What Our Travelers Say

Still deciding if a China Discovery is for you? Many of our travellers have experienced a lifetime changing trip and now more than happy to share their stories with you. Check out their memorable travel trip reviews and experiences in China.

Dear Vivien,

Soryy I am so late to write to you = am having a wonderful holiiday at my son!

Vivien, the whole trip I have had in China was simply awesome, from my self-booked trip to walk the Great Wall for 5 days, (tough, but absolutely amazing!) to your booking of my trip on the Yangtzhe, it has ALL been spectacular, and I want to THANK you SO MUCH for all the trouble you took to book for me, the very good advice and everything else! 

You have gone out of your way to make things absolutely great for me, and it is so much appreciated.

I hope that sometime in the future I may be blessed to do another trip to China, and will certainly remember you!  

Your country is simply amazing and I enjoyed absolutely everything!

Thank you again, do take care, and may you have many many more satisfied customers!

Kindest regards,

Catharine

Catharine‚ ‚ June 26 2017

Wonder

Hello everyone helped booking my Yangtze cruise and Chongqing tour,

Thank you very much for your help. I had an amazing experience and I enjoyed my vacation. Please notify all involved my sincere appreciation. I certainly will contact master card concierge in future!

Mr. Moothathu

Mr. Moothathu‚ ‚ June 21 2017

Hola Stephanie

The company and the travel consultant were fast enough to answer me any querstion; the service was excellent and also the guides so I recommend and will travel again with you soon. Love Zhangjiajie!!!!!

Here some photos in the attach

Best regard!

Claudia

Claudia‚ ‚ June 26 2017

Dear Catherine,

Now we are back in Germany,

I want to thank you for this great organization of our trip. Everything was perfect. Thanks for this – as in my written statement the only topic was the car where it could be more convenient to drive with a Toyota Landcruiser for a 4-5 Stars trip as we booked.

Thank you.

If you need refernces somewhere on the internet I’m willing to give you some!

Mit freundlichen Grüßen

Dr. Arnd Georg Hirschberg

Dr. Arnd Georg‚ ‚ June 18 2017

Hi Stephanie

The trip was wonderful. I would definitely recommend you guys. In fact I already have.

All the tour guides were great, especially Iris in Xian who went out of her way to help us and Lucas in Shanghai who did a great job showing us around.

Hope to visit more places in china in the future.

Love,

Arpitha

The following picture was shared by Arpitha.

Chengdu Tour

Arpitha and family visite giant panda in Chengdu

Arpitha‚ ‚ June 17 2017

Hi Leo,

We are at the boat and very happy. The services, program, food, entertain etc. The most important we met u.  

Thank you Mr. Li

Lana and Boban

Lana and boban‚ ‚ June 15 2017

Hi Jack,

Nice to hear from you again, how have you been , well i hope :).

We had a great time in Tibet and we learned a lot of interesting facts about Tibetan culture , history and religion.

Our guide was very nice and he spoke very good English and he was also waiting for us when we took pictures and also when we stopped a bit to admire the view. The hotel where we stayed was very nice , comfortable and clean.

We wanted to go to the surrounding areas of Lhasa but because of the small time frame we didn't had time and maybe next time when we visit Tibet we will cover those areas too.

I hope to meet you one day in person because you seem like a really nice guy , I am feeling right now that we made the right choice.

Thank you for everything and i wish you all the best in the future tours!

Best regards,

Andrei and Andreea

Andrei and Andreea‚ ‚ June 13 2017

Hi Leo

We did indeed have a great time. You and our guide Kevin were great. The panda experiences were really cool. The panda photo and feeding the pandas and cleaning the panda stuff was cool. I would say the day was a little longer than it needed to be though. I would say the second feeding and the panda cake making are not necessary. If the volunteer event was a couple hours shorter that would be better. We will add a review on trip advisor. Thanks for everything. 
Ross

Ross‚ ‚ June 13 2017

Top Recommended China Vacation Package Deals

Following are our most popular vacation packages which take you to visit featured destinations, experience authentic Chinese culture at lowest price. You can also contact our travel specialists to DIY a unique tour package for you.

Witness the countless Terracotta Warriors
8 Days Best of China Tour

Beijing / Xian / Shanghai

Relaxing Yangtze River Cruise
13 Days Classic China Tour with Yangtze Cruise

Beijing / Xian / Guilin / Yangshuo / Guilin / Chongqing / Yangtze Cruise / Yichang / Shanghai

Tibet Potala Palace Visit
15 Days China Tour with Tibet Discovery & Panda Visit

Shanghai / Guilin / Yangshuo / Guilin / Chengdu / Lhasa / Xian / Beijing

Start planning your tailor-made holiday to China by contacting one of our specialists. Once enquired, you’ll get a response within 0.5~23.5 hours.

Customize a Trip

Want a Quick Question?

Our friendly, warm and professional China travel consultant is here working for you at any time. Feel free to ask a question or customize a tour with the help of him/her. You will get an efficient reply within 24 hours.

*Please double check it! Your email address will be kept strictly confidential.