You are here: Home » About Us » Testimonial

What Our Travelers Say

Still deciding if a China Discovery is for you? Many of our travellers have experienced a lifetime changing trip and now more than happy to share their stories with you. Check out their memorable travel trip reviews and experiences in China.

Hello Wing,

Well we all found the tour very satisfactory in every respect including the sunshine( most days) . I think it might be useful to give one more idea about what to expect on the train. Thankfully we left our main baggage in the Radisson Blu so we had no problem. Also it possible it's more comfortable beyond row 1 on the train. 

Yes indeed it was a great tour and we loved the hotel chosen. We might see you next time.

Best regards!

Bill

Bill‚ , February 15, 2017

Lyn,

Thanks.it was all very good. I filled out a form yesterday that Tom gave me so I don’t have time to do another one.

Richard

Richard‚ , February 13, 2017

Hi Wendy:

We did find the bus to board to travel to the cruise.

Our room was very comfortable with lots of room.

The food at all meals was very good.

We got wifi which was nice and VIP service.

The shore excursions to the Three Gorges Dam, the ferry on the river and the walk to the red pagoda were all very good and interesting.

Overall, it was an excellent trip. 

Thank you.

Joan

Joan‚ , February 10, 2017

Hi Bertina,

Thanks for your e-mail. We enjoyed our trip to Tibet a lot and had a very good time - also thanks to your wonderful guide who was very kind, helpful and professional. We had a great time with her! Attached you can see a photo of us in front of Potala palace.

Best regards,

Sven

The following pictures were shared by Sven.

Potala Palace

Sven‚ , February 6, 2017

Hi Bertina,

Thanks for your e-mail. We enjoyed our trip to Tibet a lot and had a very good time - also thanks to your wonderful guide who was very kind, helpful and professional. We had a great time with her! Attached you can see a photo of us in front of Potala palace.

Best regards,

Sven

Taryn‚ , February 6, 2017

Hi Bertina,

I have already returned back to Taiwan. I thought the tour was great and we both really enjoyed Tibet! As for sharing pictures, what sort of pictures are you looking for?

Regards,

Jeff

Jeff‚ , February 4, 2017

Stephanie,

Thank you so much. We just got back late last night. The tour was amazing, and we really had a great time.

The guides were very good, and we had a fun of lifetime. The memories will stay with us forever. Thank you for your patience and all the help.

You made it possible. Everyone from day one was very helpful.

Thank you much.

Vimal

Vimal‚ , February 1, 2017

Evening Lyn!

I'm really good thank you and you?

We all absolutely loved the day! It was brilliant from start to finish! Mars was absolutely lovely and really great at giving us additional information and guiding us. Would highly recommend you to anyone - in fact I already have!

1. Tour arrangements were great, you were very helpful throughout the whole process despite my hundreds of questions!

2.  Would be more than willing to recommend to anyone.

3/4. General opinion is very positive, I have no negative opinions or options to improve - everything ran smoothly from start to finish.

Happy Chinese New Year! (I hope you enjoy spring festival too).

All the best,

Lucy

Lucy‚ , January 25, 2017
< Previous Next >

Top Recommended China Vacation Package Deals

Following are our most popular vacation packages which take you to visit featured destinations, experience authentic Chinese culture at lowest price. You can also contact our travel specialists to DIY a unique tour package for you.

Witness the countless Terracotta Warriors
8 Days Best of China Tour

Beijing / Xian / Shanghai

Relaxing Yangtze River Cruise
13 Days Classic China Tour with Yangtze Cruise

Beijing / Xian / Guilin / Yangshuo / Guilin / Chongqing / Yangtze Cruise / Yichang / Shanghai

Tibet Potala Palace Visit
15 Days China Tour with Tibet Discovery & Panda Visit

Shanghai / Guilin / Yangshuo / Guilin / Chengdu / Lhasa / Xian / Beijing

-->