What Our Travelers Say

Still deciding if a China Discovery is for you? Many of our travellers have experienced a lifetime changing trip and now more than happy to share their stories with you. Check out their memorable travel trip reviews and experiences in China.

Hi Stephanie,

Yes, my friend and I had a fabulous trip to China.   

I think you did a wonderful job looking after my booking from my first enquiry. Thank you. I would also recommend your services.

Again, thank you for helping us in Chongqing with our luggage. We had a lovely day and really enjoyed our Yangtze River Cruise.

Kind Regards

Anita

Anita‚ ‚ April 09, 2017

Dejar lynn we are very happy with the tour, all the guides and drivers, no exception. Surely we will recommend you and the company. We still are in shanghai going on our own to hong kong and then to buenos aires. As soon we will be there i will finish tripadvisor with the best calification.

Thank you shie shie.

Silvia horacio

Silvia Horacio‚ ‚ April 08, 2017

Hi Stephanie,

The following review was submitted to Trip Advisor today.

In mid February, my wife Jenny and I travelled with two friends from Hong Kong to the Harbin Ice Festival via Shenzhen. The Ice Festival and Siberian Tiger Park are outstanding attractions. Subsequently, we then went on to Guilin and Yangshuo. Our complex itinerary including accommodation, flights, transport, tours and guides were arranged by Stephanie Kuang. The whole trip worked like clockwork. Celina, our guide in Harbin and Alice, in Guilin and Yangshuo, were enthusiastic, knowledgeable and literate in English. Accommodation at Wanda Realm Harbin deserved its 5 star rating with the staff very eager to engage with foreign clients. Yangshuo Mountain Retreat provided a chalet style accommodation with central lounge and dining area that encouraged meeting other guests. All up we had a very enjoyable and relaxed week in China. Well done Stephanie!

Thank you for arranging my recent visit to China.

Regards,

Bruce Dey

Bruce Dey‚ ‚ April 06, 2017

Hi Wing 

I'm back in Shanghai. My trip went well and Thank you for organising everything.

I will give my work colleagues your details if anyone wants to go on a trip. 

Thanks again for everything.

Kind regards. 

Zindi Chungu

Zindi Chungu‚ ‚ April 05, 2017

Dear Catherine,

Apologies for the delay in response as I was busy catching up my backlog work after a week of holiday.

As our travel consultant, you have been extremely helpful, your response was very prompt and advise very much appreciated. The itinerary was well detailed with all our requests catered. It was a great pleasure to work with you.

I would also like to commend on our tour guide, Carol (Chen Le). She was excellent, very patient and was a great companion during the 5 days. As understood, we are travelling with my elderly parents and was caught unaware of the extensive walking required for this trip. However, she adapted the tour schedule to our walking speed and also always tries to ensure my parents have seats on the public buses we need to take in the park.

The driver has also display expert driving skills. I am amaze on how he manoeuvre through the traffic and bringing us safely to our destination. A small down side was the vehicle was quite old, not like the picture you send me, it was not really comfortable for 5-6 hours travel.

Overall, china discovery has provide an excellent service and the people we connect with has definitely made our tour experience extremely enjoyable and great. I definitely will recommend friends who like to visit china with a tailor made itinerary to work with you. Similarly, if I plan another holiday in China, and would love to work via you again.

Warm regards,

Yen Ling

Yen Ling‚ ‚ April 05, 2017

Hi Vivien  

Just a quick note to thankyou for all your help on the Yangtze cruise. 

We had a great time and the Century Legend was a beautiful, clean, modern ship. The service was first class, food excellent, and our room perfect!!!

We were very happy with the booking that you did for us.

Please feel free to use us as a reference if you like.

Cheers  

Michael & Vicki Furey

The following picture was shared by Michael & Vicki Furey.

Yangtze River Cruise Experience

Michael & Vicki Furey Took Yangtze River Cruise in March of 2017

Michael & Vicki Furey‚ ‚ April 04, 2017

Hi Johnson,

Yes thank you, back home and back to work now.

very quick response and answered all of our questions very well. The tour armaments were very good in a leisurely time without rushing. Very good, friendly tour guides Linda, and Tommy and a great reliable, safe driver whose name was Ten. On day one Linda was very helpful in obtaining medication for me from  a pharmacy. Nothing was too much trouble for the guides who had very good knowledge, and the driver too.

we will be happy to recommend your services.

regards

Robert Taaffe

Robert Taaffe‚ Australia‚ April 03, 2017

Hello Jack!

We just got back from our trip! Everything went very well, thanks to your organization, professionalism and kindness of your guides. It was a very interesting trip, we saw amazing places and met new cultures, far from our reality in Italy. We have a wonderful memory. Good bye next trip in China!

All the best

Giovanni TROMBINI‚ Italy‚ April 03, 2017

Top Recommended China Vacation Package Deals

Following are our most popular vacation packages which take you to visit featured destinations, experience authentic Chinese culture at lowest price. You can also contact our travel specialists to DIY a unique tour package for you.

Witness the countless Terracotta Warriors
8 Days Best of China Tour

Beijing / Xian / Shanghai

Relaxing Yangtze River Cruise
13 Days Classic China Tour with Yangtze Cruise

Beijing / Xian / Guilin / Yangshuo / Guilin / Chongqing / Yangtze Cruise / Yichang / Shanghai

Tibet Potala Palace Visit
15 Days China Tour with Tibet Discovery & Panda Visit

Shanghai / Guilin / Yangshuo / Guilin / Chengdu / Lhasa / Xian / Beijing

Start planning your tailor-made holiday to China by contacting one of our specialists. Once enquired, you’ll get a response within 0.5~23.5 hours.

Customize a Trip

Want a Quick Question?

Our friendly, warm and professional China travel consultant is here working for you at any time. Feel free to ask a question or customize a tour with the help of him/her. You will get an efficient reply within 24 hours.

*Please double check it! Your email address will be kept strictly confidential.