What Our Travelers Say

Still deciding if a China Discovery is for you? Many of our travellers have experienced a lifetime changing trip and now more than happy to share their stories with you. Check out their memorable travel trip reviews and experiences in China.

Hello Ian,

Our tour has been fantastic!

Every thing was fine, very well organized and every detail was well taken care of. Our assigned guides were all very polite, friendly and willing to help in any way, so in all we got a very positive image of your wonderful country.

Of course I will recommend your service and the places we visited to friends and relatives, and I my self would be happy to use it again. If you should come to Uruguay sometime let me know and I will gladly show you our little but nice country.

In behalf of my friend and my self I thank you very much for everything, you have done a great job!!

Thank you again and best regards,
Jan

Jan‚ Uruguayan‚ October 2, 2013.

Hi Laura,

My mother in law and everyone else that traveled had a GREAT TIME!! The tour guides were great!! They really enjoyed the tour guide from Shanghai she was very sweet girl, also the one from Beijing. They want to go back again and travel with you all again.

Hopefully soon. Thank you for everything!

Tina

Tina‚ U.S.A‚ September 25, 2013.

Hello Ian,

We are now back from our great vacations. Thank you very much for coordinating the trip! Really great job! Everything went very smooth and we enjoyed our vacations big time!

Definitely we are happy to recommend your service to our friends that will want to go to China. We were very happy with the service provided by you and local teams.

Overall, we have a very positive opinion of your agency. Everything was really well planned, arranged, you were very responsive, so our experience is really good.

Best regards,
Joanna

Joanna‚ Polish & Swiss‚ September 24, 2013.

Dear Ian,

Please excuse me for not you replying earlier. First of all thank you very much for the excellent arrangements that you had made to make our sight seeing tour very pleasant and memorable. Indeed, both the guides Mr. Harry in Beijing and Earnest in Xian were excellent and they were very kind and nice to us and showed us all the important sites that we had selected to visit in our tour.

Best regards,
Shanthi & Dr. Kosala

Shanthi & Dr. Kosala‚ Sri Lankan‚ September 5, 2013.

Hello Ian,

We recently returned from our trip which also included stops in Beijing and Hong Kong following the conclusion of our formal tour.

Our experience in "discovering China" was truly profound. As you know, we had the benefit of our son's introduction to Beijing on our arrival and departure weekends (since he is living there) as well as the Best of China Tour which you arranged for us. Since this was our first visit to China, we had much to learn. We were very impressed with your country.

The arrangements you made for us were excellent - beginning with pick up at the airport and delivery to the apartment we had privately arranged in Beijing and ending with delivery to the train station in Shanghai for our overnight train to Beijing. We were impressed with the itinerary, accommodation and caliber of the guides and drivers that you had arranged for us. It was all outstanding as was the overall experience.

We would readily recommend your services to others and make use of them again ourselves. All the arrangements were made in a very professional and thorough way leaving nothing to chance. The tour provided a backbone for our activities but also offered opportunities to augment the experience (without pressure) where we so desired.

Dennis‚ Canadian‚ August 29, 2013.

Hi lan,

I have finish my tour and it was one of the best I had ever find. Thanks too much for all effort. Since I arrived until I depart, the schedule was 100% perfect. Thanks to all tour guides. They were excellent in every thing. All my best to your company staff for all good arrangement.

Amhed

Amhed‚ Saudi Arabian‚ August 24, 2013.

Dear Laura,

Now we are back in Sweden again after a wonderful and exciting tour in China. We are very satisfied with everything, the programme, the hotels, the weather, and not the least our guides and drivers. Jenny is a wonderful person. She took great care of us during our five intensive days in Beijing and the driver was a real star in the heavy traffic. In Xian we were very good taken care of by Bruce, who also gave us some good lectures in the Chinese history. He is a very knowledgeable guide. Also Bob and Lisa were very helpful escorting us upon return to Beijing.

So we would like to thank you for all this. It has been an experience for life. This has made us wanting more of China.

Best regards
Ulla and Lars

Ulla and Lars‚ Swedish‚ August 21, 2013.

We much enjoyed our brief visit to China. Everything in China is larger than life.

We have no complaints about your tour service. All arrangements were good and the guides were all excellent.

Peter‚ Tailand‚ August 5, 2013

Top Recommended China Vacation Package Deals

Following are our most popular vacation packages which take you to visit featured destinations, experience authentic Chinese culture at lowest price. You can also contact our travel specialists to DIY a unique tour package for you.

Witness the countless Terracotta Warriors
8 Days Best of China Tour

Beijing / Xian / Shanghai

Relaxing Yangtze River Cruise
13 Days Classic China Tour with Yangtze Cruise

Beijing / Xian / Guilin / Yangshuo / Guilin / Chongqing / Yangtze Cruise / Yichang / Shanghai

Tibet Potala Palace Visit
15 Days China Tour with Tibet Discovery & Panda Visit

Shanghai / Guilin / Yangshuo / Guilin / Chengdu / Lhasa / Xian / Beijing

Start planning your tailor-made holiday to China by contacting one of our specialists. Once enquired, you’ll get a response within 0.5~23.5 hours.

Customize a Trip

Want a Quick Question?

Our friendly, warm and professional China travel consultant is here working for you at any time. Feel free to ask a question or customize a tour with the help of him/her. You will get an efficient reply within 24 hours.

*Please double check it! Your email address will be kept strictly confidential.