What Our Travelers Say

Still deciding if a China Discovery is for you? Many of our travellers have experienced a lifetime changing trip and now more than happy to share their stories with you. Check out their memorable travel trip reviews and experiences in China.

Hello Wendy,

Apologies for the delay in responding.  I have been in bed with the flu….  :-(

We had a wonderful tour in Chengdu, and we have written to Nancy to thank her for her efforts.   She was FANTASTIC!!! Additional comments about her are written in blue below.

I will try to write a review on TripAdvisor as soon as I can, but this being the end of the year, we are quite busy with year-end business matters.   I appreciate your patience!

David and I wish you and your colleagues a very safe and prosperous 2018, and hope that we can take more trips with China Discovery in the coming years.

Warmest regards,

Alisha

Alisha‚ ‚ Dec. 16, 2017

Hello Miss Lily,

Thank you for arranging our trip on the Century Diamond. We had a wonderful time.

Best regards,

Elizabeth

Elizabeth‚ ‚ Dec. 15, 2017

Hi Wendy,

Just want to thank you for organising a wonderful trip for us to Beijing and Xi'an. We had a great time, wishing there was more time. My children had a memorable time experiencing Chinese history and culture, as well as seeing a new China. They got to spend sometime with my brother which was valuable.

Thank you very much.

Regards,

Susanna

Susanna‚ ‚ Dec. 15, 2017

Dear Lily,

Everything went perfect and I will be happy to share the review. I will write a few words and send them to you in the next days.

Best

Catalin

Catalin‚ ‚ Dec. 14, 2017

Hi Wing,

I had a wondering time at Mt. Hua. My guide, Lucia., is very friendly, personable, and flexible. She guided me and hiked with me through several peaks and took many photos for me. My driver too is very friendly. I am very satisfied with your arrangement and will recommend your service to my friends. In the past, I have used China Highlight and China Odyssey. This is the first time that I have used China Discovery. Now I have another service to choose from when I come to China again.

Thank you

Tat

Tat‚ ‚ Dec. 14, 2017

Dear Echo,

We enjoyed our trip there and thanks for all the arrangement.

The service is great with very friendly and helpful tour guides. We will definitely use your service if we decide to go to China again in the future.

Thanks.

Best regards,

Danny

Beijing Tour

Our Trip to the Temple of Heaven in Beijing

Danny‚ ‚ Dec. 14, 2017

Dear Catherine Liu,

Here our feed back.  Sorry to answer you so late.  With a next mail J will send you some photos

Thank for everything.  Our trip was fantastic!!!!

1.Is your travel cons¬ultant of our company¬ fast enough to answe¬r your E-mail and pat¬ient enough to answer¬ your questions?

Yes, she was. Our tra¬vel consultant was ve¬ry patient and follow¬ all our request giving us correct suggest¬ions.

2.How do you comment ¬your tour arrangement¬s?

All was super!!!!. We¬ liked both the hotel¬s and restaurants use¬d. Our tour guides we¬re professional and f¬rendly and follow us ¬in the best way. All ¬the services were wel¬l organised

3.Are you willing to ¬recommend our service¬ to your people who a¬lso have an interest ¬to visit China?

Yes

Stradolini

Stradolini‚ ‚ Dec. 13, 2017

Dear Mr. Wonder

We enjoy very much the tour, the best part was the yellow mountain, and one day is not enough there.

The answers to your questions:

Is your travel consultant of our company fast enough to answer your E-mail and patient enough to answer your questions?   YES WE HAVE A FAST ANSWER TO ALL THE QUESTION

How’s the service of the tour guides during your whole tour?  ALL WAS OK,  JERRY WAS THE BEST.

Would you like to recommend our company?  OF COURSE

BEST REGARDS.

PATRICIA

PATRICIA‚ ‚ Dec. 12, 2017

Top Recommended China Vacation Package Deals

Following are our most popular vacation packages which take you to visit featured destinations, experience authentic Chinese culture at lowest price. You can also contact our travel specialists to DIY a unique tour package for you.

Witness the countless Terracotta Warriors
8 Days Best of China Tour

Beijing / Xian / Shanghai

Relaxing Yangtze River Cruise
13 Days Classic China Tour with Yangtze Cruise

Beijing / Xian / Guilin / Yangshuo / Guilin / Chongqing / Yangtze Cruise / Yichang / Shanghai

Tibet Potala Palace Visit
15 Days China Tour with Tibet Discovery & Panda Visit

Shanghai / Guilin / Yangshuo / Guilin / Chengdu / Lhasa / Xian / Beijing

Start planning your tailor-made holiday to China by contacting one of our specialists. Once enquired, you’ll get a response within 0.5~23.5 hours.

Customize a Trip

Want a Quick Question?

Our friendly, warm and professional China travel consultant is here working for you at any time. Feel free to ask a question or customize a tour with the help of him/her. You will get an efficient reply within 24 hours.

*Please double check it! Your email address will be kept strictly confidential.