What Our Travelers Say

Still deciding if a China Discovery is for you? Many of our travellers have experienced a lifetime changing trip and now more than happy to share their stories with you. Check out their memorable travel trip reviews and experiences in China.

Hello Lily,

Good morning from the UK. Yvonne and I were discussing this after we returned to Beijing. We both felt that your company was the best and most professional, and that we would be writing to let you know. I am very happy to do you a positive review, and I’m sure Yvonne will be too. I’ll do mine later today when I have time to think about it properly. I’m only just recovering from the worst jetlag I’ve ever had ( I think!)  I know Yvonne has her grandchildren visiting her in Cyprus, so will be busy, but she’ll get onto this soon too.

Thank you!

Joan

Joan‚ UK‚ August 30, 2018

Greetings

Dear RITA

So far so good.

Regards

LORETO

LORETO‚ ‚ August 30, 2018

Hi Rita,

Apologize for the late reply. Once we got back, schools had started so we are all busy getting ready and adjusting to the new schedule.

We miss China! We really had an amazing time and can't wait to go back and explore different parts of China.

The one suggestion I have is about the meeting point. Maybe your company can set up a meeting point for each cities ahead of time. You can email it couple days before the customers leave for China. For example, meet the tour guide by gate 12 or meet the tour guide by the West gate, etc. So at least the customers will know what to expect.

Other than that, we think everything was wonderful! The food was great, the transportation was convenient, the guides were nice and knowledgeable.

I will pass on a good review to my friends when they need a tour company.

Hope everything is well with you and your family.

Best regards,

Felicia

Felicia‚ ‚ August 29, 2018

Hello Johnson,

We are having a great time In Shangai and visiting Tongli and Suzhou was an highlight for us Mary our guide and the driver are so good and helpful we love them .Tomorrow is our last day in Shangai and we are very very happy with the all over experience plus the hotels were all excellent so thank you very much for a great stay in your country  .

Cheers & Regards from Gerard & Maguy

Maguy‚ ‚ August 28, 2018

Hello Wing,

Sorry for answering you so late.

Here after the answers to your email:

(1)  How do you like our tour arrangements and are you willing to recommend our service to your friends?   Yes, we really enjoy the tour and our tour guide

(2)  Do you have some suggestions for us to improve our service? we really loved the service and program.

(3)  If you come to China again, would you like to use our service again? yes for sure.

kind regards,

Anna

Anna‚ ‚ August 27, 2018

Hi Linda,

Yes we are on the cruise and everything is fine. Frank was very good and helped us all the way through to bag drop off, which was a slow process, there were so many people!

Thank you for a great tour, your guides and drivers are all very good, friendly and helpful.

In particular Summer was amazing and went above and beyond our expectations. She made our trip very special.

Thanks

Julie

Julie‚ ‚ August 26, 2018

Dear Wendy,

Thank you a lot for the extraordinary holiday you made possible.

Everything was good. Great organisation nothing wrongs.

The best well organized holiday we have spent since today by a travel agency and also by ourselves.

China was a surprise for us. So many things to visit and to do!

Interesting sites, good food and local people very kind.

In particular girls and women are very loveable and also very beautiful. Yours men are lucky! :)

We have also appreciate the great love and attention that Chinese people reserve to their babies.

So we are grateful for the great experience in China. We will suggest your travel agency to our friends.

Sincerely,

Daniela

Daniela‚ ‚ August 26, 2018

Dear Wonder,

I want toI want to thank you for the perfect organization you've had.

All the guides (and drivers) were very good and very precise.

All contributed to making my trip to China really amazing.

If I had to go back to China, I would certainly write to you and if I had friends who want to visit China I will give them your contects.

Thanks a lot.

Sincerely

ELEONORA

ELEONORA‚ ‚ August 24, 2018

Top Recommended China Vacation Package Deals

Following are our most popular vacation packages which take you to visit featured destinations, experience authentic Chinese culture at lowest price. You can also contact our travel specialists to DIY a unique tour package for you.

Witness the countless Terracotta Warriors
8 Days Best of China Tour

Beijing / Xian / Shanghai

Relaxing Yangtze River Cruise
13 Days Classic China Tour with Yangtze Cruise

Beijing / Xian / Guilin / Yangshuo / Guilin / Chongqing / Yangtze Cruise / Yichang / Shanghai

Tibet Potala Palace Visit
15 Days China Tour with Tibet Discovery & Panda Visit

Shanghai / Guilin / Yangshuo / Guilin / Chengdu / Lhasa / Xian / Beijing

Start planning your tailor-made holiday to China by contacting one of our specialists. Once enquired, you’ll get a response within 0.5~23.5 hours.

Customize a Trip

Want a Quick Question?

Our friendly, warm and professional China travel consultant is here working for you at any time. Feel free to ask a question or customize a tour with the help of him/her. You will get an efficient reply within 24 hours.

*Please double check it! Your email address will be kept strictly confidential.