What Our Travelers Say

Still deciding if a China Discovery is for you? Many of our travellers have experienced a lifetime changing trip and now more than happy to share their stories with you. Check out their memorable travel trip reviews and experiences in China.

Hi Wing.

I'm glad to hear your grandfather is feeling better. It's always tough when someone you care about is sick.

I have a fabulous time in Zhangjiajie.

I really appreciated that Lucy was able to ove things around to accomodate the glass bridge.

I don't have any complaints or any suggestions for you. I am fully satisfied with the trip.

Thank you for asking.

Melody

Melody‚ ‚ November 14, 2016

Hello Johnson,

We just arrived back in the United States about 6:30 am on Tuesday (China time).

The trip was fantastic and thanks for all your help.  You and Sandy were great!

Below are the responses to your survey questions:

1. Yes, Johnson was great and very responsive to all my questions.  He was very patient with me, because I had a lot of questions and I made several last minute changes that he was able to accommodate with no problems.

2. The tour arrangements were great.  The information was confirmed well in advance and a very detailed tour itinerary was provided and the tour followed those plans exactly.

3. Yes, I am willing to recommend others to your services.

4. You provide great services at a great price

5. Provide a 1-800 customer service # to reach the travel consultant during select hours when the representative is available (based on the travel consultant's time zone and working hours).  I was able to make contact with my travel consultant in advance by using a calling card to place an international call from the United States to China.

6. Yes, I have attached a few photos of my family on the trip

Thanks for your help and let me know if you have any additional questions.

Troy Seals

The following pictures were shared by Troy Seals.

Jalen and Khari Climbing to the Great Wall

Summer Palace

Interesting Rickshwa Ride

Troy Seals‚ United States‚ November 25, 2016

Dear Vivien,

Your arrangements are perfect, beyond much of my expectation from a Chinese agent who I had never known of.

For the cruise, generally is fine. However, there couple of points to mention :

1. The foods throughout the trip are not to the standard comparable any luxury cruises I took before, particularly at this price.

2. The cruise should have provided dinner during the first night and lunch or at least snacks on the last day.

Besides the foods, we enjoyed the trip.

Thank you again for your arrangements. I shall not be hesitate to ask you to arrange my next trip in China.

Kind regards,

Lec

Lec‚ ‚ November 18, 2016

Dearest Wendy,

Yes we are in Shanghai and spent the entire Day in the museum.

All guides were very good, service in the extreme! Charlie and Ellen are super outstanding!!

Till next week, And,THANKS

Johan and Bernadette.

Johan and Bernadette.‚ ‚ November 18, 2016

Hi Jack,

Thank you very much to help to us to visiting China Beijing. We all have to appreciate to you to give to us grate help. I think you arrangement is good to us. We happy you travel plane and other things. I will arrange next trip with you in next December. Now are collection details from it. I will send the detail of it soon.

Thank you.

Sumeda

Sumeda‚ ‚ November 17, 2016

Vivien Hi

Our tours on 12th and 13th November were very good. May is a great tour guide, and I enjoyed speaking with her over the two days about life in Chengdu and China. I didn't get to say a proper thank you and goodbye to her and I feel bad about that.

Do you have a specific survey form that you would like me to complete? Can I help by writing a review somewhere?

Let me know.

We have forwarded China Discovery information on to two other groups of travelers so I hope this generates more business for you.

Regards and many thanks again for your kind assistance during our time in Chengdu.

Melissa

Melissa‚ ‚ November 16, 2016

Dear Jack

Yes time is flying way to fast I can hardly keep up with its pace.

Thank you for your beautiful note & I do hope that our roads meet again in the near future.

It is our Thanksgiving Day approaching, therefore I do thank you for a wonderful trip and wish you good health, great success, lots of happiness and

May all the road rise up to meet you, may the wind always be at your back, may the sun shine warm upon your face and rains fall soft upon your fields.

And until we meet again stay well, healthy and happy

Your friend always

Bogusia Mirowicz

Bogusia Mirowicz‚ ‚ November 15, 2016

Hi Jack,

I’m happy to read you mail.

China and Tibet now are a remember.

We are working very hard in this period because is the year end .

Thanks for your organization. All was perfect.

Drivers…guides ….organisation…hotels…I’am very happy to have spent many for this trip and with your company.

The best EBC and Namsto Lake.

Remember for EBC Thermo blanckets are necessary for Italian people….is this is possible…

If somebody can references I am available.

Thanks…..An embrace

Catterina

Catterina‚ ‚ November 14, 2016

Top Recommended China Vacation Package Deals

Following are our most popular vacation packages which take you to visit featured destinations, experience authentic Chinese culture at lowest price. You can also contact our travel specialists to DIY a unique tour package for you.

Witness the countless Terracotta Warriors
8 Days Best of China Tour

Beijing / Xian / Shanghai

Relaxing Yangtze River Cruise
13 Days Classic China Tour with Yangtze Cruise

Beijing / Xian / Guilin / Yangshuo / Guilin / Chongqing / Yangtze Cruise / Yichang / Shanghai

Tibet Potala Palace Visit
15 Days China Tour with Tibet Discovery & Panda Visit

Shanghai / Guilin / Yangshuo / Guilin / Chengdu / Lhasa / Xian / Beijing

Start planning your tailor-made holiday to China by contacting one of our specialists. Once enquired, you’ll get a response within 0.5~23.5 hours.

Customize a Trip

Want a Quick Question?

Our friendly, warm and professional China travel consultant is here working for you at any time. Feel free to ask a question or customize a tour with the help of him/her. You will get an efficient reply within 24 hours.

*Please double check it! Your email address will be kept strictly confidential.