What Our Travelers Say

Still deciding if a China Discovery is for you? Many of our travellers have experienced a lifetime changing trip and now more than happy to share their stories with you. Check out their memorable travel trip reviews and experiences in China.

Dear Catherine,

Thank you for arranging my Yunnan tour.  The travel consultant was very prompt in replying

to e-mails and efficient in booking the hotels I selected.

The transfers from town to town were very smooth and all the drivers were very good.

All the guides spoke good English and were punctual at meeting us.

Regards.

Lim‚ ‚ October 24, 2018

Hello Vivien,

We did enjoy our cruise very much  and all the arrangements both made worked perfectly.

I will certainly make a review about it when we get home.

( I always review our travels on trip advisor also)

Again Many thanks & all the best!

Maria‚ ‚ October 24, 2018

Hi Wonder,

Hope your wedding was everything that you hoped it would be.

We are fine although the jet lag took a while to wear off. The tour was excellent. We had a wonderful time and all four guides looked after us well and were very informative.

I have completed the questionnaire that was on the last page of the confirmation letter. Once I have gathered all our photos together I will send it to you, together with any of them that might be of use to you.

Steve‚ ‚ October 24, 2018

Hi Catherine,

Thanks so much for helping with all the arrangements, it was a great trip and we really enjoyed it!

I will answer the questions during the weekend, please give me some time. So sorry for the delay!

Best regards,

Liyi‚ ‚ October 23, 2018

Dear Rita,

It was really famtastic!!!!

Thank you so much

Best regards,

Katrin‚ ‚ October 23, 2018

Hello Vivien,

Have submitted a review of our recent trip to tripadvisor.com

https://www.tripadvisor.com/ShowUserReviews-g297463-d4331496-r621236422-China_Discovery_Day_Tour-Chengdu_Sichuan.html

Once again, thank you very much for your kind assistance in arranging this wonderful trip for my wife and I.  It was a very memorable trip including the super typhoon scare at the start of the trip.  Everything turned out great with beautiful weather throughout.  I will recommend friends to you should anyone ask.  We will definitely contact you should we plan to visit China again in the future.

Best regards

David‚ ‚ October 12, 2018

Hi Lyn,

The cruise, the tours, the organization, and the service were all Fanta Eric! We had a great time. How would you like me to share pictures?

Catherine‚ ‚ October 22, 2018

Hi Leo,

Just want to say that you have a very beautiful country and that we had a great family bonding. We are home now but we are still thinking about your place and the precious memories we had there. Thanks so much for the awesome tour. We will definitely recommend you guys to family and friends. 

Much Love, 

Your Philippine Friends,

Anna‚ ‚ October 20, 2018

Top Recommended China Vacation Package Deals

Following are our most popular vacation packages which take you to visit featured destinations, experience authentic Chinese culture at lowest price. You can also contact our travel specialists to DIY a unique tour package for you.

Witness the countless Terracotta Warriors
8 Days Best of China Tour

Beijing / Xian / Shanghai

Relaxing Yangtze River Cruise
13 Days Classic China Tour with Yangtze Cruise

Beijing / Xian / Guilin / Yangshuo / Guilin / Chongqing / Yangtze Cruise / Yichang / Shanghai

Tibet Potala Palace Visit
15 Days China Tour with Tibet Discovery & Panda Visit

Shanghai / Guilin / Yangshuo / Guilin / Chengdu / Lhasa / Xian / Beijing

Start planning your tailor-made holiday to China by contacting one of our specialists. Once enquired, you’ll get a response within 0.5~23.5 hours.

Customize a Trip

Want a Quick Question?

Our friendly, warm and professional China travel consultant is here working for you at any time. Feel free to ask a question or customize a tour with the help of him/her. You will get an efficient reply within 24 hours.

*Please double check it! Your email address will be kept strictly confidential.