What Our Travelers Say

Still deciding if a China Discovery is for you? Many of our travellers have experienced a lifetime changing trip and now more than happy to share their stories with you. Check out their memorable travel trip reviews and experiences in China.

Hi Vivien,

All was ok, the trip was so nice, I loved it.

Andrea

The following picture were shared by Andrea.

Lhasa Tour

Andrea visited Potala Palace

Andrea‚ ‚ September 1, 2017

Hello Lyn,

we got back safe thank you! Here are some pictures and sure I will recommend your company! We had an amazing time! Will let you know when we will be back 

Natalia

The following picture was shared by Natalia.

Beijing Tour

Natalia's Family Visited Great Wall

Natalia‚ ‚ September 1, 2017

Hi Wendy

Thank you for reminding.

Here are the answers for the questions.

•     Was your travel consultant of our company polite and patient to answer your questions? – Our Travel Consultant Wendy Dan was the best. She was always very prompt in response and very polite. Her emails are with full clarity. Everything was in good detail that we need not worry about anything. We changed our programs so many times but Wendy was never tired of providing us with what we want. Before we could reach the airport, she will always let us know the tour guides name and the contact numbers. The tour guides were all waiting for us at the airport. Never had any problem.

•     How was your tour? Are you satisfied with the tour we arranged for you? – Yes, we appreciate very much. The vehicle and the guides were very good. All the guides came on time. The great wall was really great. You took us to the right location and we enjoyed the cable car. Forbidden city and the Acrobat show were very good. The seats we got for Acrobat show was excellent. The Terracotta Worriers was something unbelievable. The Shanghai tour was very good. The Bund, Nanji Street was great. We are very satisfied.

•     Do you have any suggestions on improving our service? – I think you are doing your best. Well, there is always room for improvement in any activity. Most of us go to the internet and find for the best places to see in China and request you the same. May be, you can have a list of things to do in a particular city and provide your potential clients with why your clients liked that particular program. You can rank them. You can also provide option of vehicles. Some like to travel in Mercedes Benz or BMW or Audi. You can charge them accordingly. You can also provide options of hotels from five star to three star and charge accordingly.

Again, thank you very much Wendy. I have already posted in Trip Advisor. I couldn’t get my pictures on to it.

I am already talking about you and your company so well to my friends. Hopefully, one of them will ask me your contact and I will provide them and inform you promptly.

Have a good day.

Raja

Raja‚ ‚ August 29, 2017

Hi Stephanie

We had a great experience. Mr. Sandy was excellent. We learned so much. Thank you for all your help.

Lisa

Lisa‚ ‚ August 28, 2017

Hi Lyn,

we are in Beijing now. Had an amazing trip. So great, had so much fun!Wonderful tour, everthing went so smooth and wa organised. Thank you so much. Iwill give 5 stars! I am so happy to have you arranging everything.

Helen

Helen‚ ‚ August 28, 2017

Hi Wonder,

Sorry for the late reply.  We are still traveling in Asia.  You can use my review on your website. 

Thank you for arranging the tour for us, our kids loved it, it was the highlight of our China tour.  We really got to get up close and personal with the pandas, it made my children's dream come true.

You have always answered our email promptly, usually within 24 hours.  Thank you for replying to my questions in detail, and with much patience, as I know I sometimes repeat my questions.

We really liked our tour guide, Sandy.  He was very professional, knowledgeable, yet personable at the same time.  We enjoyed all the stories he told us about the panda reserve, and about Chengdu.  He was genuinely concerned that my children will not enjoy the cafeteria food provided for the panda reserve employees, but they were fine.  I really appreciate his caring, it's very touching.

I would highly recommend your company to my friends and family.  We would definitely use your company next time we visit China.

Karen

Karen‚ ‚ August 28, 2017

Hi dear Lyn,

Yes, we returned from China yesterday afternoon with lots of precious memories about your beautiful country and wonderful people.

I am going to depart to Cuba tonight, and my wife is flying to USA in a few days. So, you can expect from me more on my return to Istanbul after September 9th. I have lots to tell you - beautiful things - and I will of course share pictures and information about our days there. I will also ask your Tripadvisor - or any - link so that I can write my impressions of China and this particular tour there.

For the time being, I and my wife would like to express our thanks to you and your company and all involved in making our trip so enjoyable and comfortable.

You will hear from me in the second half of September.

All my best.

Aydin

Aydin‚ ‚ August 25, 2017

Dear Mr. Wang,

Your assistance before and during my tour was excellent, fast and absolutely appropriate. I spent a great time in mainland China and Tibet, enjoing every day of the tour and maximizing the time during my staing there. I recommend absolutely your services for people who want to visit China; my general opinion is of excellence. Some setback occurred sometime with hotels (just one or two) whose rate wasn't exactly appropriate.

You can use my comments for advertise on your website, brochures or for the others form you want.

I attache some pictures I took during my tour, you can use as well.If you wish I can send more but at the moment I can just attache these ones.

I wish you a good day!

Sincerely 

Francesco

Francesco‚ ‚ August 23, 2017

Top Recommended China Vacation Package Deals

Following are our most popular vacation packages which take you to visit featured destinations, experience authentic Chinese culture at lowest price. You can also contact our travel specialists to DIY a unique tour package for you.

Witness the countless Terracotta Warriors
8 Days Best of China Tour

Beijing / Xian / Shanghai

Relaxing Yangtze River Cruise
13 Days Classic China Tour with Yangtze Cruise

Beijing / Xian / Guilin / Yangshuo / Guilin / Chongqing / Yangtze Cruise / Yichang / Shanghai

Tibet Potala Palace Visit
15 Days China Tour with Tibet Discovery & Panda Visit

Shanghai / Guilin / Yangshuo / Guilin / Chengdu / Lhasa / Xian / Beijing

Start planning your tailor-made holiday to China by contacting one of our specialists. Once enquired, you’ll get a response within 0.5~23.5 hours.

Customize a Trip

Want a Quick Question?

Our friendly, warm and professional China travel consultant is here working for you at any time. Feel free to ask a question or customize a tour with the help of him/her. You will get an efficient reply within 24 hours.

*Please double check it! Your email address will be kept strictly confidential.