What Our Travelers Say

Still deciding if a China Discovery is for you? Many of our travellers have experienced a lifetime changing trip and now more than happy to share their stories with you. Check out their memorable travel trip reviews and experiences in China.

Hi Bertina,

I have already returned back to Taiwan. I thought the tour was great and we both really enjoyed Tibet! As for sharing pictures, what sort of pictures are you looking for?

Regards,

Jeff

Jeff‚ ‚ February 4, 2017

Stephanie,

Thank you so much. We just got back late last night. The tour was amazing, and we really had a great time.

The guides were very good, and we had a fun of lifetime. The memories will stay with us forever. Thank you for your patience and all the help.

You made it possible. Everyone from day one was very helpful.

Thank you much.

Vimal

Vimal‚ ‚ February 1, 2017

Evening Lyn!

I'm really good thank you and you?

We all absolutely loved the day! It was brilliant from start to finish! Mars was absolutely lovely and really great at giving us additional information and guiding us. Would highly recommend you to anyone - in fact I already have!

1. Tour arrangements were great, you were very helpful throughout the whole process despite my hundreds of questions!

2.  Would be more than willing to recommend to anyone.

3/4. General opinion is very positive, I have no negative opinions or options to improve - everything ran smoothly from start to finish.

Happy Chinese New Year! (I hope you enjoy spring festival too).

All the best,

Lucy

Lucy‚ ‚ January 25, 2017

Hi Vivien. 

We have the tickets and thank you very much for all your work. The holiday has run very smoothly and I will pass on your details to my Australian travel agent - I think they need a contact in PRC . Will speak to them next week - after returning of course! 

Cheers Allen

Allen‚ ‚ January 12, 2017

Hi Vivien

Just to say a big thank you for all your help and efficiency arranging our holiday. We had a great time, especially the day in Chengdu - the morning at the panda reserve was wonderful!

Please can you send me the link to the trip advisor website so I can write something there about our lovely holiday?

Best wishes

Heather

Heather‚ ‚ January 9, 2017

Hi Vivien,

I'm sorry it's taken me a long time to write my review. I got back and I've been so busy with work.

I wanted to let you know that so many people have been asking me about the tour. I'm giving out the link to Chinadiscovery.

Please say hello to Kevin for me. I will write soon and send pictures.

Maggie

Maggie‚ ‚ November 11, 2016

Dear Jack, 

Everything went very well, we had a great trip and LOVED China. Travel arrangements, hotels and tours were all satisfactory and the tour guides were exceptional.  Thank you for everything and Happy New Year!

Christine

Christine‚ ‚ January 26, 2017

Hi Wing Zeng,

We arrived back home in Germany yesterday. We had a very good cruise :)

1. How about your tour arrangements?

It was great! Everything was fine!

2. Are you willing to recommend our service to those who would like to come to China ?

Definitely, yes.

3. Your general opinion on us?  

Super ship, nice cabins, nice and friendly staff. Good program and very good food. It was a bit unfortunate that there was no free wifi. We would have liked to leave the ship while it was designed to do guided tours, in which we did not want to participate.

4. What will be your suggestions regarding how to improve our services?

Free wifi! The possibility to leave the ship for tours on your own.

5. Frankly, our company can also provide online the Yangtze River and Tibet travel services, I hope we have chance to serve you again!

If I travel again to China I will definitely consider this.

All the best and happy spring festival,

Julia

Julia‚ ‚ January 22, 2017

Top Recommended China Vacation Package Deals

Following are our most popular vacation packages which take you to visit featured destinations, experience authentic Chinese culture at lowest price. You can also contact our travel specialists to DIY a unique tour package for you.

Witness the countless Terracotta Warriors
8 Days Best of China Tour

Beijing / Xian / Shanghai

Relaxing Yangtze River Cruise
13 Days Classic China Tour with Yangtze Cruise

Beijing / Xian / Guilin / Yangshuo / Guilin / Chongqing / Yangtze Cruise / Yichang / Shanghai

Tibet Potala Palace Visit
15 Days China Tour with Tibet Discovery & Panda Visit

Shanghai / Guilin / Yangshuo / Guilin / Chengdu / Lhasa / Xian / Beijing

Start planning your tailor-made holiday to China by contacting one of our specialists. Once enquired, you’ll get a response within 0.5~23.5 hours.

Customize a Trip

Want a Quick Question?

Our friendly, warm and professional China travel consultant is here working for you at any time. Feel free to ask a question or customize a tour with the help of him/her. You will get an efficient reply within 24 hours.

*Please double check it! Your email address will be kept strictly confidential.