start planning your tailor-made holiday to China by contacting one of our specialists. Once enquired, you’ll get a response within 0.5~23.5 hours.

Customize a Trip

Want a Quick Question?

Our friendly, warm and professional China travel consultant is here working for you at any time. Feel free to ask a question or customize a tour with the help of him/her. You will get an efficient reply within 24 hours.

*Please double check it! Your email address will be kept strictly confidential.