What Our Travelers Say

Still deciding if a China Discovery is for you? Many of our travellers have experienced a lifetime changing trip and now more than happy to share their stories with you. Check out their memorable travel trip reviews and experiences in China.

Hello Vivien,

Thanks for contacting me – and for all your help with our tour. Yes, we had a fantastic time. Everything went to plan and we were very impressed with all the organisation and the guides.

I am just a bit busy at the moment but I promise that I will send you a complete feedback in the next few days. Do send me the link to Trip Advisor and I will also complete a review there for you.

Thank you indeed for the gifts you sent us via jenny in Chengdu. That was very thoughtful of you and very much appreciated.

Best wishes,

Chris‚ UK‚ September 15, 2019

Dear Riley,

My tour is complete, thank you very much for organizing everything for me. Both Carrie and Crystal were very good.

Natalie‚ Ireland‚ September 14, 2019

Wendy,

Our two day hiking trip on the wall was amazing!  Thank you!   Our guide Lee was outstanding and our driver was great!

Thank you!

Robyn Wisler‚ USA‚ September 13, 2019

Hi Tracy,

Thanksfor your Fall Festival wishes, and for the very good trip organization, everyone had a good time .

Happy Festival to you as well .

Best

Vincent‚ France‚ September 13, 2019

Dear Lily,

We will review you in TripAdvisor today.

Thank you for the information for the insurance.

And thanks for the amazing tour, it has been a lot of fun.

Best regards 

Diego‚ Spain‚ September 12, 2019

Dear Lily,

Warmest greetings from sunny Brisbane!

At long last – and I sincerely apologise for the delay – I posted a glowing review for China Discovery and for you, Lily, personally.

You can view it here: https://www.tripadvisor.com.au/ShowUserReviews-g297463-d4331496-r709053638-China_Discovery-Chengdu_Sichuan.html

We were truly amazed and mega-happy with our first ever visit to China, and all that thanks to your commendable professionalism and a personal touch – thank you!

Now, we are hungry to come visit China again, this time we would like to experience wonders of the Harbin Ice & Snow Festival, and the Snow Town.

I believe you have a 5 days/4 nights itinerary in your offer, and we would like to use that as a basis for our trip.

From my preliminary search on the Internet, we could arrive at the Harbin airport in the morning of Monday, 6 January 2020 (8:40 AM), and depart in the evening of Saturday, 11 January 2020 (9:00 PM).

That would extend our stay to 6 days/5 nights, so we would appreciate your suggestions for possible activities on the additional day.

Please send us a preliminary itinerary for our next trip to your wonderful country.

Cheers,

Richard & Urszula‚ Australia‚ September 12, 2019

Hi Lily

For your info, our driver for the train station in Xi’an has been sorted out. We are now on the way to the train station. 

Thanks again for the lovely and professional tour guides and drivers we met on this tour. And a big, special thanks to you for helping to coordinate everything in Beijing and Xi’an for us. 

Regards,

Florence‚ Singapore‚ September 11, 2019

Hi Dear Vivien Li

We are back home and I am ready to present my feedback on behalf of my group.

First regarding yourself:

You were very cooperative, professional and efficient during the preparation of the itinerary

And you have delivered more than 100% during the tour.

The Guides& drivers

All three of them were very good, professional, helpful and good English Katy was the best

The Hotels and food were very good

We are more than satisfied and grateful to you

You may use our picture for advertising

Best Regards and thank you

China Travel Photos

Cheers my friends!

Aron‚ Israel‚ September 11, 2019

Top Recommended China Vacation Package Deals

Following are our most popular vacation packages which take you to visit featured destinations, experience authentic Chinese culture at lowest price. You can also contact our travel specialists to DIY a unique tour package for you.

Witness the countless Terracotta Warriors
8 Days Best of China Tour

Beijing / Xian / Shanghai

Relaxing Yangtze River Cruise
13 Days Classic China Tour with Yangtze Cruise

Beijing / Xian / Guilin / Yangshuo / Guilin / Chongqing / Yangtze Cruise / Yichang / Shanghai

Tibet Potala Palace Visit
15 Days China Tour with Tibet Discovery & Panda Visit

Shanghai / Guilin / Yangshuo / Guilin / Chengdu / Lhasa / Xian / Beijing

Start planning your tailor-made holiday to China by contacting one of our specialists. Once enquired, you’ll get a response within 0.5~23.5 hours.

Customize a Trip

Want a Quick Question?

Our friendly, warm and professional China travel consultant is here working for you at any time. Feel free to ask a question or customize a tour with the help of him/her. You will get an efficient reply within 24 hours.

*Please double check it! Your email address will be kept strictly confidential.