What Our Travelers Say

Still deciding if a China Discovery is for you? Many of our travellers have experienced a lifetime changing trip and now more than happy to share their stories with you. Check out their memorable travel trip reviews and experiences in China.

Hi Wendy,

I’m sorry for answering so late, but I’m very busy with my job.

Below I answer your questions.

Here below are the questions for you:

  1. Was your travel consultant of our company polite and patient to answer your questions?
  2. In many years of travelling around the world, we never found a travel consultant like Wendy: professional, kind, compentent and patient, in a word PERFECT!

  3.  How was your tour? Are you satisfied with the tour we arranged for you?
  4. The tour was wonderful and beyond our expectation; we are very satisfied.  

  5. Do you have any suggestions on improving our services ?
  6. No.

Kind regards and once more ‘thank you’ for your great job with our tour.

Paolo‚ ‚ October 29, 2018

Hi Tracy,

I'm back home and I 'm glad to tell you eveything has gone all right during our tour in Zhanjiajie.  Thanks a lot to you and Nancy, and also the driver.

Diana‚ ‚ October 28, 2018

Hi Jack,

We were very happy with the China tour, and Stephen was an absolutely exceptional guide - we were very impressed. He was very knowledgeable and he was able to fit in an impressive amount into one day, while still managing to make us feel relaxed and casual - never rushed.

The Macau tour was also superb and Sisco was a truly excellent guide - highly recommended!

You should be aware that the Regal Oriental room was nothing like the online photos and I would not recommend it to anyone else. We would certainly not call it 4 star. We thought you should be aware of this for other people.

We were also very impressed with your arrangements Jack! Thank you for the excellent work you did on the itinerary, the wonderful accommodation, and all the fast-track entry tickets so that we could avoid all the long queues.

Would you please send us a link so we can publish online our experience with China Discovery? Other people should hear of the excellent tours you offer!

Thanks!

Carol‚ ‚ October 28, 2018

Hi Leo,

We have just arrived back to Mexico from our Asia trip. Just wanted to thank you for the kind services your people did to us; we got back home SURPRISED not only for all the places we visited but for the hospitality and professional service your company provided us.

Tour guides, vehicles, places... all of it was simply superb.  Please make no mistake that we will recommend your services to our contacts, and from today we are planning our next visit to Asia and look forward to ask again for your services.

Definitely our trip to Asia will always be best remembered... and mostly thanks to CHINA DISCOVERY services.

Best regards,

Jorge‚ Mexico‚ October 26, 2018

Hi Catherine,

I love to share my travel experience with you.

We have the excellent time in Guilin, Steven was good. The hotels are a bit of  out-dated except Longjing.

I shall recommend this trip to my friends and ask them to contact you directly. Need the 5 stars hotels in Guilin.

I may come to Chengdu in  the coming September. And I shall contact you for a tour package when the time comes.

Thanks again for your professional services.

Cheers,

Casey‚ ‚ October 25, 2018

Dear Catherine,

Thank you for arranging my Yunnan tour.  The travel consultant was very prompt in replying

to e-mails and efficient in booking the hotels I selected.

The transfers from town to town were very smooth and all the drivers were very good.

All the guides spoke good English and were punctual at meeting us.

Regards.

Lim‚ ‚ October 24, 2018

Hello Vivien,

We did enjoy our cruise very much  and all the arrangements both made worked perfectly.

I will certainly make a review about it when we get home.

( I always review our travels on trip advisor also)

Again Many thanks & all the best!

Maria‚ ‚ October 24, 2018

Hi Wonder,

Hope your wedding was everything that you hoped it would be.

We are fine although the jet lag took a while to wear off. The tour was excellent. We had a wonderful time and all four guides looked after us well and were very informative.

I have completed the questionnaire that was on the last page of the confirmation letter. Once I have gathered all our photos together I will send it to you, together with any of them that might be of use to you.

Steve‚ ‚ October 24, 2018

Top Recommended China Vacation Package Deals

Following are our most popular vacation packages which take you to visit featured destinations, experience authentic Chinese culture at lowest price. You can also contact our travel specialists to DIY a unique tour package for you.

Witness the countless Terracotta Warriors
8 Days Best of China Tour

Beijing / Xian / Shanghai

Relaxing Yangtze River Cruise
13 Days Classic China Tour with Yangtze Cruise

Beijing / Xian / Guilin / Yangshuo / Guilin / Chongqing / Yangtze Cruise / Yichang / Shanghai

Tibet Potala Palace Visit
15 Days China Tour with Tibet Discovery & Panda Visit

Shanghai / Guilin / Yangshuo / Guilin / Chengdu / Lhasa / Xian / Beijing

Start planning your tailor-made holiday to China by contacting one of our specialists. Once enquired, you’ll get a response within 0.5~23.5 hours.

Customize a Trip

Want a Quick Question?

Our friendly, warm and professional China travel consultant is here working for you at any time. Feel free to ask a question or customize a tour with the help of him/her. You will get an efficient reply within 24 hours.

*Please double check it! Your email address will be kept strictly confidential.