What Our Travelers Say

Still deciding if a China Discovery is for you? Many of our travellers have experienced a lifetime changing trip and now more than happy to share their stories with you. Check out their memorable travel trip reviews and experiences in China.

Hi Lyn,

My tour of Lhasa was great . Your guide and driver were amazing , hotel and staff were perfect and tour schedule and sites visited were just right . I will definitely share with my friends and recommend your office to all. Thank you for organizing this tour for me and when I'm ready to visit China I will contact you for sure

Boris

Boris‚ ‚ April 25 2017

Hi Lyn,

I am fine and thanks for connecting. Our trip and cruise went really nice! all instructions provided went good ...

I will defiantly recommend your company and yourself to my friends

Our trip to China was great and we as family were very happy with the trip.

Regards

Harsh

Harsh‚ ‚ April 25 2017

Hi Jack,

Both our tours in Xi'an and Beijing were very good.

The guides were knowledgeable, engaging and courteous. The drivers were safe and friendly.

Kind regards

Corli

Corli‚ ‚ April 24 2017

Dear Wendy,

Just to say thank you very much for a wonderful trip to your country!

We loved the itinerary, especially the pandas of course but also the people's park! The hotel was great - though I am not sure if neighbors could see us in the bath and toilet through the window haha!

Also our guide Nancy was lovely!

We are very happy and tired so now happy to relax on the beach!!

I will recommend your services and may consider going to Wolong panda center in the future.

Kind regards

Lesley

Lesley‚ ‚ April 24 2017

Dear Wendy,

We are back from China and the everyday live is going on.

To answer your questions

1. All of your staff was very kind and helpfull and we did appreciate the very good quality of your services.

2. Our tour was perfect and we have been very satisfied with the arrangements.

We will recommend your services every time.

Thank you very much once more

Best regards and greetings from Munich

Angelina

Angelina‚ Germany‚ April 24 2017

Johnson,

What an experience. We enjoyed our trip completely. All guides and drivers were where they were supposed to be, on time, and made communication and getting around very easy.  all shared a lot of history of each area with us. 

What stood out more so than the entire experience was Daniel. He was amazing.  his English is perfect and he is really in tune with his guests and the areas being visited. He was flexible and extremely helpful every step of the way. 

I would wholeheartedly recommend your services to anyone looking for a capable and fantastic travel agent.  it really was everything we thought it would be. 

Five star rating the whole way. The upgrade on the boat was a must. The suite was gorgeous and having access to the smaller dining room was a must. 

You have permission to post our review and photos. 

Thanks again for everything. 

Suzanne and Rick

The following picture was shared by Suzanne.

Dujiangyan Panda Base

Suzanne had a good time with an adorable Panda

Dujiangyan Panda Base

Suzanne was feeding the panda

Dujiangyan Panda Base

Picturesque view of Jinli Ancient Street

Yangtze River Cruise

Yangtze River Cruise

Suzanne and Rick‚ ‚ April 24 2017

Wonder,

1) Yes, when I sent an email with an inquiry a response was had within the hour.

2) The experience on the ship was a lot better than expected. It was a little disorganized it seemed at boarding, but other than that everything went well.

Jeffrey

Jeffrey‚ ‚ April 24 2017

Thanks Wendy,

were wonderful moments and we really enjoyed HK as well as China

Please find below my comments.

1.    Was your travel consultant of our company polite and patient to answer your questions? Really good, thank you very much

2.    How was your tour? Are you satisfied with the tour we arranged for you? It was wonderful, full of visits and emotions.

3.    Do you have any suggestions on improving our services? Only the hotel in HK was not well located, rest was fantastic

Regards!

Cesar

Cesar‚ ‚ April 22 2017

Top Recommended China Vacation Package Deals

Following are our most popular vacation packages which take you to visit featured destinations, experience authentic Chinese culture at lowest price. You can also contact our travel specialists to DIY a unique tour package for you.

Witness the countless Terracotta Warriors
8 Days Best of China Tour

Beijing / Xian / Shanghai

Relaxing Yangtze River Cruise
13 Days Classic China Tour with Yangtze Cruise

Beijing / Xian / Guilin / Yangshuo / Guilin / Chongqing / Yangtze Cruise / Yichang / Shanghai

Tibet Potala Palace Visit
15 Days China Tour with Tibet Discovery & Panda Visit

Shanghai / Guilin / Yangshuo / Guilin / Chengdu / Lhasa / Xian / Beijing

Start planning your tailor-made holiday to China by contacting one of our specialists. Once enquired, you’ll get a response within 0.5~23.5 hours.

Customize a Trip

Want a Quick Question?

Our friendly, warm and professional China travel consultant is here working for you at any time. Feel free to ask a question or customize a tour with the help of him/her. You will get an efficient reply within 24 hours.

*Please double check it! Your email address will be kept strictly confidential.