What Our Travelers Say

Still deciding if a China Discovery is for you? Many of our travellers have experienced a lifetime changing trip and now more than happy to share their stories with you. Check out their memorable travel trip reviews and experiences in China.

Dear Vivien,

We are doing fine!

Thanks

T.J. Maa

T.J. Maa‚ ‚ September 4, 2018

Dear Rita,

We are finally back to Italy.

Thank you for everything. The tour was great. The places we visited were all gorgeous. The guides were ALL very nice people and extremely prepared and helpful. Kimi in Xi’An and Lee in Zhangjiajie were our favorite.

There is only one thing we would like to point out. In Yangshuo we had decided to see the second show at night to have more time for dinner (I have it in my program), but the guide told us that the planning was changed to see the first show at 7 pm, so we had to rush dinner and do everything really fast to see the first show in time. I wondered why we couldn’t see the second show as we arranged before. Anyway, we saw the show and everything was all right.

Maybe we will come to China again in the future, who knows! We will contact you again if we need help!

Thank you again!

Sincerely,

Valeria and Tiziano

Valeria and Tiziano‚ Italy‚ September 2, 2018

Dear Wendy,

We are back home after this great well-organized trip. We would like to thank you for your great work. All the arrangements you worked on coordinating were on time and in place. The guides were helpful and drivers brought us safely to our destination. I would like to thank you personally for the special effort you put into making right the glitch caused by the flight delay. I'm sorry it ruined your Sunday afternoon. Please let me know if there is an unsettled bill for the hotel in Kunming airport in case the airline didn't reimburse you for it (usually they do because it's their fault).

Again, thanks for your efforts who made this trip to China such a great one.

Best regards

Rubi

Shanghai Tour

We enjoyed the nightview in the Bund

Rubi‚ ‚ August 31, 2018

Hi Rita!

Lets forget this one :-) I found out some friends of mine are in Chengdu, so we’ll be drinking tea!

Thanks again for arranging all this. Wonderfull guide, great driver.

Will recommend you to friends that want to go as well!

Kindest regards,

Frank

Frank‚ ‚ August 30, 2018

Dear Mrs. Wang,

We just got back home and we want to thank you once again for your help in organizing our China trip.

The cruise has been very interesting and we learned so much about the country and the people.

It has been a memorable experience also thanks to our exceptional guide, Kevin Bao, who accompanied us in Beijing.

Many thanks and all the best for your future!

Kind regards

Elena & Willy Noser

Elena & Willy‚ ‚ August 30, 2018

Hello Lily,

Good morning from the UK. Yvonne and I were discussing this after we returned to Beijing. We both felt that your company was the best and most professional, and that we would be writing to let you know. I am very happy to do you a positive review, and I’m sure Yvonne will be too. I’ll do mine later today when I have time to think about it properly. I’m only just recovering from the worst jetlag I’ve ever had ( I think!)  I know Yvonne has her grandchildren visiting her in Cyprus, so will be busy, but she’ll get onto this soon too.

Thank you!

Joan

Joan‚ UK‚ August 30, 2018

Greetings

Dear RITA

So far so good.

Regards

LORETO

LORETO‚ ‚ August 30, 2018

Hi Rita,

Apologize for the late reply. Once we got back, schools had started so we are all busy getting ready and adjusting to the new schedule.

We miss China! We really had an amazing time and can't wait to go back and explore different parts of China.

The one suggestion I have is about the meeting point. Maybe your company can set up a meeting point for each cities ahead of time. You can email it couple days before the customers leave for China. For example, meet the tour guide by gate 12 or meet the tour guide by the West gate, etc. So at least the customers will know what to expect.

Other than that, we think everything was wonderful! The food was great, the transportation was convenient, the guides were nice and knowledgeable.

I will pass on a good review to my friends when they need a tour company.

Hope everything is well with you and your family.

Best regards,

Felicia

Felicia‚ ‚ August 29, 2018

Top Recommended China Vacation Package Deals

Following are our most popular vacation packages which take you to visit featured destinations, experience authentic Chinese culture at lowest price. You can also contact our travel specialists to DIY a unique tour package for you.

Witness the countless Terracotta Warriors
8 Days Best of China Tour

Beijing / Xian / Shanghai

Relaxing Yangtze River Cruise
13 Days Classic China Tour with Yangtze Cruise

Beijing / Xian / Guilin / Yangshuo / Guilin / Chongqing / Yangtze Cruise / Yichang / Shanghai

Tibet Potala Palace Visit
15 Days China Tour with Tibet Discovery & Panda Visit

Shanghai / Guilin / Yangshuo / Guilin / Chengdu / Lhasa / Xian / Beijing

Start planning your tailor-made holiday to China by contacting one of our specialists. Once enquired, you’ll get a response within 0.5~23.5 hours.

Customize a Trip

Want a Quick Question?

Our friendly, warm and professional China travel consultant is here working for you at any time. Feel free to ask a question or customize a tour with the help of him/her. You will get an efficient reply within 24 hours.

*Please double check it! Your email address will be kept strictly confidential.