What Our Travelers Say

Still deciding if a China Discovery is for you? Many of our travellers have experienced a lifetime changing trip and now more than happy to share their stories with you. Check out their memorable travel trip reviews and experiences in China.

Hi Wendy,

Yes, safely back in Australia now. The cruise was very relaxing. It would have been nice to be able to get off the boat when you didn't want to participate in the optional excursions. I also think that the use of facilities, such as the pool, should be inclusive in the price. Staff and service were good. I have attached a few photos.

Regards

Julie

Yangtze River Cruise Tour

Yangtze River Cruise Tour

We had a enjoyable Yangtze River Cruise Journey

Julie‚ ‚ September 5, 2018

Thanks Wonder,

It was all very well organized. I did give good feedback to all your tour guides. If there is any specific review I can help with for your company promotion, please let me know. I will recommend my friends to contact you if they wish to visit China.

Manoj

Manoj‚ ‚ September 4, 2018

Dear Mr. Wonder Wang,

I am again in touch with you, to express my greatest gratitude for the work done by you and your team of guides. I must say that its availability, and ability to meet the goals we have set, and to find alternatives, was gratifying and indisputably, was an added value to make this trip through china, a delightful ride. in which we had access to a small part of the history and culture of this great country. where we were able to contact people from urban centers to the most rural areas. and to feel at the end of your work, that everything, but everything that we have combined, has been fulfilled, and where it has been added more by the initiative of the guides themselves, enriching our trip. I would like to express my sincere appreciation for the professional, efficient and diligent work they have done, for total honesty. As far as our guides are concerned, I have nothing to point out that is not the total dedication to our group, fulfilling in all aspects with extreme kindness, friendliness and incredible education, elements that also contributed a lot, that trip that we dreamed and that I would not hesitate to recommend it to my friends and acquaintances, I would recommend it to my own son. 

As far as China Discovery is concerned, as I have already mentioned, I have been totally satisfied with the work done, and I would recommend and recommend to all my friends, acquaintances and family members who intend to pay a visit to your great country.

Thank you for the unforgettable moments you have given us.

I do not know what I can say more about your work, in an appreciation of 1 to 5 stars, my evaluation would always be more than 8 stars, because they were much more than a company, and your guides went far beyond a cold commercial relationship.

I am at your disposal for what you need to pay for your benefit.

Ps: As you understand, my English is weak and I am using a translator, I apologize for that.

I will send the original of this text in Portuguese in another email in order to use it. Thank you again for everything. 

Manuel

Chengdu Dujiangyan Tour

Our group visited Dujiangyan to admire the irrigation system

Jiuzhaigou Tour

The water in Huanglong Geopark is beautiful

Manuel‚ ‚ September 4, 2018

Dear Vivien,

We are doing fine!

Thanks

T.J. Maa

T.J. Maa‚ ‚ September 4, 2018

Dear Rita,

We are finally back to Italy.

Thank you for everything. The tour was great. The places we visited were all gorgeous. The guides were ALL very nice people and extremely prepared and helpful. Kimi in Xi’An and Lee in Zhangjiajie were our favorite.

There is only one thing we would like to point out. In Yangshuo we had decided to see the second show at night to have more time for dinner (I have it in my program), but the guide told us that the planning was changed to see the first show at 7 pm, so we had to rush dinner and do everything really fast to see the first show in time. I wondered why we couldn’t see the second show as we arranged before. Anyway, we saw the show and everything was all right.

Maybe we will come to China again in the future, who knows! We will contact you again if we need help!

Thank you again!

Sincerely,

Valeria and Tiziano

Valeria and Tiziano‚ Italy‚ September 2, 2018

Dear Wendy,

We are back home after this great well-organized trip. We would like to thank you for your great work. All the arrangements you worked on coordinating were on time and in place. The guides were helpful and drivers brought us safely to our destination. I would like to thank you personally for the special effort you put into making right the glitch caused by the flight delay. I'm sorry it ruined your Sunday afternoon. Please let me know if there is an unsettled bill for the hotel in Kunming airport in case the airline didn't reimburse you for it (usually they do because it's their fault).

Again, thanks for your efforts who made this trip to China such a great one.

Best regards

Rubi

Shanghai Tour

We enjoyed the nightview in the Bund

Rubi‚ ‚ August 31, 2018

Hi Rita!

Lets forget this one :-) I found out some friends of mine are in Chengdu, so we’ll be drinking tea!

Thanks again for arranging all this. Wonderfull guide, great driver.

Will recommend you to friends that want to go as well!

Kindest regards,

Frank

Frank‚ ‚ August 30, 2018

Dear Mrs. Wang,

We just got back home and we want to thank you once again for your help in organizing our China trip.

The cruise has been very interesting and we learned so much about the country and the people.

It has been a memorable experience also thanks to our exceptional guide, Kevin Bao, who accompanied us in Beijing.

Many thanks and all the best for your future!

Kind regards

Elena & Willy Noser

Elena & Willy‚ ‚ August 30, 2018

Top Recommended China Vacation Package Deals

Following are our most popular vacation packages which take you to visit featured destinations, experience authentic Chinese culture at lowest price. You can also contact our travel specialists to DIY a unique tour package for you.

Witness the countless Terracotta Warriors
8 Days Best of China Tour

Beijing / Xian / Shanghai

Relaxing Yangtze River Cruise
13 Days Classic China Tour with Yangtze Cruise

Beijing / Xian / Guilin / Yangshuo / Guilin / Chongqing / Yangtze Cruise / Yichang / Shanghai

Tibet Potala Palace Visit
15 Days China Tour with Tibet Discovery & Panda Visit

Shanghai / Guilin / Yangshuo / Guilin / Chengdu / Lhasa / Xian / Beijing

Start planning your tailor-made holiday to China by contacting one of our specialists. Once enquired, you’ll get a response within 0.5~23.5 hours.

Customize a Trip

Want a Quick Question?

Our friendly, warm and professional China travel consultant is here working for you at any time. Feel free to ask a question or customize a tour with the help of him/her. You will get an efficient reply within 24 hours.

*Please double check it! Your email address will be kept strictly confidential.