What Our Travelers Say

Still deciding if a China Discovery is for you? Many of our travellers have experienced a lifetime changing trip and now more than happy to share their stories with you. Check out their memorable travel trip reviews and experiences in China.

Dear Tracy,

Thanks for the email.

Ever thing was super and perfectly arranged.

Your tour guides, all plans, timings, food... were amazing.

Words are not enough to write about your care, support and follow up.

We were all very happy about your professional job.

I will be more thank happy to officially write my review anywhere you want.

Dr. Fariborz

Dr. Fariborz‚ ‚ July 11 2017

Hi Tracy,

We would be happy to share our panda tour experience.

I will provide you photos when we return from china on Saturday. We all really enjoyed volunteering and getting a close up experience with the pandas.  So far it has been the best part of our trip to china which has included many great experiences.  We were very pleased with our tour guide, Eben. He was very informative and helpful. 

I would not hesitate to use China Discovery in the future.

Thank you,

Mark

Mark‚ ‚ July 11 2017

Hi Leo,

The trip was amazing. Melody was a great guide, she is lovely and very patient. The tour was also great, Zhangjiajie is definitely a magical place. Would definitely recommend it.

Thank you for everything!

Emira

Emira‚ USA‚ July 11 2017

Hi Wonder,

We are doing fine, thank you for asking. We still are talking about our wonderful time we had in China. You have my approval to post my review on your website. I will attach some pictures later.

I have nothing but good things to say about you. Since day one that I contacted you after finding you on China Discovery website, you have provided us with an exceptional service.  Wonder has been prompt, clear, and trustworthy on all his responses. Every time I had questions he emailed me back right away with honest responses. He worked with me, arranged and fulfilled all my requirements I had for this trip. Even during our stay in China he emailed us to make sure everything was going well while visiting China.

We traveled in several cities of China. Our tour guides were knowledgeable, on time, tried to accommodate everything as scheduled in the itinerary. We were pleased with hotels chosen for us and the breakfast buffet was great. Lunches provided in Xian, Guilin, and Zhangjiajie were amazing. I wished and hoped lunches provided in Beijing and Shanghai were as good as in the other places. We had Carol as our guide on Zhangjiajie tour and we loved her. She went above and beyond by making herself available even after hours of sightseeing time for the day. She knew right away what we were more interested on seeing and doing while visiting the beautiful area of Zhangjiajie.   We liked Eric while visiting Beijing. He was a good source of information and made us understand better the culture and history of China.

I would definitely recommend your agency to my friends. We hope to go back and visit China again; it was a lifetime experience for us.

Thank you for your great service.

Wonder you rock!  We would love to have you again as our coordinator on our next visit to China.

Sincerely,

Alma and family

Alma and family‚ ‚ July 11 2017

Hi Rita,

Thank you for organising such a fabulous trip for us. We loved the yellow mountains and thought Hong Cun was beautiful. The guide Jerry was absolutely amazing! He made the trip fabulous.

My family are heading to Xian in October and I would like to know if you could organise a one day private tour to the Teracotta warriors for us. On the way back I would like to stop at a few spots such as the wild goose pagoda and any other sites that you recommend. I have been to Xian before so we can do the things in the town (wall, bell tower, old street etc) by ourselves.

Many thanks,

Marie

Marie‚ ‚ July 10 2017

Thanks Lyn

Yes we are now back in Melbourne where it is much cooler. We had a great time and will certainly recommend China Discovery.

Kind regards

Rosemary

Rosemary‚ ‚ July 10 2017

Hi Jack.

It was more than great.

Special Gracie did organize everything perfect.

Gave the best advice

Dinner,  lunch and breakfast were good  .

Thanks a lot.

I will tell my friends,

Best regards

Joop

Joop‚ ‚ July 10 2017

Dear Vivien

We had a wonderful time with Yangtze Explorer.

The room was clean and roomy with a nice balcony,

the services was superb and the food was excellent.

We will recommend Yangtze Explorer to our friends.

Best Regards

Charunya

Charunya‚ ‚ July 9 2017

Top Recommended China Vacation Package Deals

Following are our most popular vacation packages which take you to visit featured destinations, experience authentic Chinese culture at lowest price. You can also contact our travel specialists to DIY a unique tour package for you.

Witness the countless Terracotta Warriors
8 Days Best of China Tour

Beijing / Xian / Shanghai

Relaxing Yangtze River Cruise
13 Days Classic China Tour with Yangtze Cruise

Beijing / Xian / Guilin / Yangshuo / Guilin / Chongqing / Yangtze Cruise / Yichang / Shanghai

Tibet Potala Palace Visit
15 Days China Tour with Tibet Discovery & Panda Visit

Shanghai / Guilin / Yangshuo / Guilin / Chengdu / Lhasa / Xian / Beijing

Start planning your tailor-made holiday to China by contacting one of our specialists. Once enquired, you’ll get a response within 0.5~23.5 hours.

Customize a Trip

Want a Quick Question?

Our friendly, warm and professional China travel consultant is here working for you at any time. Feel free to ask a question or customize a tour with the help of him/her. You will get an efficient reply within 24 hours.

*Please double check it! Your email address will be kept strictly confidential.