What Our Travelers Say

Still deciding if a China Discovery is for you? Many of our travellers have experienced a lifetime changing trip and now more than happy to share their stories with you. Check out their memorable travel trip reviews and experiences in China.

Hi Wonder,

I will email you some of our pictures when I get back to US, so I don't have to use too much data in China.

1.     Is your travel consultant of our company fast enough to answer your E-mail and patient enough to answer your questions?

Yes, most definitely. Mr. Wonder Wang is very responsive and patient. He even answered my questions at night time China time. He is extremely helpful, even helped us extended our hotel in Shanghai. I highly recommend Mr. Wonder Wang.

2.     How’s the service of the tour guides during your whole tour?

All of our tour guides were very good, especially Smiley in Guilin. She was very friendly, knowledgeable and flexible. She went above and beyond her duty. I recommend her highly. Bailey in Shanghai was also very friendly and knowledgeable. Even after her duty was completed, she wanted to help us looking for a taxi. 

3.     Would you like to recommend our company?

Most definitely. 

Thank you for all your help, Wonder.

You are very helpful.

FieFie‚ USA‚ August 7, 2019

Hi Vivien 

We have not had enough time to answer emails but we have received. Have had a wonderful few days with Kennedy and enjoyed Guilin and Yangshuo. Looking forward to Chengdu. Now to pack for the train.

Roger and Deidre‚ Australia‚ August 6, 2019

Hi Rita,

Thanks for checking. Everything is going very well. No problems with altitude, it's beautiful up here.

The whole trip has been great- we have really enjoyed everything we have seen. The guides and drivers have all been excellent. Thank you- you have done an excellent job again!

Angela‚ USA‚ August 6, 2019

Hi Wendy,

Thanks for your email.  We arrived back in the Netherlands last week, immediately back to work so quite busy. Need another holidays.  :-)

Kindly find our reply to your questions below.

I have given our review on Tripadvisor and will recommend your company to our friends and family.

To give you some feedback on the hotels we stayed in this trip:

- Novotel Peace Beijing - Great location, very comfortable with connecting rooms, great service, great choices for breakfast, acceptable good quality

- Novotel SCPG Xian - Great location, very comfortable with connecting rooms, great service, great choices for breakfast, acceptable good quality

- Somerset Chongqing - Location ok, very comfortable, great service (change our room promptly due to broken aircon), limited choices for breakfast, acceptable ok quality

- Santo Domingo Wulingyuan - Great location, very comfortable, limited choices for breakfast, quality is not good at all.

- Sunrise on the Bund Shanghai - Location can be better, very comfortable but no connecting rooms, great choices for breakfast and acceptable good quality

Hope the above helps.

Thank you again for the great service and memorable trip.

Best regards

Patricia‚ Netherlands‚ August 5, 2019

Hi Lyn,
Thank you for your email. We have now returned from our most interesting trip to China.
My son and I thoroughly enjoyed our cruise aboard Yangtze 8.
Unfortunately my wife had to return to Australia for medical reasons before the cruise and was not able to come with us.
The highlights - Andrew and I particularly enjoyed the Little Three Gorges excursion and the Mini Three Gorges option as well. We chose the upstairs dining option and appreciated the quieter meals and friendly, helpful staff there.
I have included a couple of our pictures which you are welcome to use if you wish. I would recommend this cruise to others and thank you for your assistance in arranging our booking beforehand.

Kind regards,

China Travel Photos

View on the Cruise Trip

Ross Wrigley‚ Australia‚ August 1, 2019

Hi Vivien,

We thoroughly enjoyed our time in China. Thank you so much for coordinating things so very well. Thank you also for the thoughtful gifts. We highly recommend your tour company. :)

Amanda, Katelyn, and Don‚ Canada‚ August 4, 2019

Hi Wendy,

I posted a review of our time in China on tripadvisor.com. It’s titled “Zhangjiajie—Better than Avatar” if you want to read it. 

Thank you for all you did to make our time in China so wonderful. Everything was so perfectly organized, we were free to just enjoy ourselves. We met interesting people, made some new friends, and ate some interesting food. Eating salamander dumplings was a new experience for us, and so was jellyfish. These were unforgettable experiences for us. If we know people who want to travel to China, we will surely send them to you.

Best regards,

Carol and Russell‚ USA‚ August 4, 2019

Hi Wendy,

Finally back from these great and enjoyable holidays! I just wanted to let you know that we have spent a great time and that all the arrangements worked very well. We will surely recommend your agency to our friends

Best Regards

Jesus‚ Spain‚ August 4, 2019

Top Recommended China Vacation Package Deals

Following are our most popular vacation packages which take you to visit featured destinations, experience authentic Chinese culture at lowest price. You can also contact our travel specialists to DIY a unique tour package for you.

Witness the countless Terracotta Warriors
8 Days Best of China Tour

Beijing / Xian / Shanghai

Relaxing Yangtze River Cruise
13 Days Classic China Tour with Yangtze Cruise

Beijing / Xian / Guilin / Yangshuo / Guilin / Chongqing / Yangtze Cruise / Yichang / Shanghai

Tibet Potala Palace Visit
15 Days China Tour with Tibet Discovery & Panda Visit

Shanghai / Guilin / Yangshuo / Guilin / Chengdu / Lhasa / Xian / Beijing

Start planning your tailor-made holiday to China by contacting one of our specialists. Once enquired, you’ll get a response within 0.5~23.5 hours.

Customize a Trip

Want a Quick Question?

Our friendly, warm and professional China travel consultant is here working for you at any time. Feel free to ask a question or customize a tour with the help of him/her. You will get an efficient reply within 24 hours.

*Please double check it! Your email address will be kept strictly confidential.