Century Glory Cruise Reviews & Ship Ratings

Travelers’ Rating: 9.9 out of 10

If you are not sure whether Century Glory cruise ship is your best choice or not, you can read the following reviews from our real cruise customers who took this ship and wrote their feelings recently. By checking their feedback, you can have a specific understanding about the dining & food, cabins, onboard activities, staff & service, shore excursions, port transportation and other cruise experience with Century Glory.

Christiane

Christiane

Germany

Reviewed on May 13, 2024

Dear Rita,

thanks for your email. We‘re going back today in the evening.

We will definitely recommend the agency and you too. Everything worked out perfectly.

Best regards

Christiane

Destination(s): Chongqing, Yichang, Yangtze River, Zhangjiajie, Hunan, Yangshuo, Guilin, Guangxi
Date of Experience: April 21, 2024
Trip Type: Traveled as Families
Tour Customized by: Rita
Bill

Bill

Britain

Reviewed on May 1, 2024

Hi Wonder

Can I think you fit all your help , everything went to plan and Sally was exceptional , she was very well spoken , easy to understand and full of information and felt she actually wanted to help us decide what tours were best for us Many thanks again and I will recommend you should anyone I know be travelling to China

Bill and Michelle

Destination(s): Chongqing, Yichang, Yangtze River
Date of Experience: April 28, 2024
Trip Type: Traveled as Seniors
Tour Customized by: Wonder
Yaovaluk

Yaovaluk

Thailand

Reviewed on April 17, 2024

Hi Amber,

We truly enjoy our cruise very much .

The ship is quite new with modern look . The room is very comfortable . We enjoyed every meals on board . Lots of varieties with good qualities and different menu for everyday. Their cooking was very good too . We signed up for all optional tour except Ship lock as my husband needs to have business meeting in Yichang .

I am very impressed with the cruise manager who was concerned about us meeting with Lily tomorrow and offered to call Lily to ensure that we would meet Lily before going for the excursion . I gave him the number and he arranged with Lily to come up to the cruise to meet us . That ‘s very kind of him .

Definitely , I am very pleased and enjoy my cruise holidays very much and look forward to our Zhangjiajie tour .

Once again , thank you very much Amber for your arrangement for us .

Kind regards,

Yaovaluk

Destination(s): Zhangjiajie, Hunan, Yangtze River
Date of Experience: April 17, 2024
Trip Type: Traveled as
Tour Customized by: Amber
Yaovaluk

Yaovaluk

Thailand

Reviewed on April 14, 2024

Hi Amber,

Thanks for reaching out.

Thank you very much for your kind assistance for our coming holidays on the cruise and tour of Zhangjiajie. I am truly appreciating your good and fine services rendered to me in arranging for this trip. I shall recommend to anyone who would like to spend their holidays in China to contact you .

Looking forward to having good holidays as per your arrangement.

Kind regards,

Yaovaluk

Destination(s): Zhangjiajie, Hunan, Yangtze River
Date of Experience: April 17, 2024
Trip Type: Traveled as
Tour Customized by: Amber
Malcolm

Malcolm

Australia

Reviewed on February 15, 2024

Hi Tracy

the boat cruise was, very enjoyable.

Malcolm

Destination(s): Yangtze River
Date of Experience: February 15, 2024
Trip Type: Traveled as
Tour Customized by: Tracy
Pat

Pat

Malaysia

Reviewed on January 12, 2024

Dear Wonder,

Sorry for the super late reply.

Your company consultant (Mr Wonder) has been super efficient replying and solving my doubts. He follows up every single details and everything went smoothly under his guidance.

The service was great from every aspects on the cruise during the tour.

Definitely!

Pat

Destination(s): Yangtze River
Date of Experience: December 27, 2023
Trip Type: Traveled as
Tour Customized by: Wonder
Yu

Yu

USA

Reviewed on December 16, 2023

Dear Tracy,

I would like to thank you for arranging this trip which was truly appreciated. The services provided were excellent. All the guides and drivers were very professional and helpful. The Century Victory cruise can be rated top of the line. Will ask you to book our next trip in China again.

Best regards

Yu

Destination(s): Yangtze River, Xian, Zhangjiajie
Date of Experience: November 25, 2023
Trip Type: Traveled as
Tour Customized by: Tracy
David

David

USA

Reviewed on November 8, 2023

Hi Tracy.

The cruise was great. The staff onboard were very nice and helpful. Thanks for everything

David

Destination(s): Yangtze River
Date of Experience: November 1, 2023
Trip Type: Traveled as
Tour Customized by: Tracy
Jen

Jen

USA

Reviewed on August 4, 2023

Hi Vivien,

We are on the train and all good so far

We love the ship and our rooms

We had a great trip thank you

Jen

Destination(s): Yangtze River
Date of Experience: July 30, 2023
Trip Type: Traveled as
Tour Customized by: Vivien
Caroline

Caroline

France

Reviewed on July 21, 2023

Dear Tracy,

I am sorry for this late feedback, I had a limited access to my e mails during my stay in China.

My trip in Huangshan was great, I was disappointed because of the weather as the clouds blocked the view most of the 2 days. But nobody can t do anything about it! Aside from that, Jessica was really nice and her English was perfect. The hotel and the room were nice, it was very well organized! Thank you for this. I also want to thank you for your availability in answering all the questions I had before I leave.

The only point I would suggest for improvement is maybe include some information on how taking a train in China works. It s not complicated at all, but as I had never done it before, I was a bit stressed about how long it would take me once in the train station. So maybe just say that you have some ID controls (with special lines for foreigners) and luggage controls and that s it, would have reassured me I think!

But this suggestion is only a comment to make the experience even better, it was already really greatly organized!

Thank you again for this organization and have a lovely day,

Best regards,

Caroline

Destination(s): Beijing, Xian, Shaanxi, Guilin, Guangxi, Chengdu, Sichuan, Yangtze River
Date of Experience: June 26, 2023
Trip Type: Traveled as
Tour Customized by: Tracy
Miriam

Miriam

Germany

Reviewed on July 16, 2023

Hi Jack,

Here is the survey/feedback for the Beijing and Wutaishan trip:

we are back at home now and really happy.

It was a great journey through China. We have so many wonderful memories.

Thank you very much for your very good organization and support!

Best regards,

Miriam and family

Destination(s): Beijing, Xian, Shaanxi, Guilin, Guangxi, Chengdu, Sichuan, Yangtze River
Date of Experience: June 26, 2023
Trip Type: Traveled as
Tour Customized by: Jack
Giorgio Garuzzo

Giorgio Garuzzo

Italy

Reviewed on June 22, 2023

Dear Tracy,

Up to now everything worked perfectly. Thank you for all your support.

All was good in Xian.N ancy met us in Yichang, and so did the guide in Xi’an, who - good surprise - speaks a very good Italian (he is a long time teacher at the local university, and an archeologist).

Gift received and appreciated: many many thanks from my wife (and me). The best gift has been your perfect organisation of our trip: we encountered no problem at all: I will give your reference to my friends when they plan to visit China.

Everything was OK in China, so we are very happy to have been there, and I thank you for your help; specifically, we must say that everything you planned went ok.

Giorgio Garuzzo

Destination(s): Chongqing, Yangtze River, Beijing, Shanghai, Xian
Date of Experience: June 14, 2023
Trip Type: Traveled as
Tour Customized by: Tracy
Yaser

Yaser

Kuwait

Reviewed on May 29, 2023

Hello Mr. Wonder Wang,

We have arrived safely to Kuwait and are now cherishing our memories of China. We had a very positive impression of the country and its people in terms of organization, cleanliness, friendliness, beauty and convenience. We would definitely recommend your company to our family and friends. We were well cared for by your guides, which made us feel safe and comfortable the whole time. Regarding your specific questions, we have these remarks:

1. Most definitely Mr. Wonder Wang was quick to answer our many questions. He offered valuable advice and was patient through multiple emails between our first point of contact a month before departure, during the tour of China, and until we returned home.

2. The service of the guides was generally very good. They gave us insight into the history and culture of China, and explained the significance of sites along the way. We also felt safe with the designated drivers. At the end of each guide's service, (s)he asked us to fill a questionnaire, and we can see why this is important. Generally our comments were very positive, but we did not have time to adequately assess one guide who was not at the usual standard for this company. His English name is Waldener. We felt he slacked in sharing beneficial knowledge of his city, instead joking around and showing off his knowledge of American history and culture. He was too familiar for our taste and his comments were often immodest. We feel he might benefit from more cultural sensitivity training. The remaining tour guides were very engaging, knowledgeable, dignified and helpful. Jack (in Beijing), in particular, was exemplary in friendliness and helpfulness.

We also have a couple other minor comments. The cruise ship had very little and usually no Internet connection, which was frustrating. On the other hand, the cruise manager kindly asked us about any dietary restrictions and made sure we had food that met our requirements. Likewise, two of the tour guides understood that we only eat halal meat and took us to a halal restaurant for lunch -- this unexpected consideration was highly appreciated. (This is a very important service for most of your future Middle-Eastern guests!!)

Thank you, Mr. Wonder Wang, for your professional communication and friendly assistance throughout this experience,

Sincerely,

Yaser

Destination(s): Beijing, Xian, Yangtze River, Guilin, Guangxi
Date of Experience: May 16, 2023
Trip Type: Traveled as
Tour Customized by: Wonder
美芳

美芳

Singapore

Reviewed on May 24, 2023

Dear Rita,

非常满意。船上来了个香港厨神,饮食方面好。客房很舒适。免费Wifi.

美芳

Destination(s): Yangtze River
Date of Experience: May 14, 2023
Trip Type: Traveled as
Tour Customized by: Rita
Anastasia

Anastasia

Germany

Reviewed on October 11, 2021

Vivien,

Nice crew, nice program, nice good. Everything is wonderful.

Anastasia

Destination(s): Yangtze River
Date of Experience: September 26, 2021
Trip Type: Traveled as
Tour Customized by: Vivien
Kristina

Kristina

France

Reviewed on September 29, 2021

Hi Riley,

Thank you for your organization. It was an amazing cruise with great service, nice weather and beautiful landscape.

Kristina

Destination(s): Yangtze River
Date of Experience: September 29, 2021
Trip Type: Traveled as
Tour Customized by: Riley
Jarno

Jarno

Finland

Reviewed on May 18, 2021

Hi Vivien,

Luckily the weather cleared a bit and we were able to set sail around 11AM on Friday.

The crew was really helpful, so please extend our thanks to them.

Also thank you for your excellent customer service.

-Jarno

Destination(s): Yichang, Chongqing, Yangtze River Cruise
Date of Experience: May 12, 2021
Trip Type: Traveled as Couples
Tour Customized by: Vivien
Jason

Jason

Canada

Reviewed on August 11, 2021

Hi Tracy:

Here is my evaluation of the cruise on Century Glory:

Ship and facilities: Overall I was impressed with the design. Unlike almost all of the other Yangtze cruise ships, the interiors are clean and modern, reflecting a fusion of modern Chinese and European aesthetics. The different coloured carpets on each floor were a nice touch. Overall, the ship has modern, but warm, feel to it with well-thought-out spaces such as the Panorama Cafe at the front of the ship, which had full-height wrap-around glass walls and an inviting open deck at the font of the ship which is protected by high glass walls. The open spaces at the top and rear of the ship are also notable. Unlike other ships on the river, the Century Glory was designed to maximize open spaces with generous and comfortable seating. Even when it was raining, the large outdoor sofas (note these are not cheap plastic white chairs, but rather quite comfortable rattan-style sofas with fabric cushions) on the Sun Deck could still be used thanks to the canopies that covered the deck. The VIP Panorama restaurant offered an impressive array of local Chinese and Western dishes of high quality, with various seating options and floor-to-ceiling windows offering excellent scenic views. The cabin, on Deck 6, was quite large and the bathroom had two sinks, which is unusual even on ocean-going cruise ships. Bedding, excellent.

Service: I had no problems with the service, in fact, it was far better than I had expected. As one of 20 foreigners on the ship (out of 500), we were well taken care of and all senior staff knew our names. Although I speak Chinese, English was widely spoken amongst the senior hotel staff of the ship. The Cruise Director had previously worked for Royal Caribbean, and it was evident that the high attention to guest relations--which that company is known for--was something he brought back to Century Cruise Lines. Any problem was solved very quickly.

Shore excursions: I am not a person who does many shore excursions, but the ones I did do were well-organized and efficient. The guides spoke good English and had deep historical knowledge of the sites. Embarkation/disembarkation was smooth.

Overall I would rate the experience on the ship as excellent. I have been on many ocean cruises before, and Century Glory certainly ranks near the top in terms of service, comfort and attention to detail. I highly recommend it.

My only suggestion would be that there be some sort of room service menu available, so you can order food to your cabin in case you don't feel like going to the restaurant or are hungry between meals.

Tracy - do you think you could send me an e-fapiao for the trip? Thanks!

Jason

Destination(s): Chongqing, Yichang, Yangtze River Cruise, China Three Gorges
Date of Experience: July 7, 2021
Trip Type: Traveled as Friends
Tour Customized by: Tracy
Mieke

Mieke

South Africa

Reviewed on July 8, 2021

Hey Lyn,

Just spent the afternoon sleeping. I had a lovely time on the cruise, thanks for arranging it, I'll recommend you highly to my friends. There were some service issues on the cruise with my itinerary not being delivered to my room like for the other guests. Apparently they had my room number wrong for delivery or something, but I still had a lot of fun. Is there a formal feedback system you'd like me to use or just general comments like that?

Mieke

Destination(s): Chongqing, Yichang, Yangtze River Cruise, China Three Gorges
Date of Experience: July 4, 2021
Trip Type: Traveled as Solo
Tour Customized by: Lyn
Deondra

Deondra

USA

Reviewed on July 8, 2021

Hi Lyn,

Wonderful time. Daniel was amazing! They went above and beyond to accommodate us. We are both vegetarian and they made sure we had a special dish every meal!

Deondra

Destination(s): Chongqing, Yichang, Yangtze River Cruise, China Three Gorges
Date of Experience: July 4, 2021
Trip Type: Traveled as Couples
Tour Customized by: Lyn
Hassan

Hassan

Iran

Reviewed on July 26, 2021

Hi Wonder,

Despite bad experience which we had on arriving yichang but the cruise was perfect and the people are so nice on board of vessel, they are very kind and helpful and thanks for your arranging such nice experience for us however let us forget about flight cancellation which was beyond our control.

Please send our grateful message to ship owner for having such a honorable staff/officers on board of vessel, I have traveled lots of part of the world with different nationalities and 5 star hotels but these people service and being kind is memorable.

Hassan

Destination(s): Yangtze River Cruise, Chongqing
Date of Experience: July 21, 2021
Trip Type: Traveled as Families
Tour Customized by: Wonder
Kirston

Kirston

British

Reviewed on July 25, 2021

Good morning, Johnson,

I just wanted to say thank you for all your help in arranging the Yangtze River cruise. It was fantastic.

Please let me know if there are any other cruises in China, I would love to go on another one.

Kirston

Destination(s): Chongqing, Yangtze River Cruise, Three Gorges
Date of Experience: July 6, 2021
Trip Type: Traveled as Solo
Tour Customized by: Johnson
Mieke

Mieke

South Africa

Reviewed on July 8, 2021

Hey Lyn, just spent the afternoon sleeping. I had a lovely time on the cruise, thanks for arranging it, I'll recommend you highly to my friends. There were some service issues on the cruise with my itinerary not being delivered to my room like for the other guests. Apparently they had my room number wrong for delivery or something, but I still had a lot of fun. Is there a formal feedback system you'd like me to use or just general comments like that?

Destination(s): Yangtze River
Date of Experience: July 4, 2021
Trip Type: Traveled as Solo
Tour Customized by: Lyn
Jennifer

Jennifer

USA

Reviewed on July 8, 2021

Hi Lyn,

Wonderful time. Daniel was amazing! They went above and beyond to accommodate us. We are both vegetarian and they made sure we had a special dish every meal!

Destination(s): Yangtze River
Date of Experience: July 4, 2021
Trip Type: Traveled as Friends
Tour Customized by: Lyn
Wendy

Wendy

USA

Reviewed on April 21, 2021

Vivien,

We have arrived in Sanya and are on the way to our resort.  Thank you for arranging the very helpful guide and driver this morning. They were professional and prompt.  

Do you have a feedback form that I should complete or would you like me to write something in my own words?

I must tell you, the cruise was amazing!  I have never felt so much like a queen as I did on the cruise.  The staff was unbelievable, the accommodations were excellent by my western-standards, and the activities were splendid! Nobody wanted to leave the cruise!!  

The two boys enjoyed the unlimited “mocktails” drink package and flying kites on the sundeck.  The two girls enjoyed the “mocktails” and the variety of relaxing spaces on the ship.  Sometimes they wanted to relax in the Executive Lounge, sometimes they wanted to do karaoke.  It was wonderful that the children had easy access to any place in board that they might have an interest.

As you know, we already recommended you to my friend Sylbeth. We will continue to recommend your services.  If we have time for one more vacation before leaving China, we will definitely arrange it through you.

Thank you,

Wendy

Destination(s): Hunan, Zhangjiajie, Sichuan, Chengdu, Gansu, Dunhuang, Zhangye, Jiayuguan, Silk Road, Xian, Yangtze River
Date of Experience: April 6, 2021
Trip Type: Traveled as Families
Tour Customized by: Vivien
Viola

Viola

Germany

Reviewed on May 17, 2021

Dear Lyn,

we had a wonderful trip and are very happy altogether. Everything worked out very well.

In Zhangjiajie we were a little bit unlucky with the weather (no one can change that) and with the masses travelling (also something that cannot be changed). Because of the latter I am very glad that you suggested to visit the Gorge on arrival day already, we would never have made it on the second day (and it would have been in pouring rain).

The river cruise was excellent; although it being pretty expensive we most certainly appreciated the special treatment we received due to booking “executive”.

So I have already recommended this trip to colleagues and friends.

Thanks for all your support before the trip (and for getting us out of the broom-closet in Zhangjiajie)

Viola

Destination(s): Yangtze River, Hunan, Zhangjiajie
Date of Experience: May 2, 2021
Trip Type: Traveled as Families
Tour Customized by: Lyn
Karlsson

Karlsson

USA

Reviewed on April 28, 2021

Hello Wonder,

The Cruise has been great.

Destination(s): Yangtze River
Date of Experience: April 25, 2021
Trip Type: Traveled as Couples
Tour Customized by: Wonder
Brinja

Brinja

Germany

Reviewed on May 1, 2021

Hey Riley,

Yes, thank you, we had a good time. We saw lots of things, very impressive!

Destination(s): Yangtze River
Date of Experience: April 25, 2021
Trip Type: Traveled as Friends
Tour Customized by: Riley
Liz Chan

Liz Chan

Australia & Hong Kong

Reviewed on December 1, 2019

Hi Wonder

I apologize for not replying earlier. Please find my review below.

Century Glory Yangtze River Cruise November 2019

I arranged our River Cruise through Wonder Wang at www.chinadiscovery.com. Wonder was superb! When there was an issue with the email server he phoned to check that I had received the information. He was patient as we decided on dates and efficiently organized all the details and information we required.

The cruise itself was fabulous. The Century Glory had only been launched in September 2019 so we were fortunate to be on an almost brand new Cruise Ship.  The ship was extremely well decorated and equipped.  We only booked a basic cabin with the intention of upgrading on the boat.  This wasn't possible as all the upgrades had been completed by the time we boarded.  However, our cabin was excellent and we don't believe that there would have been any advantage in being on a higher deck.  We did upgrade to the higher floor dining room.  We didn't hear any complaints from other guests in the standard dining room but I can say that the food and the service in the upgraded dining room was 5 Star.  All in all the ship staff at all levels delivered excellent service.  English was never a problem and staff in the dining room were able to assure me quickly that my allergy to MSG wouldn't a problem - and it wasn't.

The Yangtze River, Dam and tours were all amazing.  We had wondered if the scenery would live up to the other spectacular sights we have had the privilege to see around China and it did.  The optional tour of the Ship Lift at the Three Gorges Dam was incredible and if you have the opportunity a must do.

All out tour guides spoke excellent English, were knowledgeable,engaging and had a great love of their country and its progress.

An absolutely wonderful cruise, If you have the opportunity I would highly recommend it.  We then followed up with a most enjoyable 7 days in Chongqing. 

Liz Chan

Destination(s): Yangtze River
Date of Experience: November 20, 2019
Trip Type: Traveled as Couples
Tour Customized by: Wonder
Teo & Lily

Teo & Lily

Singapore

Reviewed on November 29, 2019

Dear Mark,

I have submitted my review to Trip Advisor. I have to apologize for the late reply as I was very busy last few days. 

1. How's the tour arrangement? And your travel consultant's service?

Overall it was an excellent arrangement by Mark who meticulously planned every detail and religiously monitoring our schedule throughout and had it executed by the caring and helpful guide Carrie. 

2. How's the hotel and meals?

The hotel in Zhangjiajie was good as it is expected of Pullman 's branding. The one in Fenghuang is not as good but Mark had forewarned me so I was prepared that the accommodation and breakfast would not be good. The meals are alright as Carrie had given us the liberty and good recommendation to order the food that suits our pallet as we cannot take spicy ones. Good advice by Mark and well executed by Carrie.

3. What do you think of our guides and drivers?

The drivers are all good and pleasant especially Mr. Du who was careful and polite .He drove at the right speed and I was impressed by his driving skill on a wet day. 

We would like to place on record our heartfelt thanks to Mark and the team in Chengdu, Yichang & Zhangjiajie. 

Regards 

Teo & Lily 

Destination(s): Sichuan, Chengdu, Yangtze River, Zhangjiajie, Fenghuang, Hunan
Date of Experience: November 11, 2019
Trip Type: Traveled as Couples
Tour Customized by: Mark
Jello

Jello

USA

Reviewed on November 25, 2019

Hi Ms. Dan,

Please find the copies of my review.

Thank you very much for your help to assist us to have a great China experience.

Hope you will have more success in your professional future.

Best regards

Jello

Destination(s): Yangtze River
Date of Experience: November 12, 2019
Trip Type: Traveled as Couples
Tour Customized by: Wendy
Wendy

Wendy

Hong Kong

Reviewed on November 19, 2019

Yanny,

Already submitted the review. I think you are great. Next time if we want to book other tours, we will find you for help again. 

Wendy

Destination(s): Yangtze River
Date of Experience: November 4, 2019
Trip Type: Traveled as Families
Tour Customized by: Yanny
Elizabeth

Elizabeth

Australia & Hong Kong

Reviewed on November 14, 2019

Hi Wonder,

Our cruise was great. I am happy to provide feedback to you. However I will leave it till I return to HK next week,

Thanks

Elizabeth

Destination(s): Yangtze River
Date of Experience: October 30, 2019
Trip Type: Traveled as Couples
Tour Customized by: Wonder
Bill

Bill

USA

Reviewed on November 11, 2019

Mark,

Thanks for your message.

(1) My wife and I had a very good time on our cruise -- some beautiful scenery, a nice boat, and excellent service throughout our trip. 

(2) You and your team provided us with excellent service and were very responsive to our questions. Thank you very much for your assistance.

Bill

Destination(s): Yangtze River
Date of Experience: November 1, 2019
Trip Type: Traveled as Couples
Tour Customized by: Mark
Dephne

Dephne

Singapore

Reviewed on November 8, 2019

Hi Riley,

I am very happy with the service you have provided.

Yes we were pretty worried that if we would be able to board the cruise and next my hubby leg was infected.

It ended up all good. Thank you so much for your efficiency.  

I have recommended you to my friends who wishes to travel to the 3 Gorges.

Regards

Daphne

Destination(s): Yangtze River
Date of Experience: October 29, 2019
Trip Type: Traveled as Couples
Tour Customized by: Riley
Joseph

Joseph

USA

Reviewed on November 7, 2019

Dear Lyn Wang,

Just wanted to let you know how much we enjoyed the Tour you scheduled for us. It was really great having the tour guides and drivers at each location to make sure we were on schedule and were able to get to the next location on time. We could not have done nearly as much of the tour on our own.

Each of the four (4) tour guides was very helpful and fully knew their area. Sherry in Chongqing and Bailey in Shanghai were outstanding.

I took many pictures so it will be a few days before I can edit and load them on my computer. When I do, I will send you some of the highlights.

It was a great trip and we certainly will recommend your Company and specifically Lyn Wang to anyone we know that plans on going to China.

Thanks again for a Job Well Done.

Bet wishes, 

Joseph

Destination(s): Beijing, Xian, Chongqing, Shanghai, Yangtze River
Date of Experience: October 16, 2019
Trip Type: Traveled as Couples
Tour Customized by: Lyn
Noah

Noah

Reviewed on November 6, 2019

Hi Yanny!

It was a great weekend! Thanks! Ellen was a great guide and the experience at the Dujiangyan Base as a Panda was amazing and I'll never forget it! I had a great day Sunday exploring the Panda base near the city and seeing more pandas including babies, toddlers and red pandas.

Working on a trip advisor review.

Yes I would recommend your services!

Destination(s): Dujiangyan, Sichuan
Date of Experience: October 27, 2019
Trip Type: Traveled as Couples
Tour Customized by: Yanny
Ana

Ana

Spain

Reviewed on October 29, 2019

Hi Yanny,

1.How about your tour arrangements?

 The Tour arrangements were very good, The Hotels,The flight and train journey were perfect.

2.Are you willing to recommend our service to those who would like to come to China ?

Yes very much so, the Guides and drivers were all very good, it made my time in China more enjoyable, I learned so much, it was very easy.

3. Your general opinion on us?   

 I was pleased with the quality of all the arrangements and professionalism of the guides and drivers, well done.

4.  Would you like to share your tour with us? we will appreciate it if you would like to send some pics.

Unfortunately I have lost all my photos due to a problem with my computer, As you can imagine I am very upset.

5. Could you please write some comments comments for me and our company in the link below? Undoubtedly it would be quite beneficial for my personal career. If so, I really appreciate it!

I have found working with You Yanny to have been quick and easy, nothing was a problem, the Hotels, Flights, train journey all we very good. Will recommend you and your Company to whomever asks.

Thank You

Pete

Destination(s): Yangtze River
Date of Experience: October 16, 2019
Trip Type: Traveled as Couples
Tour Customized by: Wendy

See all reviews from our guests See all reviews on Tripadvisor


2024 Schedule of Century Glory

  • 2024
  • 2025
  • Jan.
  • Feb.
  • Mar.
  • Apr.
  • May.
  • June.
  • July.
  • Aug.
  • Sept.
  • Oct.
  • Nov.
  • Dec.
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23

Chongqing → Yichang

from $526
242526

Yichang → Chongqing

from $526
272829
Please Note:
• The above price range is based on a standard cabin for twin sharing.
• The prices are valid by Dec.31 of the year.
• Please enquiry for the exact price according to your nationality, cruising time and cruising route.
• Please quote us for the price may change during China's Golden Week and Spring Festival.
• Limited winter schedules may be adjusted into other dates, cruise ships, etc. based on the arrangement of the cruise company.

Recommended Tours

Top tours chosen by most customers to explore in the best way. Check the detailed itinerary, or tailor your own trip now with us.

Gorgeous Scenery of Three Gorges

12 Days Classic China Tour with Yangtze Cruise

Shanghai / Yichang / Yangtze Cruise / Chongqing / Xian / Beijing

13 Days Classic China Vacation Tour with Yangtze Cruise

Beijing / Xian / Guilin / Yangshuo / Yangtze Cruise / Shanghai

The Lesser Three Gorges

7 Days Nature Tour to Yangtze River & Zhangjiajie

Chongqing / Yangtze Cruise / Yichang / Zhangjiajie

Start planning your tailor-made holiday to China by contacting one of our specialists. Once inquired, you’ll get a response within 0.5~23.5 hours.

Customize a Trip

Have a question? Get answers from our travel experts or guests

  • Your Question:
  • Your Name:
  • Your Email:
  • Submit