What Our Travelers Say

Still deciding if a China Discovery is for you? Many of our travellers have experienced a lifetime changing trip and now more than happy to share their stories with you. Check out their memorable travel trip reviews and experiences in China.

Dear Wendy,

We are back from China and the everyday live is going on.

To answer your questions

1. All of your staff was very kind and helpfull and we did appreciate the very good quality of your services.

2. Our tour was perfect and we have been very satisfied with the arrangements.

We will recommend your services every time.

Thank you very much once more

Best regards and greetings from Munich

Angelina

Angelina‚ Germany‚ April 24 2017

Johnson,

What an experience. We enjoyed our trip completely. All guides and drivers were where they were supposed to be, on time, and made communication and getting around very easy.  all shared a lot of history of each area with us. 

What stood out more so than the entire experience was Daniel. He was amazing.  his English is perfect and he is really in tune with his guests and the areas being visited. He was flexible and extremely helpful every step of the way. 

I would wholeheartedly recommend your services to anyone looking for a capable and fantastic travel agent.  it really was everything we thought it would be. 

Five star rating the whole way. The upgrade on the boat was a must. The suite was gorgeous and having access to the smaller dining room was a must. 

You have permission to post our review and photos. 

Thanks again for everything. 

Suzanne and Rick

The following picture was shared by Suzanne.

Dujiangyan Panda Base

Suzanne had a good time with an adorable Panda

Dujiangyan Panda Base

Suzanne was feeding the panda

Dujiangyan Panda Base

Picturesque view of Jinli Ancient Street

Yangtze River Cruise

Yangtze River Cruise

Suzanne and Rick‚ ‚ April 24 2017

Wonder,

1) Yes, when I sent an email with an inquiry a response was had within the hour.

2) The experience on the ship was a lot better than expected. It was a little disorganized it seemed at boarding, but other than that everything went well.

Jeffrey

Jeffrey‚ ‚ April 24 2017

Thanks Wendy,

were wonderful moments and we really enjoyed HK as well as China

Please find below my comments.

1.    Was your travel consultant of our company polite and patient to answer your questions? Really good, thank you very much

2.    How was your tour? Are you satisfied with the tour we arranged for you? It was wonderful, full of visits and emotions.

3.    Do you have any suggestions on improving our services? Only the hotel in HK was not well located, rest was fantastic

Regards!

Cesar

Cesar‚ ‚ April 22 2017

Dear Bertina,

We had pleasant stay at Xi-an. Hotel was good. Our Guide & Driver with car was good.

We enjoyed sightseeing of Terakota Warriors & Dumpling dinner with Opera.

We are now at Boarding Gate for Flight to Chongqing.

Thanks once again.

Regards,

Asit

Asit‚ ‚ April 22 2017

Wonder,

Thank you. The cruise was very enjoyable.

1) Responses were received very promptly and questions were answered fully.

2) the Ship (Victoria Jenna) was very good. It was clean and comfortable. The crew were very friendly and professional

Best Regards

Paul

Paul‚ ‚ April 21 2017

Dear Wonder

My wife and I are very well. Now we are in Shanghai where we flew to right after the cruise.

As for the cruise it was perfect, as we had anticipated. Thanks for your expertise in dealing in this particular field of tourism.

Concerning your questions:

1- My travel consultant, Mr. Wonder Wang, was always fast enough to answer all of my questions and showed extreme patience during our relationship.

2- The experience on the ship was as expected very good: a beautiful cabin, good meals, good companions on the cruise and beautiful views along the cruise.

Thanks again.

Sergio

Sergio‚ ‚ April 20 2017

Hi Wonder,

Good morning, we really appreciated your help at China, even though it costs more but it was worth it. The language barrier made it difficult to deal with but having you made it easy .

Thanks again you must really like your job because you're never abrupt, you always answer our phone calls.

Regards

Glenn and family

Glenn and family‚ ‚ April 18 2017

Top Recommended China Vacation Package Deals

Following are our most popular vacation packages which take you to visit featured destinations, experience authentic Chinese culture at lowest price. You can also contact our travel specialists to DIY a unique tour package for you.

Witness the countless Terracotta Warriors
8 Days Best of China Tour

Beijing / Xian / Shanghai

Relaxing Yangtze River Cruise
13 Days Classic China Tour with Yangtze Cruise

Beijing / Xian / Guilin / Yangshuo / Guilin / Chongqing / Yangtze Cruise / Yichang / Shanghai

Tibet Potala Palace Visit
15 Days China Tour with Tibet Discovery & Panda Visit

Shanghai / Guilin / Yangshuo / Guilin / Chengdu / Lhasa / Xian / Beijing

Start planning your tailor-made holiday to China by contacting one of our specialists. Once enquired, you’ll get a response within 0.5~23.5 hours.

Customize a Trip

Want a Quick Question?

Our friendly, warm and professional China travel consultant is here working for you at any time. Feel free to ask a question or customize a tour with the help of him/her. You will get an efficient reply within 24 hours.

*Please double check it! Your email address will be kept strictly confidential.