What Our Travelers Say

Still deciding if a China Discovery is for you? Many of our travellers have experienced a lifetime changing trip and now more than happy to share their stories with you. Check out their memorable travel trip reviews and experiences in China.

Dear Riley,

Sorry for the late reply.

We had a wonderful time.

Guide and driver was fantastic – accommodated to our schedule

Hotel was great – got a free upgrade

Helped us with online check in and check in at airport super helpful

Helped us when my nephew was cranky and tired!

Excellent trip and would definitely recommend your service again

Thanks!!

Tan‚ Malaysia‚ May 24, 2019

Livia,

The company China Discovery provided us two professional tour guides for Zhangjiajie and Guilin.

They had good English and knowledge.

They always tried to satisfy our requests.

The places we visit were amazing.

We send many pictures to our friend through the Face book. We got a lot of wwooww's

You ,Livia, were always available for us and immediately solved all our questions and requests .

Big thank you for your devotion.

We will recommend your Company to our friends.

Best regards

 

China Travel Photos

Li River, Reed Flute Cave, and Zhangjiajie

Ronit and Josef Cohen‚ Israel‚ May 22, 2019

Good morning Livia,

Last night we came back home safely. Thank you so much for your help and support.

We hope to contact you again in some other days for different occasion.

Regards.

China Travel Photos

Happy China Tour

Sani‚ Indonesia‚ May 21, 2019

Dear Zoe,

First at all, thank you for the gifts that you sent to us. It was very nice of you and your company.

In the attachment you will find the evaluation form.

In general terms, we enjoyed the tour very much. It was definitely a memorable experience in all ways: the monuments, temples, landscape, people and cuisine, remarkably impressive. 

Our guide, Jason, is a nice guy. 

Compared to many other tour guides we've had, he could have been a little more attentive to some details and less on his cellphone. There's a learning curve for every profession and we are sure that he will gain more experience. 

The downside of the tour is the duration of travelling hours from one spot to another, which were even more extended due to the large traffic volume and jam everywhere. Well, it's the price one has to pay in the modern China where everyone drives a car...

Best regards, 

Yida Fan‚ Portugal‚ April 9, 2019

Hi Zoe,

We’re doing great. We are in Tokyo now for few days. We had such an amazing fun time! We loved all the pandas. They were so cute and lots of personality. It was neat to feed them. Ryder loved the red panda & when the panda came in the window to see him. It was wonderful:) Nancy was great! Thank u for the gift. Such a sweet surprise :) appreciate all your organization!

No worries you were on train. We got it all figured out :)

Thanks again.

Tiffany‚ USA‚ March 25, 2019

Hi Wonder,

We enjoyed the cruise very much.Your guides and drivers were very good. And we are very happy with their services.

Thank you.

Valerie‚ ‚ May 26, 2019

Hi Rita,

We did receive the pants.  Thank you for sending. We are still adjusting to the time change and recovering from the long trip home.  As you might know, there were long delays, at the Beijing airport due to weather and not sure what else. Will send photos once I get a chance to go through them. 

Thank you for all of your help with the planning of our trip. 

Sincerely,

Kristy Gregg‚ ‚ May 24, 2019

Dear Lyn,

We are now back in our normal daily routines. We loved the trip to China, and will send you a more detailed review within a couple of days. 

Our pictures needs to be reviewed to find the best ones. I think we have a total of 1700, so we need to go through them and remove the ones that were taken by mistake showing our feet or similar.

Thank you for your and your guides support during our trip.

Best regards

Arvid‚ ‚ May 24, 2019

Top Recommended China Vacation Package Deals

Following are our most popular vacation packages which take you to visit featured destinations, experience authentic Chinese culture at lowest price. You can also contact our travel specialists to DIY a unique tour package for you.

Witness the countless Terracotta Warriors
8 Days Best of China Tour

Beijing / Xian / Shanghai

Relaxing Yangtze River Cruise
13 Days Classic China Tour with Yangtze Cruise

Beijing / Xian / Guilin / Yangshuo / Guilin / Chongqing / Yangtze Cruise / Yichang / Shanghai

Tibet Potala Palace Visit
15 Days China Tour with Tibet Discovery & Panda Visit

Shanghai / Guilin / Yangshuo / Guilin / Chengdu / Lhasa / Xian / Beijing

Start planning your tailor-made holiday to China by contacting one of our specialists. Once enquired, you’ll get a response within 0.5~23.5 hours.

Customize a Trip

Want a Quick Question?

Our friendly, warm and professional China travel consultant is here working for you at any time. Feel free to ask a question or customize a tour with the help of him/her. You will get an efficient reply within 24 hours.

*Please double check it! Your email address will be kept strictly confidential.