Emma

Emma

Australia

Reviewed on March 17, 2014

Hi Tiger,

Yes back in shanghai! Mum and I had the most fabulous time. Everything went so smoothly and it is the most amazing scenery in Zhangjiajie - something we will never forget!!!

I am flying to the USA on Monday so spending the weekend with my sister here in shanghai - mum has just flown back to Australia. Once I get to the USA (went I get the chance to download photos to my computer) I will send you another email with some photos and compete the feedback questions you have sent through earlier.

Thanks again Tiger it was truly something magical!!

Cheers,

Emma

Date of Experience: January 1, 1970
Trip Type: Traveled as
Tour Customized by: Tiger

See more reviews on Tripadvisor See all reviews from our guests


Amazing Travel Stories

Besides the origin feedback telling their satisfaction about their travel, some customers also nicely shared their travel stories in details. You can read their stories and seek for more inspiration.

  • Couple’s 69 Days Private China Journey
    “Only You” - Couple’s Resounding 69 Days Private China Journey

    Elie & Marie has successfully enjoyed their wonderful and romantic 10 week couple's private vacation and experienced a lot of interesting things in 32 destinations around vast China!

    • Elie (Belgium)
    • (69 Days) 2019.09.04~2019.11.11
    • Beijing - Hohhot - Datong - Pingyao - Luoyang - Xian - Jiayuguan ... Chengdu - Yangtze - Zhangjiajie - Yunnan - Guilin... Hangzhou - Shanghai
  • North American English Teachers’ China Trip to Visit Their Students off Internet
    North American English Teachers’ China Trips to Visit Their Students off Internet

    We customized three big group China trips for tens of VIPKid English teachers and their family members to visit Xian, Shanghai, etc. from Beijing and meet their students off Internet in China in 2019!

    • VIPKid Teachers (USA/Canada)
    • (9-21 Days) 2019
    • Beijing - Xian - Shanghai - Suzhou –Shanghai - Hangzhou - Huangshan... Yangtze Cruise...Chengdu - Beijing
  • Winston's Couple Tour to 9 Cities all around China plus Yangtze Cruise
    Winston's Couple Tour to 9 Cities around China plus Yangtze Cruise

    Winston and his wife have traveled to many world places during the past 21 years and experienced the best vacation this time to explore China's west and east, north and south parts!

    • Winston (USA)
    • (22 Days) 2019.05.17~2019.6.07
    • Beijing - Xian - Lhasa - Chengdu - Guilin - Longsheng - Yangshuo - Chongqing - Yangtze River Cruise - Yichang - Shanghai - Suzhou - Beijing
  • 5 Days Tibet Lhasa Tour
    Warm People, Warm the World - Annual Tibet Trip for Love Sharing

    Jack and their partners would get back to Tibet from the distant USA every year, and until now, they’ve visited Tibet for 6 times. Every time, they had wonderful time enjoying the highlights of Tibet, and helped the blind, brought them hope of life and encouraged them.

    • Jack (USA)
    • (6 Times) 2013~2019
    • Tibet
  • Rachel Grant’s Panda Volunteer Experience in Dujiangyan
    Rachel Grant’s Panda Volunteer Experience in Dujiangyan

    The distinctive black and white animal is a national treasure in China and one of the rarest, most endangered bears in the world. A one-on-one encounter with a giant panda is a bucket list highlight and a must-do when you are in China. The time I spent witnessing such human dedication is truly eye-opening...

    • Panda Volunteer Star: Ms. Rachel Grant (British)
    • Chengdu - Dujiangyan
  • Returning Hometown to Regain Adopted Daughter's Confidence
    Returning Hometown to Regain Adopted Daughter's Confidence

    Lawson's Family had an amazing family China tour with their two adopted daughters from China and touchingly helped their adopted ethnic little girl regain confidence.

    • Lawson (UK)
    • (19 Days) 2018.10.17~2018.11.04
    • Shenzhen - Xiamen - Yongding - Guangzhou - ... - Yangshuo - Guilin - Chengdu - Hangzhou - Shanghai - Suzhou - Shanghai