What Our Travelers Say

Still deciding if a China Discovery is for you? Many of our travellers have experienced a lifetime changing trip and now more than happy to share their stories with you. Check out their memorable travel trip reviews and experiences in China.

Hi Wendy,

Thank you for your email - we have just arrived in Chongqing and have met our guide David. We very very pleased with our guide Ofelia in Guilin as well. All the guides are very kind and helpful in making our tour most enjoyable.

We are learning a lot about Chinese history and culture and love visiting the old towns!

Many thanks

Monica & Mark

Monica & Mark‚ ‚ May 25, 2018

Hi Catherine,

Below are my answers

  1. Absolutely yes. You answered me effeciently.
  2. Everything was as described, no surprise, all right!
  3. Yes, for sure! I will recommend you.
  4. Yes, you can. Attached some photos.

Overall, we’re very satisfied for the service provided.

Everything was clear, we had no surprise, we received fast replies.

Best Regards

Francesco

Yangtze River Cruise Tour

Yangtze River Cruise Tour

Our Enjoyable Yangtze River Cruise Tour

Francesco‚ ‚ May 25, 2018

Hi Wing,

1. The tour arrangements were well thought, and I am willing to recommend your services to my friends.

2. Not any complaints.

3. Definitely, I will recommend your service to my friends who want to visit China.

Thanks,

I.M.

I.M.‚ ‚ May 24, 2018

Hi Wing!

Yes—-I received your email. Everything was great on our cruise, and I would recommend your to my friends.

Thank you,

Donna

Donna‚ ‚ May 24, 2018

Hi Vivien,

I'm still in China until mid-June. So no time for photos etc. right now.

Everything was perfect.

Best regards

Michael 

Michael ‚ ‚ May 23, 2018

Hi Jack,

We really enjoyed the cruise. The boat, food, crew and tours were excellent. Thanks for making our booking.

Kind regards

Karen

Karen‚ ‚ May 23, 2018

Hi Wonder,

We had a really great and enjoyable time in China

We like to express our thanks and appreciation to you and your great team for the effort in getting us to Yichang- when our flight was suddenly cancelled from Xian.

It was really great of you to respond to my email immediately then.It was very reassuring for us, when we were stuck in an unfamiliar place, to know that you were organizing alternative transport to get us to Yichang on time to catch the cruise ship that evening

You had turned a stressful situation-of been stranded in Xian - into an exciting bonus trip on the fast train- and it was reassuring for us to know you had organized for a guide to take us to the correct gate at Wuhan terminal and a late pick up at Yichang station

Could you please convey our appreciation, gratitude and thank to -the driver who pick us up from Xian airport to the train station, the guides who organized the train tickets and the one who met us at Wuhan Station and the driver who met us at the Yichang Stations.

Overall the guides -Kelly,Diana and Alice -were very friendly and professional and helpful

Will write a review for you and will definitely recommend your company to friends and family

Thank you

Livia & Charles

Livia & Charles‚ ‚ May 23, 2018

Hi Wing!

Good to hear from you and Mark and I are well. We are doing a round the world travel so we are still travelling :-) Right now we are in Shanghai and then we will go to Hong Kong. We are travelling for 1 year and having a fantastic time.

To answer your questions:

(1)  How do you like our tour arrangements and are you willing to recommend our service to your friends?

We loved the trip and loved our guide and chauffeur. When we landed they were already there even though pick up was only at 10am and 2pm, they came early so we didn't have to wait. The lady was great, super nice and she even gave me her bracelet at the end of the trip as a farewell present!! She was super knowledgeable about the places we visited and accompanied us right until we arrived at the train station. She also took us to her favourite local restaurant. We loved that idea because we would never have dared to try on our own as we don't speak Tibetan. She picked a few local specialities which we all shared together with the chauffeur too - we loved that local experience.

(2)  Do you have some suggestions for us to improve our service?

Everything was great, but for the train booking next time it would be good if you can tell people that they need to get off at Xining to take another train. We didn't know and got very confused and scared to end up in a different city,

(3)  If you come to China again, would you like to use our service again?

Absolutely, and we would want to deal with you personally

I hope this helps!

Best,

Marie

Marie‚ ‚ May 23, 2018

Top Recommended China Vacation Package Deals

Following are our most popular vacation packages which take you to visit featured destinations, experience authentic Chinese culture at lowest price. You can also contact our travel specialists to DIY a unique tour package for you.

Witness the countless Terracotta Warriors
8 Days Best of China Tour

Beijing / Xian / Shanghai

Relaxing Yangtze River Cruise
13 Days Classic China Tour with Yangtze Cruise

Beijing / Xian / Guilin / Yangshuo / Guilin / Chongqing / Yangtze Cruise / Yichang / Shanghai

Tibet Potala Palace Visit
15 Days China Tour with Tibet Discovery & Panda Visit

Shanghai / Guilin / Yangshuo / Guilin / Chengdu / Lhasa / Xian / Beijing

Start planning your tailor-made holiday to China by contacting one of our specialists. Once enquired, you’ll get a response within 0.5~23.5 hours.

Customize a Trip

Want a Quick Question?

Our friendly, warm and professional China travel consultant is here working for you at any time. Feel free to ask a question or customize a tour with the help of him/her. You will get an efficient reply within 24 hours.

*Please double check it! Your email address will be kept strictly confidential.