What Our Travelers Say

Still deciding if a China Discovery is for you? Many of our travellers have experienced a lifetime changing trip and now more than happy to share their stories with you. Check out their memorable travel trip reviews and experiences in China.

Hi Tracy,

Sorry to get back to you so late. Our trip was great! We lucked out and the weather was perfect our first day for our long hike. Jerry was also great! So nice, kind, funny and knowledgeable. Definitely made the tour even better! Thank you for putting together such a great trip. Hope to do it again someday!

Thank you,

Jessi‚ USA‚ March 6, 2019

Good morning Tracy

Thank you for following up on our Hangzhou tour.

Yes, we had a very wonderful time with Autumn and Mr. Ma, the driver. It was raining the whole day, which did not dampen our spirit because of Autumn ‘s happy personality.

Best Regards,

Mrs. Joaquin‚ USA‚ March 4, 2019

Hi Wendy,,

I will write a review, your service was great!

Thanks,

Doug‚ USA‚ March 1, 2019

Dear Mr. Li

I have just returned from my trip to China. I would like to thank you so much for an excellently organized trip. From start to finish, the whole trip went smoothly and exceeded Daniel and my expectations. The guides were wonderful - especially Lindsay and Timo. We really appreciated Laura’s flexibility to change from a museum in Shanghai to take us to the Jewish quarter. The drivers were great. It is my pleasure. I also wanted to mention that Vivienne, Who was my guide on the last day in Beijing, was fabulous. I enjoyed her Company and she was very professional, kind and fun to be with. 

Everything went according to plan and there were no issues whatsoever . The meals that were included were mostly outstanding. The hotels exceeded our expectations especially the Sofitel in Xi’an and the Yangtze in Shanghai. While the Crown Plaza in Beijing was fine, it was a nice hotel but a little run down. However, their breakfast was outstanding as was their location. I will Certainly be recommending your company to anyone interested in going to China . Please Feel free to use me as a reference if you would like. I also intend to go on trip advisor to write positive reviews about China Discovery.

Many thanks

Pam Jaffe J‚ USA‚ March 1, 2019

Hi Zoe,

Yes! We had a great time on the cruise!

Amelia‚ USA‚ February 28, 2019

Hi Catherine,

I have written a review on the web to thank you and all involved in our tour, for great service and helping us experience the most awesome holiday.

I have attached the evaluation form here.

Thank you again for making sure I was looked after when I became unwell.

Best wishes from us all

Marianne & Garth‚ New Zealand‚ February 28, 2019

Rita, hello,

Thanks very much for following up with me. I had a delightful time, wonderful trip that exceeded my expectations. I can’t thank you enough for your work in putting it together. I’ll send a few pictures once I download from my camera to computer. I did get some nice ones, and only got chastised by a couple monks!  Ha—I grew up with Catholic Nun teachers so I am used to it!

Also, Isaac did an excellent job as tour guide.  Very punctual, kept me informed and was flexible when I wanted to venture on my own and he had superb knowledge of the sites.

Best wishes to you.  As I know others interested in visiting beautiful China, I will happily recommend them to call on you!

Jim Clarkson‚ USA‚ February 28, 2019

Hi Rita,

Great trip, Zach was wonderful.

  1. Yes, you are always fast enough to answer
  2. Excellent - there were many external complications that were resolved by Mr Zach in every case, I could not have completed this trip without him.
  3. Yes, I’m willing to recommend your service
  4. You are very thorough, knowledgeable, timely service.
  5. I have no suggestion and couldn’t ask for anything more.
  6. Yes, you can use my comment.
  7. Yes, We are looking forward to receiving your opinions on our service by E-mail, postal mail or Fax. Thank you!

Thanks, 

Ted Lesher‚ USA‚ February 26, 2019

Top Recommended China Vacation Package Deals

Following are our most popular vacation packages which take you to visit featured destinations, experience authentic Chinese culture at lowest price. You can also contact our travel specialists to DIY a unique tour package for you.

Witness the countless Terracotta Warriors
8 Days Best of China Tour

Beijing / Xian / Shanghai

Relaxing Yangtze River Cruise
13 Days Classic China Tour with Yangtze Cruise

Beijing / Xian / Guilin / Yangshuo / Guilin / Chongqing / Yangtze Cruise / Yichang / Shanghai

Tibet Potala Palace Visit
15 Days China Tour with Tibet Discovery & Panda Visit

Shanghai / Guilin / Yangshuo / Guilin / Chengdu / Lhasa / Xian / Beijing

Start planning your tailor-made holiday to China by contacting one of our specialists. Once enquired, you’ll get a response within 0.5~23.5 hours.

Customize a Trip

Want a Quick Question?

Our friendly, warm and professional China travel consultant is here working for you at any time. Feel free to ask a question or customize a tour with the help of him/her. You will get an efficient reply within 24 hours.

*Please double check it! Your email address will be kept strictly confidential.