Victoria Katarina Cruise Reviews & Ship Ratings

Travelers’ Rating: 9.2 out of 10

If you are not sure whether Victoria Katarina cruise ship is your best choice or not, you can read the following reviews from our real cruise customers who took this ship and wrote their feelings recently. By checking their feedback, you can have a specific understanding about the dining & food, cabins, onboard activities, staff & service, shore excursions, port transportation and other cruise experience with Victoria Katarina.

Edge

Edge

USA

Reviewed on May 17, 2024

Nihao RITA.

My family and I truly enjoyed every minute of our China tour. You’ve met and exceeded our expectations. We’ve given our feedback to KEVIN, JIM, EILEEN, AIRA, and LINDA, but I also plan to email you my feedback to this unforgettable tour.

Very much worthwhile.

EDGE

Destination(s): Beijing, Chengdu, Sichuan, Chongqing, Yangtze River, Zhangjiajie, Hunan, Xian, Shannxi
Date of Experience: April 26, 2024
Trip Type: Traveled as Families
Tour Customized by: Rita
Celeste

Celeste

South Africa

Reviewed on August 1, 2021

Hi Rita,

Everything ran smoothly on the cruise. We are now in Chongqing for a few days. Will leave on the 3rd. Thank you.

Celeste

Destination(s): Chongqing, Yichang, Yangtze River Cruise, China Three Gorges
Date of Experience: July 28, 2021
Trip Type: Traveled as Couples
Tour Customized by: Rita
Anna

Anna

UK

Reviewed on April 12, 2021

Hi Leo.

We enjoyed our cruise thank you. We enjoyed the Shanggui Mountain and added both the elevator and fengdu ghost town which were great. The shennv stream wasn’t as good. The cabin was comfortable and everyone really kind on the boat

The stream was beautiful but they made us get off the boat onto a pontoon so the guides could sing. We would have preferred to learn more about the area. Please send a link to your trip advisor page and we’ll leave a review. We appreciate all your help in booking the trip.

Destination(s): Yangtze River
Date of Experience: April 4, 2021
Trip Type: Traveled as Friends
Tour Customized by: Leo
Christian

Christian

Switzerland

Reviewed on October 13, 2020

Hi Wendy,

Thank you, we had a great cruise. The weather was better than expected. The crew was very helpful. We enjoyed the excursions and the live on board.

Destination(s): Yangtze River
Date of Experience: September 28, 2020
Trip Type: Traveled as Friends
Tour Customized by: Wendy
Andrew

Andrew

United Kingdom

Reviewed on October 14, 2015

Hi Wonder,

I hope you are well.

We are having a fantastic time in China so far & are very excited for our Yangtze River cruise starting today. Can you tell us exactly where to find the Victoria Katarina please? We will be arriving at Chongqing North by bullet train from Chengdu & plan to take a taxi to the ship.

Many thanks,

Andrew

Destination(s): Yangtze River, Chongqing, Sichuan, Chengdu
Date of Experience: January 1, 1970
Trip Type: Traveled as
Tour Customized by: Wonder

See all reviews from our guests See all reviews on Tripadvisor


2024 Schedule of Victoria Katarina

  • 2024
  • 2025
  • Jan.
  • Feb.
  • Mar.
  • Apr.
  • May.
  • June.
  • July.
  • Aug.
  • Sept.
  • Oct.
  • Nov.
  • Dec.
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21

Chongqing → Yichang

from $385-$400
222324

Yichang → Chongqing

from $385-$400
252627
28

Chongqing → Yichang

from $385-$400
293031

Yichang → Chongqing

from $385-$400
Please Note:
• The above price range is based on a standard cabin for twin sharing.
• The prices are valid by Dec.31 of the year.
• Please enquiry for the exact price according to your nationality, cruising time and cruising route.
• Please quote us for the price may change during China's Golden Week and Spring Festival.
• Limited winter schedules may be adjusted into other dates, cruise ships, etc. based on the arrangement of the cruise company.

Recommended Tours

Top tours chosen by most customers to explore in the best way. Check the detailed itinerary, or tailor your own trip now with us.

Gorgeous Scenery of Three Gorges

12 Days Classic China Tour with Yangtze Cruise

Shanghai / Yichang / Yangtze Cruise / Chongqing / Xian / Beijing

Our customers took a shore excursion to Kui Gate at White Emperor City, Qutang Gorge

13 Days Classic China Vacation Tour with Yangtze Cruise

Beijing / Xian / Guilin / Yangshuo / Yangtze Cruise / Shanghai

The Lesser Three Gorges

7 Days Nature Tour to Yangtze River & Zhangjiajie

Chongqing / Yangtze Cruise / Yichang / Zhangjiajie

Start planning your tailor-made holiday to China by contacting one of our specialists. Once inquired, you’ll get a response within 0.5~23.5 hours.

Customize a Trip

Have a question? Get answers from our travel experts or guests

  • Your Question:
  • Your Name:
  • Your Email:
  • Submit