What Our Travelers Say

Still deciding if a China Discovery is for you? Many of our travellers have experienced a lifetime changing trip and now more than happy to share their stories with you. Check out their memorable travel trip reviews and experiences in China.

Hi Wing.

Finally the tour of our is coming to the end. We are on our way to the Airport now. We really enjoyed our trip. Everything was really good. Beijing was very hot and humid. Unfortunately the car air conditioner was not very efficient and it wasn’t cooling properly.

Thanks for organising an excellent itinerary and good arrangements all over.

Sure. Very honestly I and my friends are very happy with your services. Even without your asking I was going to write a very good review on trip advisor for the benefit of all Indians. 

I would definitely visit China once again and use your services. I would love to visit Chengdu, Chongqing and Tibet next time.

Pawankumar Sitaram Mittal‚ India‚ September 9, 2019

Hi Leo,

We're back home. 

We would like to thank you and all the guides and drivers for the great service and care afforded to us during our 2 weeks stay in your beautiful country. With so much left for us to discover, there will definitely be more visits in the future.

Zoe was a great guide and like Ruby before her, she was very knowledgable on anything related to our tours in Xian. She made sure everthing went smoothly. In fact during our visit to Mt Hua, she was checking on the mountain guide (Henry) to ensure that we were both doing well.

Jo Jo doing the Beijing tour was very well prepared on the subjects and did well in handling a large group. We were very impressed with the great wall and in fact we thought that 2 hours allocated to this awesome site were too little.

Thanks again for the perfect organisation. Cynthia will definitely leave a positive review on trip advisor, and I will recommend your services to colleagues and friends planning a China visit.

Well done to you!

Regards

Kevin‚ Malta‚ September 8, 2019

Hi Lily,

All is going very well.

We have especially loved Huangshan Mountain and Bishan.  Gerry in Hangzhou was a very good guide and Jerry in Huangshan was outstanding. We are now on the train to Guilin. Everything has gone perfectly smoothly. Thank you.

Marc‚ USA‚ September 7, 2019

Dear Madame Wing,

My friends and I are very happy to have chosen your Tour Operator: your services have been very professional and correct in everything.

In particular your professional skills, your kindness and disponibility in supporting us all long our tour have been really appreciated.

Of course i will give you enthusiastic positive feedbacks. 

We posted on the web few of the thousands photos we took during our journey and we had been contacted by other people interested in our tour so we suggest your Tour operator.

We will use your service again when we will be back in China to explor new part of it!

Suggestions:

In some hotels we didn't found a continental breakfast: it was a problem for us to start the day :)

The last hotel of Zhangjiajie was too far from everything: difficult to go to the center ( taxi drivers didn't understand english) nothing nice all around ( just the park): i suggest you to let your hosts remain in Emperor 's Hotel ( even if it's not a very nice hotel) as in few minute by walk you can reach shops and bars especially in the evening.

I suggest you to book the glass bridge for the tourists that are interested in it because we wanted but our guide told us that was impossible to have tickets.

If you need more please just ask me.

Thank you for your services and all the attentions you had for us!

Best regards

Rigo‚ Italy‚ September 7, 2019

Dear Tracy
Thank you very much. We had a very good trip in Beijing. Thank you very much.
We are now in Chengdu with Vincent.
Best regards

Dominique‚ France‚ September 6, 2019

Hi Rita,

Thanks for your note !

I was very pleased with your services.  You provided everything you said you would and that made the cruise most enjoyable for me because I did not have to worry.  I even had good aisle seats on the planes.

I told the summer school program that I would be interested in teaching again in the future.  So there is a possibility I might come back.  I would certainly consider your company to see something else in China!

Thanks for caring,

Jessica‚ USA‚ September 6, 2019

Dear Riley 

Apologies for my late reply. I have been really sick last week and catching up in my emails and work this week. 

I would like to thank you very much for this amazing travel tour that we had with my family. Everything went really well and we just love this experience with China discovery. You create us unforgeable memories and we sincerely appreciate that and again thank you very much for organising this incredible experience travel for us. The quality of the service was high and really great. I will surely leave a really positive comment over the weekend and mentioned your name as well. Do not hesitate to remind me if I forget! 

Have a great day Riley and wish you all the best! 

Kind Regards

Emma‚ France‚ September 5, 2019

Hi Tracy

Thank you for your email. They aren't home until late September so I haven't spoken with them but they did email me to say they had a great time and their guide was wonderful. I will let you know more once I see them.  Thank you for organising their trip.

Regards

Tracey‚ Australia‚ September 5, 2019

Top Recommended China Vacation Package Deals

Following are our most popular vacation packages which take you to visit featured destinations, experience authentic Chinese culture at lowest price. You can also contact our travel specialists to DIY a unique tour package for you.

Witness the countless Terracotta Warriors
8 Days Best of China Tour

Beijing / Xian / Shanghai

Relaxing Yangtze River Cruise
13 Days Classic China Tour with Yangtze Cruise

Beijing / Xian / Guilin / Yangshuo / Guilin / Chongqing / Yangtze Cruise / Yichang / Shanghai

Tibet Potala Palace Visit
15 Days China Tour with Tibet Discovery & Panda Visit

Shanghai / Guilin / Yangshuo / Guilin / Chengdu / Lhasa / Xian / Beijing

Start planning your tailor-made holiday to China by contacting one of our specialists. Once enquired, you’ll get a response within 0.5~23.5 hours.

Customize a Trip

Want a Quick Question?

Our friendly, warm and professional China travel consultant is here working for you at any time. Feel free to ask a question or customize a tour with the help of him/her. You will get an efficient reply within 24 hours.

*Please double check it! Your email address will be kept strictly confidential.